Mission Accomplished? 28 Years Old Man That Married Old White Woman Relocates (Page 3)

Date: 21-02-2012 11:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 29
- seajob at 22-02-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 22-02-2012 01:03 AM
i wonder hw d guy go feel wen he won do d tin wit him grand mama age

do wetin abeg..lol
Posted: at 22-02-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seajob at 22-02-2012 02:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: angel4u on 22-02-2012 02:01 AM
which kind love?Huh?Huh??? na craze de worry u.. lol

you are 25 and your white man is 69... clap for yourself....lol
like say nobi paper u de find. you no go talk true.
love ko, rove ni..
Posted: at 22-02-2012 02:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nakpoi at 22-02-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 21-02-2012 11:04 PM
The young man that was the headline of Naijapals over the weekend for marrying a significantly older white lady was spotted at the muritala international airport in Lagos jetting out of the poverty stricken country with his new bride today

Guess we all know what young talents can do for a foreign visa these days, this just reflects the pathetic state of hope of the country.

Details and Photos From Their Wedding Here:

28 years old man marries 71 years old woman

Way to go bro. Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 22-02-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donwest02 at 22-02-2012 02:55 AM (12 years ago)
Who told you that,that guy have never been out of the country b4, which i belive that was the place he fund that monkey, just that he miss step geting married to that monkey old woman, If na smally self eeeeeee for better,if na your brother you go ask am to do the same,  Huh?
Posted: at 22-02-2012 02:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princemech at 22-02-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago)
Fcuk everyone that is against this lucky guy,make una come here come see how old mamas are making our young niggas big boys in naija,all you amibos care is when this dude come back now una go still go meet am dey seek his contact especialy this nametalkam...fcuk y all,  i dont know why this boy future come be your problem to the extend you keep follow him to airport..really you makes me hate you more than osama,please mind your own bussiness for God sake...am waiting for you to tell us they already land to there destination also tell us the food they eat even when they start eating there apples,keep giving us update amebo Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-02-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingpago at 22-02-2012 03:12 AM (12 years ago)
magga must pay.now over to the stage 4 bro
Posted: at 22-02-2012 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Norred at 22-02-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
Wow just wow .........How could this be happening? is the dude on dope or just day dreaming?
Posted: at 22-02-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy147 at 22-02-2012 03:28 AM (12 years ago)
if na your brother, you go allow am marry that grandmother, talk true

Sine when the guy dey suffer wetin u contribute for him life, grand mother or great grand mother, free the guy, his is happy, make una go marry under 16 na una choice, as for this him don marry him choice period  
Posted: at 22-02-2012 03:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shalamwana at 22-02-2012 03:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Shalamwana on 22-02-2012 12:16 AM
I beg let him be when it's a young woman nobody cares i'm 25 yrs old and my white man is 69 i'm happy
with him here in Monaco grow up pple it's love Tongue
Posted: at 22-02-2012 03:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 22-02-2012 04:00 AM (12 years ago)
The young man that was the headline of Naijapals over the weekend for marrying a significantly older white lady was spotted at the muritala international airport in Lagos jetting out of the poverty stricken country with his new bride today

Guess we all know what young talents can do for a foreign visa these days, this just reflects the pathetic state of hope of the country.

why now? wetin be this? you say, " jetting out of the poverty stricken country with his new bride today"

Posted: at 22-02-2012 04:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 22-02-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago)

There is a British Idiom that goes "What is good for the goose ( is good for the gander)"..meaning
if it is appropriate for one person, it should be appropriate for another. Men have been marrying very
young girls for a long time, now an aging, retired, very old 71y/o grandmother married a boy perhaps
her grandchildren's age.
What is wrong with that?
The boy-toy has a way out of the country and the old woman had her boy, sex toy. Both are happy.

dan fulani.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 22-02-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 22-02-2012 04:01 AM

There is a British Idiom that goes "What is good for the goose ( is good for the gander)"..meaning
if it is appropriate for one person, it should be appropriate for another. Men have been marrying very
young girls for a long time, now an aging, retired, very old 71y/o grandmother married a boy perhaps
her grandchildren's age.
What is wrong with that?
The boy-toy has a way out of the country and the old woman had her boy, sex toy. Both are happy.

