and my house is not for small boys, with small things.
Quote from: Tomdequola on 4-02-2009 02:41 PM vivian is an anointd servant of hmn. So we share d word together, in our RESPECTIVE homes. i am not part of ur shrin bizness cos i am a daughter of light.and my house is not for small boys, with small things.
Quote from: vivian07 on 4-02-2009 08:36 PM Quote from: Tomdequola on 4-02-2009 02:41 PM vivian is an anointd servant of hmn. So we share d word together, in our RESPECTIVE homes. i am not part of ur shrin bizness cos i am a daughter of light.and my house is not for small boys, with small things. ![]() open confession ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
@vivi, father 4giv her 4 she knows not wot shez sayin. ReplyIt pays to be good.
no ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
valentine is here again i wish d best of is season of love Reply
Would you be my Val?? ReplyStock in worries like feet in the mod from the east to the west shines the star of my life. who on earth could be you my little Goddess. The thought of you becomes the magic wand my angel would you be my Val?? Confused and disorganised in mind like the ant hills in the savannah. take your time and love, your feelings makes my soul wane. My one and only queen, your love have illuminated my life. (oh my damsel!!) you are the star of my life. Be my Miss. Val Vivian. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
nice one sammy. ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-02-2009 03:47 PM Would you be my Val?? Brav0!!! Stock in worries like feet in the mod from the east to the west shines the star of my life. who on earth could be you my little Goddess. The thought of you becomes the magic wand my angel would you be my Val?? Confused and disorganised in mind like the ant hills in the savannah. take your time and love, your feelings makes my soul wane. My one and only queen, your love have illuminated my life. (oh my damsel!!) you are the star of my life. Be my Miss. Val Vivian. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Tomdequola on 5-02-2009 03:59 PM nice one sammy. Quote from: Tomdequola on 5-02-2009 04:00 PM nice one sammy. Quote from: Tomdequola on 5-02-2009 04:00 PM nice one sammy. tom, h'w many tymes u go talk am na? 2.0.
i wonder ooooooooooooo Reply
watz up guys??? Replythats for my VI Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
so h'w many ppl dey chase this vivain sef? Reply2.0.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-02-2009 03:47 PM Would you be my Val?? Stock in worries like feet in the mod from the east to the west shines the star of my life. who on earth could be you my little Goddess. The thought of you becomes the magic wand my angel would you be my Val?? Confused and disorganised in mind like the ant hills in the savannah. take your time and love, your feelings makes my soul wane. My one and only queen, your love have illuminated my life. (oh my damsel!!) you are the star of my life. Be my Miss. Val Vivian. lovingittis syndrome
Quote from: Toks-E on 5-02-2009 04:06 PM so h'w many ppl dey chase this vivain sef? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
i dnt knw o she must b hot i tot she was urs? Reply
who? Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Toks-E on 5-02-2009 04:06 PM so h'w many ppl dey chase this vivain sef? where u chasing her before?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Nno_no on 5-02-2009 04:14 PM i dnt knw o she must b hot i tot she was urs? maybe until ppl started chasing her 4rm me she left me o :'( :'( :'( 2.0.