WOW!! Only 17 Students Passed WAEC and NECO In Gombe State (Page 7)

Date: 13-02-2012 9:30 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- Ask_For_Email at 14-02-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-02-2012 11:04 AM
E DEY PAIN YOU WELL WELL GA GA SAY I TALK THE TRUTH? WHAT IS THE MEANING OF BOKO HARAM MR E MAL ?? WHEN SOMEONE SAYS THAT WESTERN EDUCATION IS EVIL HOW WOULD THE PERSON SEND HIS OR HER CHILD TO GOOD SCHOOL THEN?

WHEN A SET OF PEOPLE HAS SAID AND DECLARED THAT ANY THING THAT HAS TO DO WITH WESTERN EDUCATION IS WRONG THAT IDEOLOGY HAS MADE THEM NOT TO CARE ABOUT ANYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH WESTERN EDUCATION SO HOW WOULD THEY PASS THEIR WAEC AND NECO EXAMS?

HAUSA DO NOT GO TO WESTERN SCHOOL THEY ONLY SEND THEIR CHILDREN TO ARABIC SCHOOL TO GO AND LEARN QUOARAN AND HOW TO COMMIT SUICIDE MISSION BY BOMBING INNOCENT PEOPLE.

I DO NOT CARE ABOUT WHAT YOU SAID BUT WHAT I AM TELLING YOU IS NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.SCHOOL IS NOT FOR HAUSAS BUT IN FUTURE THEY ALWAYS WANT TO BE A PRESIDENT.

IF YOU NOT COMFORTABLE WITH MY COMMENT THEN YOU CAN PISS OFF YOUR LIFE BECAUSE I SEE YOU ARE THE IDIOT LUNATIC FELLOW HERE

It's only truth to your ignorant mind. And your flagrant stupidity is what brings me pain.

I didn't deny Boko Haram didn't profess an aversion for Western Education. You need to wake up and understand northern elites are using this catchphrase/wedge issue for their political ambitions.  Politicians don't use what the masses can't related to.  Did the Northern elites not become elites by education? You should skim through a book on Islamic history and read about their many contributions to science you'd realize their religion isn't anti education or consistent with their history.  Same applies to any stupid Muslim who buys their anti western education nonsense.

I don't give a shit what exams they pass or fail. You aren't any better. It ain't there fault they don't wanna go to school, and it's got nothing to do with them being Hausa.
That's the system they were brought up in. No different with children living under different families who value education differently. The child who's parents place a premium on education "should" do better.
And it's got nothing to do with their religion either. Case in point, Northern and Southern Sudan. I may be wrong but aren't the Islamic Northers more educated than the Christian Southerners? If that's true. Why? I bet your dumbass probably don't know.

You've refused to view the world with an objective eye, or maybe you lack the mental fortitude to do so, allowing yourself to be manipulated just as your Northern cousins. And if ya'll wanna end up in a civil war, go right ahead fanning the flames in your country. Remember if a war breaks out, it's not gonna be about the North vs the South.  Outside influence wold be eager to make money of your misery. They'll have no hesitation selling the northers bullets for you and your family. Imma start searching for military stocks for investment.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freedomman147 at 14-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Very very bad.. empty brain..
Posted: at 14-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Prettyvic at 14-02-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on 14-02-2012 11:09 AM
17/18000. This also indicates that they most likely do not have access to expo!Accordingly, some of those that have failed may be better than some elsewhere that may have passed in flying colours by cheating.
you are right cos dis days not all those that pass exams wrote it themself

Posted: at 14-02-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Merlin at 14-02-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prettyvic on 14-02-2012 02:06 PM
you are right cos dis days not all those that pass exams wrote it themself

Tell them please!
Posted: at 14-02-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 13-02-2012 09:49 AM
Dem no need school na, na killing training dem need.  Western education is not good according to them

I agree with you
Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-02-2012 10:32 AM
Una suppose know say these mumm hausas no dey go school.Na beg them dey beg them to go school with free education,free books etc but tomorrow them wan be President,they wan be vice,they wan be minister,they want me Senate if you no give them they will start war.

17 out of 18,000 students but if na to go suicide mission,or to kill people,you so see them well. They no even get better class room,how they want take get class room when them don bomb all the governments structures,schools and markets,now their class room na inside bush how they want take sabi book in that kind of environment.

Mumu set of people.

You have exactly described to them what they really are.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 13-02-2012 10:57 AM
Hahahahahaha, Na only to bomb and to kill innocent life that is what all Aboki Sabi, they don't no any other thing, and look at the life over there, when the NYSC members that could help to tutor the student where been killed and do you respect the student to pass exams? don't you know that if not because of this there killings NYSC will help to tutor them more and they can make good results. Well an there problem be that, infarct make them all fail who cares? Stupid Aboki. But that girl in the picture look good and sweet

Sometimes our judgement of others reflect directly on us. You see yourself, after insulting them all, you are admiring their girl.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Engriro on 13-02-2012 11:24 AM
D beauty of it is dat d 17 students dat pass d waec/neco exams actually sat nd passed d exams by them selves. We Thank God for d NYSC Programme., we now knw what is happening in other regions : Som use their brothers credentials while others r good in using money to buy certificates.

