WOW!! Only 17 Students Passed WAEC and NECO In Gombe State (Page 6)

Date: 13-02-2012 9:30 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- kinkyebony at 13-02-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-02-2012 12:57 PM
but , i read it some where about 3 or 4 days ago that 17, 000 and not 17 passed out of 18,000,
poster , you need to be sure of what you are saying ooooooooo
Ajanni, akwüyä brain, y nt take-cover in yö cave hideout, untill d fire is over, jst lyk Cadanre, yö shemale gay partner, b4 dey finsh u lyk hw maggi got lost in stew. Übürü ätürü Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenbenson at 13-02-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
BROTHERS WE ALL KNOW THE FACT OF OUR EDUCATION SYSTEM, LET NOT PRETEND AS IF WE DO NOT KNOW. STARTING FROM THE LOWER CLASS THATS THE TEACHER, THEY ARE CORRUUPPTT, THE LECTURES ARE CORRRUUTTT, THE MINISTERS, OH OH, INSTEAD OF USING THE MONEY IN SCHOOL, FOR BETTER FUTURE, THEY WILL START BUYING CARS FOR THOSE DIVORCING ACTRESS, IDIOT FELLOW,,,,,FOR THE BOKO ARRRAMMMSSSS, THE ONLY WAY IS TO STOP THEM ITS FOR THE GOVERNMENTAL TO START ACTING SEROUS, BECAUSE OTHER COUNTRYS    HAVE LEFT US BEHIND, IF MALAM HAUSA, ABOKI, IF THEY WANT FREEDOM LET THEM HAVE THEIR MOSLEM COUNTRY, WE DONT REALLY NEED THEM, WE THE SOURTH ARE OK. AND THERE WILL BE NO BEGGAR IN  OUR STREET.. THANKKK UUUU....
Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 14-02-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
wowww Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-02-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 14-02-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
What a tragedy? uhhh The end surely justifies the means......

Posted: at 14-02-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ACHINA at 14-02-2012 04:12 AM (12 years ago)
18,000 students but only 17 pass upon their free education?Huh?Huh??? what a shame stupid aboki's,  empty brains, idiots bastards, killers, blood suckers, vampires,  God must continue to suffer  all the aboki's,  infact God punish all of them
Posted: at 14-02-2012 04:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ask_For_Email at 14-02-2012 04:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-02-2012 09:12 PM
My dear friend,thank you for your comment,but what the people are saying here is nothing but true fact.It is not about criticizing hausa tribe but the truth and the fact in this issue.

How do you expect the hausas to pass the exams when they do not go to school.They must take their cows to bush first and their mumu mohammed has warned them about western education and how evil it is.

More so how can they pass their exams when they do not have class rooms,they study under the sun,write exams under the sun because they have used bomb to scatter all the building,all the school built for them by the government.

Thirdly,do they have qualified teachers to teach them? No how can they have qualify teachers when all the teachers post to them was killed and roasted a life with bombs.

What happened to the NYSC coppers send to North to tutor them at school,most of them were brought back to their respective states dead .They killed and bomb the youth coppers,burn their houses,how then do you say that everything about north is linked to boko haram when you already know that it is fact. My State Imo has the highest rate of dead NYSC Coppers who died in the North because of boko haram.

They failed election,they start bombing the NYSC coppers working in their boots,so what are you saying and how do you want them to pass their exams under this circumstances.

Who wan die? Who wan to be e teacher,a headmaster,a principal in the North,No body and since people of other tribe, culture and deporting their selves from North and as well rejecting teaching appointments there as well ,there will never be progress in any thing there,both in educational sector and otherwise.

They have bombed all their schools,laboratories and foreign teachers are not coming in.So when mumu teacher teaches mumu student,their product is nothing failure.

Again the abokis only send their children to quoarnic school and not western school.If you check this 17 students well,you many find out that this 17 will not be true and most of it all in Future they want to be President with their mumu dull brain or else there will be war.

What a dummy this guy is. Why you getting all caught up with Boko Haram's straw argument bout them been anti western education? If you gonna hurl insults at least get your facts straight. This is what I meant when I said Southerners might be more "educated" but ya'll are just as easily manipulated. What good is that education if you stupid?

You can lie bout Islam, education and Mohammed. But once upon a time Islamic culture/civilization was the dominant culture.  And if you got any common sense. You gonna realized you can't have a dominant culture without embracing science.

While Europe had lost the knowledge acquired by Greeks and Romans. Islamic culture took it, preserved it and improved it. A period when the language of the sciences was written in Arabic.  This knowledge was introduced to Europe which some historians claim brought Europeans out the dark ages.

A pertinent example is Timbuktu Mali. Go to their Libraries and see for yourself. Science written in Arabic.  How about your people in the South. Where are your libraries?

