together in London. An African
American, a West Indian and a
Nigerian. They were all starving
because they didn’t have money
to buy food.
However upon coming close to a
posh London restaurant in this
classy neighbourhood, they
decided to come up with a plan.
The African American went in
first. After being seated, he
ordered a three course meal
with white wine. When he had
finished the meal, the waiter
came by with the bill. “LISTEN MY
MAN, I ALREADY PAID YOU!” - the
African American shouted! The
waiter was very confused
because he could not remember
being paid. But because he did
not want to cause any trouble…
he let the brother leave.
Five minutes later, the West
Indian walked into the same
restaurant and ordered a five
course meal with red wine. When
he was finished eating, the
waiter came by to collect the
money for the food. “HEY, HEY,
LOOK AT ME CROSSES. BUT AH PAID
YOU ALREADY!” - the West Indian
shouted. This time the manager
came and had to calm down the
West Indian, because he did not
want anything to upset the
other customers. He let the guy
go.
Ten minutes later, the Nigerian
walked in. He sat down. Lit up a
cigarette, and ordered the most
expensive meal on the menu,
plus two bottles of Guinness.
After he had finished, the waiter
came to collect the money for
the meal, But before the
Nigerian could say anything, the
waiter spoke to him.”Sir…I have
been having all sorts of problems
all day and I can’t understand it.
Two other people like you came
in earlier and ate, and they say
that they paid me but I don’t
remember getting any money
from them so….” Before he could
finish, the Nigerian interrupted,
rather emphatically, “OGA I SORRY
FOR YOU OOOO. BUT DAT NA YOUR
PROBLEM. I JUST WANT YOU TO
GIVE ME MY CHANGE!!”