You really make some GOOD sense here with your comment.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 13-02-2012 12:03 PM
I THINK THESE PEOPLE ARE SINCERE.  THEY SCORED THE STUDENTS ACCORDINGLY WITHOUT RESPECT OF PERSONS.  IF OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM MUST CHANGE FOR GOOD, WE NEED MORE SINCERE PEOPLE IN THE EDUCATIONAL BOARDS, SCHOOLS ETC WHO WILL SCORE THE STUDENTS ACCORDINGLY WITHOUT COLLECTING BRIBES OR TRYING TO ASSIST THE STUDENTS IN A WRONG WAY (EXAMINATION MALPRACTICE).  THIS SCENERIO WILL MAKE THE TEACHERS AND STUDENTS OF THE AFFACTED STATES TO SIT UP, TEACH AND STUDY WELL NEXT TIME.

VERY CORRECT
Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fada on 13-02-2012 12:18 PM
Why are they worried,afterall western education is a crime and abomination,,the only thing they know is how to make bombs and kill human beign,,set exams on how to produce bomb for mass destruction they will all passed,,,because there are lots of big men among them thatt will support them on how to produce bomb and shoot guns and provide them with all they needed to excel in it,,instead of providing them with quality education and what they need for it,,,,i am not laughing nor mocking  the younger generations there, but i wonder what that region is turning into or rather what it will be like in the future....May God help them

AMEN and AMEN
Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 13-02-2012 12:43 PM
I bet you southern fools think you better cause you're "educated." and therefore can't be manipulated?  Think again dummies.

You are only trying to wave off the shame that has griped you
Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-02-2012 12:54 PM
even assembly of BOMB requires an education to make it materialised, donkey head

If Education is required in the detonation of BOMBS, why the STUPID slogan against Western Education?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-02-2012 12:57 PM
but , i read it some where about 3 or 4 days ago that 17, 000 and not 17 passed out of 18,000,
poster , you need to be sure of what you are saying ooooooooo

Please prove your source so that we will know how to deal with the POSTER.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 14-02-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Abokis pay attention to terrorism & cow, not books

Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gabinosat on 13-02-2012 01:42 PM
@lertipha, this is the best place to use that word PATHETIC.@ajanni,you are so dumb! gosh!!!...had it been it was 17,000 students that passed according to you,

Prof. Ango Abdullahi, the Chairman of the governing council of the Bauchi State University would'nt ve been shocked,if 17,000 passed out of 18,000 that is already 90% which is excellent.Use ur brain.Anyway i am not surprised...,you too ve issues.

GBAAMMMM. I am waiting for Ajanni to reply.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gameisover on 13-02-2012 01:54 PM
NO BI SMALL TIN THESE PEOPLE KNOW BOOK OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH EVEN THE 17 NA MERIT

Agreed! Compared to Education standard in the area
Posted: at 14-02-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 13-02-2012 03:23 PM
most of those children wey fail waec for north na ibo's and southerners.......................perhaps northerners have d most intelligent pple in the world..................so kip ur modafcuking mouths shut

You are like a soldier that is trying to dodge an arrow that has already hit him on the chest.
It's too late my noble friend. Don't try shifting your shame on others.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 13-02-2012 05:30 PM
Boko haram: EDUCATION is forbidden. Give them exam in bokoharamology, and you will see them making first-class upper and more.

My friend, WHY u wan brake my rib wit lafta now?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonso85 at 14-02-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Won't be surprised either THAT THE 17 THAT PASSED ARE FROM EITHER SOUTH-SOUTH, EAST OR WEST...
Posted: at 14-02-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 14-02-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nigerman1 on 13-02-2012 07:49 PM
Hi there!
The level of insensitivity in Nigeria with regards to religion and ethnicity is simply disheartening.  We cry day and night that we want a one and united Nigeria. Nevertheless, at any given opportunity, we unleash the darkest  side of humanity, “Prejudice  and Stereotype”. I appreciate that fact that most Nigerians are disappointed with the direction the north is going, but how do we  prove to them that they are wrong by equally employing wrongful means. Nigerians abroad complain every now and then about discrimination from whites. Now, why won’t the west treat Africans badly, when we treat each other even worse!! This is definitely not the way to go my friends, not the way go at all.

My Brother, we know that two wrongs can not make a right. But I would be very happy and it will be very proper if you direct this question to boko haram and the northern governors selected to dialogue with Nigerian government.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9