If any African Muslim feels empowered bout setting the record straight. You're an idiot.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 04:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- koromo at 14-02-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
y una dey talk like this? una knw weather this ppl knw book sotey waec just wan fail dem  Grin
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HSenior at 14-02-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Finland guy na ur father & ur mother b mumu.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEEENEEEOGUNS at 14-02-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
imagine dat
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimo581 at 14-02-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
mhen that is very very poor.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bill147 at 14-02-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
changes na im go solve evrytin
Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 14-02-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimo581 at 14-02-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
the first 3 girls in the pic looks like some out of the 17 that passed.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 14-02-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 14-02-2012 04:27 AM

What a dummy this guy is. Why you getting all caught up with Boko Haram's straw argument bout them been anti western education? If you gonna hurl insults at least get your facts straight. This is what I meant when I said Southerners might be more "educated" but ya'll are just as easily manipulated. What good is that education if you stupid?

You can lie bout Islam, education and Mohammed. But once upon a time Islamic culture/civilization was the dominant culture.  And if you got any common sense. You gonna realized you can't have a dominant culture without embracing science.

While Europe had lost the knowledge acquired by Greeks and Romans. Islamic culture took it, preserved it and improved it. A period when the language of the sciences was written in Arabic.  This knowledge was introduced to Europe which some historians claim brought Europeans out the dark ages.

A pertinent example is Timbuktu Mali. Go to their Libraries and see for yourself. Science written in Arabic.  How about your people in the South. Where are your libraries?

If any African Muslim feels empowered bout setting the record straight. You're an idiot.

E DEY PAIN YOU WELL WELL GA GA SAY I TALK THE TRUTH? WHAT IS THE MEANING OF BOKO HARAM MR E MAL ?? WHEN SOMEONE SAYS THAT WESTERN EDUCATION IS EVIL HOW WOULD THE PERSON SEND HIS OR HER CHILD TO GOOD SCHOOL THEN?

WHEN A SET OF PEOPLE HAS SAID AND DECLARED THAT ANY THING THAT HAS TO DO WITH WESTERN EDUCATION IS WRONG THAT IDEOLOGY HAS MADE THEM NOT TO CARE ABOUT ANYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH WESTERN EDUCATION SO HOW WOULD THEY PASS THEIR WAEC AND NECO EXAMS?

HAUSA DO NOT GO TO WESTERN SCHOOL THEY ONLY SEND THEIR CHILDREN TO ARABIC SCHOOL TO GO AND LEARN QUOARAN AND HOW TO COMMIT SUICIDE MISSION BY BOMBING INNOCENT PEOPLE.

I DO NOT CARE ABOUT WHAT YOU SAID BUT WHAT I AM TELLING YOU IS NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.SCHOOL IS NOT FOR HAUSAS BUT IN FUTURE THEY ALWAYS WANT TO BE A PRESIDENT.

IF YOU NOT COMFORTABLE WITH MY COMMENT THEN YOU CAN PISS OFF YOUR LIFE BECAUSE I SEE YOU ARE THE IDIOT LUNATIC FELLOW HERE
Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 14-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
17/18000. This also indicates that they most likely do not have access to expo!Accordingly, some of those that have failed may be better than some elsewhere that may have passed in flying colours by cheating.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-02-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HSenior on 14-02-2012 09:04 AM
Finland guy na ur father & ur mother b mumu.

@HSenior E DEY PAIN YOU WELL WELL SAY I TALK THE TRUTH. I WILL NOT INSULT YOUR FATHER AND YOUR MOTHER AS YOU DO BECAUSE THEY NEVER DID ANYTHING WRONG TO ME RATHER YOU ARE THE IDIOT IN THIS FORUM. LUNATIC DUMP BRAIN ASS MAN LIKE YOU WHO DID NOT PASS HIS COMMON ENTRANCE EXAM.

BOKO HARAM SECT OF PEOPLE.HOW UNA WAN TAKE PASS EXAM WHEN UNA DON BOMB TEACHERS,CLASS ROOMS,LIBRARIES,LABORATORIES ETC.NOW YOU PEOPLE STUDY UNDER THE SUN,WRITE EXAM UNDER THE SUN,TELL ME HOW YOU WANT TAKE PASS EXAM UNDER THAT CONDITION.AND THAT'S WHY YOUR DUMP BRAIN YOU NEVER PASS YOUR COMMON ENTRANCE EXAM.

GO CARRY COWS AND DONKEYS  ENTER BUSH NA THERE YOU GET YOUR 1ST CLASS UPPER DIVISION.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 14-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
house of war
Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malcomx at 14-02-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Interested in studying or to continue your education in any university of your choice in Ukraine, Georgia, Belarus? Contact us and you have the chance to get here without paying EXORBITANT cost and problems getting documents and visa issued.  Check my INFO for more information.

None appearance visa processing both in Nigeria and outside Nigeria,
our charges are reasonable and for sure you get value for your money.
contact information’s are:
Akingbile Adebayo Stephen.
Email: executive. , ,
Web: www. steveconsult. com
address in Ukraine: vul.  Oboronna 2, Luhansk, 91011.
You can also contact through my facebook page :(Akings Steve)
your questions will be answered accordingly.

Looking forward in helping you make your dream to study abroad come through.
Thanks
Steve Academy Consult
Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dave4milan at 14-02-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
But if nah Boko Haram entrance exam all of them go pass... Tongue  Shocked  Angry  Sad  Embarrassed
Posted: at 14-02-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 14-02-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-02-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

12. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

13. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

14. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

15. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

18. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

19. Wizkid Reacts To Report That Davido Slapped Him at a Dubai Concert in 2017

20. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son