abeg ask him dis question "U WELL" Reply
Old story, I read this almost two years back. Reply
Rubbish! Taboo!! Even if you ll enjoy the fruit of your labour, it is by marrying your own son, abi? Reply![]()
Wait ooooo, what will they tel Replyl the innocent child Woman: Your father is my son Guy: Your mother is your mother and your grandmum. Can't but laugh. What a shame
I think the boy is under a spell Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wat an abominatn.. End tym as finally com! Reply
Quote from: SaMmY26 on 16-02-2012 09:51 PM WELCOME TO THE 21ST CENTURY!!! You've summarized it all my brother, I wanted laugh it off until I saw your post. Our phones ~ wireless! Cooking ~ fireless! Cars ~ keyless! Food ~ fatless! Dress ~ sleeveless ! Youth ~jobless! Leaders ~shameless! Relationships ~meaningless! Attitude ~ careless! Wives ~fearless! Feelings ~ heartless! Education ~ valueless! Children ~ mannerless ! Women ~ pant-less Mothers ~ Shameless Everything is becoming LESS But still, Our Hopes are ~ Endless. country side where U live 2 cousins got married ... Sign of the end time :'( Infact, I am speechless
Quote from: cadanre on 17-02-2012 04:25 PM BUT THIS IS A TYPICAL IGBO these are zimbabweans, not nigerians and certainly not igbos.didn't you read the story?
for those people claiming that igbos do this sort of thing, get your facts straight. ignorance is not bliss, ignorance is ignorance. Replyi know for a fact that igbos do NOT marry even distant cousins, not to talk of a man marrying his mother. anybody who is remotely related to you in igbo land, you can never, no matter how much you love the person. on the other hand, i am aware that certain northerners marry even their 1st cousins. if i am wrong, tell me, but these are hard facts, and these are cultural things
Quote from: babebose on 19-02-2012 02:07 PM for those people claiming that igbos do this sort of thing, get your facts straight. ignorance is not bliss, ignorance is ignorance. GOD BLESS YOU!!!! i know for a fact that igbos do NOT marry even distant cousins, not to talk of a man marrying his mother. anybody who is remotely related to you in igbo land, you can never, no matter how much you love the person. on the other hand, i am aware that certain northerners marry even their 1st cousins. if i am wrong, tell me, but these are hard facts, and these are cultural things
Quote from: daddison on 18-02-2012 02:52 PM Ewu hausa Zimbabwe boi , you sick well well no be small oooooo, when did zimbabwe man becomes hausa again?
Congrats.............. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
hummmmm i am speechless Reply
why? Reply
Less........... Reply
Please you people should leave them alone, The found love from each other? Reply
Wat!!! Reply
BAD MARKET Reply
Portents of d hour ReplyMay God save us.