THAT CHILD WILL CALL THEY MOTHER'S BOYFRIEND FISRT
MCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 05:44 PM GOD will punish this evil woman, she looks like a lady from IMO , idiot SEE UR POISON BELE, AJANNI, IT IS CERTAIN THAT WHEN U TELL A CHILD TO MENTION WHO HE KNOWTHAT CHILD WILL CALL THEY MOTHER'S BOYFRIEND FISRT MCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Good Reply
Folks, understand something that 'babies' do talk dat is to say de one in her tommy according to her is calling for a big brother b4 arrival!! isn't?? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 18-02-2012 08:20 AM idiot EWU AWUSA, INFACT ATURU AWUSA , IS ONLY IDIOT U KNOW HOW TO SAY , BOKO HARAM LIKE YOU
Humm Niajapals Na waa for una ooh!,! Are you sure that this story is complet. ?? The way i see these young lady and this boy the look alike it could be that she is the real mother of this boy. Indeed i see much resemblance. Confirm this story very well please something might be long some where. Reply
na wah ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ;)
Noted and passed along..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Pretty woman, pregnant with your won child, I wander what was her intentions! Reply
God catch am Reply
Quote from: ucbooo on 18-02-2012 01:33 PM so you know how Imo woman looks? you are coming out to prove who you are, sharrrrrrrrrrrrap, monkeey
Quote from: uzoeji on 18-02-2012 07:38 PM SEE UR POISON BELE, AJANNI, IT IS CERTAIN THAT WHEN U TELL A CHILD TO MENTION WHO HE KNOW THAT CHILD WILL CALL THEY MOTHER'S BOYFRIEND FISRT MCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Quote from: stiwart on 18-02-2012 08:27 PM EWU AWUSA, INFACT ATURU AWUSA , IS ONLY IDIOT U KNOW HOW TO SAY , BOKO HARAM LIKE YOU idiot and bastard too
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 10:06 PM na your people ooooooo Na you be the beginning of trouble and quarrel on np, how you take know say na IMO she from come? Ewu.
onye ara , it shows from her face now Reply
hope she a mother? why she no use the one in her belly that is even the best devil ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
Its a lie poster...na dat woman get dat boy.... Reply
Thank God say her plans no wrk Reply
child thief Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration