![]() OUR AMIABLE GOVERNOR I PRAY MAY GODS GRACE CONTINUE TO LEAD YOU CONCERNING THE GOOD THOUGH YOU HAVE FOR YOUR PEOPLE IMOLITES TO FINISH IT TO THE END. AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
may your days be long his EXCELLENCY, we are waiting for you at federal level soonest. Reply
i won't be surprise if some people will be mad on what about to say, i was born and grow up in Lagos and am proud of it and most of my close friends are YORUBA's, in times of tribalism u will hardly see IGBO's insinuating such so my believe is that if an honest IGBO man becomes a president, Replyi hv this strong believe da things will go well for ech an every tribe's in Nigeria...
Please Send this message to Abia State!!!!!!! Reply
THANKS MR GOVERNOR,WE HAVE SEEING YOUR GOOD WORK IN IMO STATE,EVEN THE BLIND MAN ALSO, HAS SEEING YOU HAND WORK.GOD WILL BLESS YOU, EEEHE BEFORE I FORGET PLEASE THAT UMUOWA MARKET PLEASE EXPAND IT FOR US, (UMUOWA IN ORLU) Reply
OGAM WITH THIS WORK WAY YOU DEY DO FOR IMO STATE NA YOU BE THE NEST NAIJA PRESIDENT UNA NO DEY TOO. Reply
He has always been there for the less priviledged.He got a good heart Reply
One of the good news I have always expect from Nigeria and not of that Boko haram and bombing fools. ReplyWhat a great GOD sent to the people of Imo state, I was at his swearing inn last April when I visited Nigeria, He Courageously sworn with his wife and family to be the best governor to be emulated in Nigeria. He though hailed the ex governor Sam Mbakwe and pledged to beat his record. May God continue to bless you and your good thought for the people of Imo state and looking forward in seeing you at Aso rock.
Dis is good......changes like i said early Reply
I am not surprise, cos he had been doing it before he became Governor, that is what we want. I hope other can follow suit. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Rochas...u're a hoodlum as far as am concern!wat 'll den happen to non indegines? TRIBALISM GOVERNOR Reply
Quote from: Norred on 14-02-2012 10:41 PM And what is the point of going to school when there is no job out there for ya to grab once you done wasting your time at school... shut up there!!! i can see you dnt value education your focus is to grab the blood money. get ur self educated thats what europian believe!!! educating urself is tte most good thing you have done to urself dnt be dumb!!! grab the opportunuity delay is dangerous he may change his mind one day!!!!!
Quote from: maryclaret on 15-02-2012 03:27 AM I hope this isn't an early April fools' joke? lol u are so hilarous
Quote from: pusskcid on 15-02-2012 10:38 AM Yeah with his ritual money..hehe. which ritual money are you talking about??this is how you fools start unnecessary trouble!!,pusskcid my foot, should have been "puss bag" ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: benoskey on 15-02-2012 10:55 AM Rochas...u're a hoodlum as far as am concern!wat 'll den happen to non indegines? TRIBALISM GOVERNOR [/quote] phyuk off!!! you twat, c*@t,slit, fanny thats what you u are!! i can see u were born from the ass or u are a vulva or may be a man gave birth to you. you scorn!!!!! for making such dumb comment
Quote from: benoskey on 15-02-2012 10:55 AM Rochas...u're a hoodlum as far as am concern!wat 'll den happen to non indegines? TRIBALISM GOVERNOR will you shut your trap? how is he tribalitisc? so he should use all Imo money to train everyone? has he not offered free education to everyone from primary to secondary education irrespective of state of origin? wat are other governors using their own allocation to do? why cant they do the same? imagine, your 1st and only comment is to come and insult a governor who is doing what is expected of him you must be stupid mtchew
Quote from: pusskcid on 15-02-2012 10:38 AM Yeah with his ritual money..hehe. maybe you are the one dat took him where he did the ritual and maybe also u provided him with the materials for the ritual kill joy mtchew