Okorocha declares free education in Imo State (Page 6)

Date: 14-02-2012 9:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- pchinedu20 at 15-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
good
Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 15-02-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 15-02-2012 01:14 PM
PROMISE! PROMISE!PROMISE! and you guys are already congratulating him, well shaa, mek i see as he go perform dis magic,rich states like lagos never give free education to its indigens and imo weh no get any industry wan start am, i still deh watch am, hope he knows what he is doing Huh? Huh? Huh?

I think he will do it
fed govt approved 18th for minimum wage
but he pays 20k for minimum wage
he has his eyes set on something higher, so he knows he has to deliver if he wants to get there
Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 15-02-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: benoskey on 15-02-2012 10:55 AM
Rochas...u're a hoodlum as far as am concern!wat 'll den happen to non indegines? TRIBALISM GOVERNOR

my dear dont kill ur self with anger, Imolites voted for governor, u guys voted for a looter, if you are not comfortable with rochas, just find any nearest river and jump in, stupid house boy
Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brister at 15-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
nice one  Cool but create jobs too
Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 15-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 15-02-2012 12:27 PM
how i wish the north will have one governor like him

How could they?? When the Northerners are busy bombing their all their states,bombing schools,Killing teachers,Failing NECO and WAEC,JAMB exams and sending their kids to koraic schools to learn how to be bomband become Terrorists there by  condemning Western Education to be evil as taught to them by their muhammed.

Their men are busy going for for suicide bombing and dieing on suicide missions destroying things they cannot rebuilt,taking peoples life which they cannot give.

Their Northern Governors are busy Sharing their wives among themselves in the ratio of  1 man :  1000 women and thereby  turning them to slaves.

Then  My Able and Dynamic Governor Rochas Okorocha was busy promoting western Education by declaring Free Education to his state indigens,giving allocations to students,to encourage them to study hard and become useful to themselves and to the society at large. Paying Teachers,Lecturers their salaries and doing good work.

Good luck Imo State and Enjoy your Governor and his Good Governance!
Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 15-02-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 15-02-2012 01:21 PM
my dear dont kill ur self with anger, Imolites voted for governor, u guys voted for a looter, if you are not comfortable with rochas, just find any nearest river and jump in, stupid house boy

Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 15-02-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 15-02-2012 01:21 PM
I like u bro. Ur reply make sense die

I'm yoruba, but our guvnors are just shameless! Bunch of disgrace they are. They wld prefer to steal all d money than spend it wisely like dis man.

Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 15-02-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 15-02-2012 01:00 PM
Idiots..prove me wrong that he dint do it. All igbo do rituals :
she sucks and stinks, A*#S am sorry i have forgotten that you were among those segxwally abused by retualist thats why  you smell everywhere you go rituals but is not an IGBO man that raped you plz kindly look for ur ritual rapist so ur fanny stops smelling i can even percieve it only reading ur comment but my hand on my nose for you to know how intense ur honeypot smells. very obnoxous and disgusting.. just dnt pretend just go to toilet and smell urself and see what am talking about lol u are dead but recarnated into living being that is the reason why only the ritualist get laid with you!!!!
Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 15-02-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool people of Imo state kwenu hey !, people of  Imo state  kwenu hey!!, people of Imo state kwezuanu heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 15-02-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Good empowerment
Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daddison at 15-02-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
This is wonderful. Imo is really working. He has said that people should not sing his praise but can we do but to thank God for his life.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 15-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 15-02-2012 01:36 PM
she sucks and stinks, A*#S am sorry i have forgotten that you were among those segxwally abused by retualist thats why  you smell everywhere you go rituals but is not an IGBO man that raped you plz kindly look for ur ritual rapist so ur fanny stops smelling i can even percieve it only reading ur comment but my hand on my nose for you to know how intense ur p**sy smells. very obnoxous and disgusting.. just dnt pretend just go to toilet and smell urself and see what am talking about lol u are dead but recarnated into living being that is the reason why only the ritualist get laid with you!!!!
plz forgive her it was nt her fault she had a critical childhood experience and challanges as she was born from the ass,  which led to  mental deragement and lost of memory.a dilemma of her segxwal life as she was disclosed of being raped and gave birth in the spiritual realm, very devastating and catastrophy quandary resulted to an ill behaviour and naive insidously keeping her in state of chaos and puzzle at this youthful age she is now. as you can see shes suffering a lot.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MYKELGUY at 15-02-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Norred on 14-02-2012 10:41 PM
And what is the point of going to school when there is no job out there for ya to grab once you done wasting your time at school...
ARE U EDUCATED AT ALL.LET THEM COMPLETE THEIR EDUCATION FIRST AND LET'S SEE WHT HAPPEN NEXT
Posted: at 15-02-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 15-02-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
remain Bless mr governor, thank God you care for the people dat put you there.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nacmario at 15-02-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Honestly i apreciate dis man,God wil bles him,dis d type of leaders we need.tank God my luv wil benefit 4rm dis.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 15-02-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Thumbs up mr okorocha.  I wish other governors will emulate what u are doing. Long live imo state. Delta state which one una get for us na?Huh?

Posted: at 15-02-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 15-02-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-02-2012 01:29 PM
How could they?? When the Northerners are busy bombing their all their states,bombing schools,Killing teachers,Failing NECO and WAEC,JAMB exams and sending their kids to koraic schools to learn how to be bomband become Terrorists there by  condemning Western Education to be evil as taught to them by their muhammed.

Their men are busy going for for suicide bombing and dieing on suicide missions destroying things they cannot rebuilt,taking peoples life which they cannot give.

Their Northern Governors are busy Sharing their wives among themselves in the ratio of  1 man :  1000 women and thereby  turning them to slaves.

Then  My Able and Dynamic Governor Rochas Okorocha was busy promoting western Education by declaring Free Education to his state indigens,giving allocations to students,to encourage them to study hard and become useful to themselves and to the society at large. Paying Teachers,Lecturers their salaries and doing good work.

Good luck Imo State and Enjoy your Governor and his Good Governance!

my guy no kill me with laugh abeg.
you and open-reality don advise these cow brain people over 101 times. its now left for them to change or die in bombing.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akeem3 at 15-02-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
I will vote 4 u, if contest for presidential election in the next election, good role model
Posted: at 15-02-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 15-02-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 15-02-2012 01:14 PM
PROMISE! PROMISE!PROMISE! and you guys are already congratulating him, well shaa, mek i see as he go perform dis magic,rich states like lagos never give free education to its indigens and imo weh no get any industry wan start am, i still deh watch am, hope he knows what he is doing Huh? Huh? Huh?
Dude! the guy will deliver on his promise,let's just wish him well,from what i've heard back home,serious construction of all the local roads in the state is going on right now.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 15-02-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 15-02-2012 01:37 PM
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool people of Imo state kwenu hey !, people of  Imo state  kwenu hey!!, people of Imo state kwezuanu heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Bros this your picture is gross!!,change it Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-02-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10