dan fulani.

hmm... that is the fact

Posted: at 22-02-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 22-02-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 22-02-2012 01:03 AM
i wonder hw d guy go feel wen he won do d tin wit him grand mama age

Easy. He will close his eyes and pretend he is with another girl perhaps his
favorite Nollywood actress. Sad, isn't it?

dan fulani
Posted: at 22-02-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zararay at 22-02-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmm........
Posted: at 22-02-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Siltstone at 22-02-2012 04:44 AM (12 years ago)
What kind of poverty made this young man to marry a grandmother ? This kind of people are the kind of people that give Nigerians bad name in the western world . A girl i dated last year said her friends were telling her that the reason i'm dating her was bcos i wanted a "green card" mehn i was like wtf ! she said yea her friend's made that assumption bcos of the shits they hear about Nigerians in the US ,Canada and Uk.And this guy's action clearly agree with the stereotype most white pple has about naija pple..Let's learn to be me self significant.I love naija but we sabi f-uck up
Posted: at 22-02-2012 04:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- switzy at 22-02-2012 05:21 AM (12 years ago)
@Poster ha!, i laugh at you!, the so called poverty stricken country produced the richest black man in the world, the so called poverty stricken country is in the 1st /5th best economy in Africa,this so called poverty stricken country [produces the best entertainment artiste/performers/actors in Africa I can go on and on, so what the Bloody Feathers are you saying? ...Not just because you were probably unfortunate and lived a sad life in Nigeria, does not make the country useless. You might as well stay in another mans country and be forming shit!, but you would always be a 2nd class citizen wherever you are . Dude there are people making their millions and billions diligently in Nigeria, get a reality check!, so you might as well rot where ever you are. It annoys me to see Nigerians insult their country, because no matter how bad the economy of the US OR UK, citizens always love their country...sad some Nigerians like you are not in the same category....Well, i will always Rep 4 9ja... ALWAYS!
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 22-02-2012 05:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeau on 21-02-2012 11:45 PM
Nametalker  poster...YOU TOO TALK, LIVE THEM ALONE.....YOU NO HOW POVERTY DON FINISH THAT GUYS FOR NAIJA.....LET ME TELL YOU..THAT WOMAN IS JUST A GOD SENT TO HIM......IN ORDER TO CHANGE HIS STORY......ABI YOU THINKS SAY GOD GO COME DOWN FOR HEAVEN, COME HELP YOU......NA GOD ANSWER THE GUY PRAYER ABEG.......THAT OLD WOMAN YOU ARE SEEING SO,,,WHOLE HER PEPER.......MY GUY GO ABEG, DON'T EVEN MIND THEM.......NONE OF THIS PEOPLE WILL HELP YOU, IF YOU COME MEET THEM FOR HELP......
On point jare...I don talk am say wetin visa don join together.... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 22-02-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: przystojny on 22-02-2012 12:36 AM
Western world sweet,i dont blame the guy for 1second beside na old woman at least the woman will be rich and have lots of belongings,even the guy dont need to work except on the bed only if the guy no get patient go fcuk young girl,you people are here causing the guy when some of you are illegal even in europe,asia or america hahah the guy parmanent stay or european passport na confirm,its matter of time and the woman p**sy na better one cuz all ***** are same hole cover by leather skin,the guy just need to dey hammer well,hahaha naija wey light dey go everytime,suffer too much hehehehe
One day e go better fr naija make you stop to dey use ur bad mouth joo.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennyades at 22-02-2012 05:41 AM (12 years ago)
nija no dey carry last
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 22-02-2012 05:42 AM (12 years ago)

Nametalkam,na u dey talk everything! Firstly you talk say d boy leave poverty stricken country like say u no be naija guy,u na uganda guy abi?
Now for wetin I wan talk,since you don follow them enter airport abeg make u do post their bedroom matter too for here o,plus incase this union get part two,make u no hesitate to post am here as well.
I go dey wait o.
Posted: at 22-02-2012 05:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 29