RIP ISLAM! I hate Muslims!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Page 2)

Date: 27-02-2012 11:52 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on 27-02-2012 02:52 PM

Bro, why make him even feel like he can do more than a dead rat. He just felt like expresing his anger over what I said. Honestly, I have seen people of this kind and they only say things that they can't do. A sleeping dog is better than a dead lion

Mohammed is my mate, not all these hoodlums

Posted: at 27-02-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 27-02-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 27-02-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eyanyi at 27-02-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Only God can see us through
Posted: at 27-02-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 27-02-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-02-2012 12:24 PM
hahahahhahahhha i dey laff oo  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Make i fellow u laugh KB
Posted: at 27-02-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 27-02-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin poster ur stupidity and ignorance makes me laff......................well agreed u av right to ur opinion u can say wateva rubbish u wana say..............but moron wat i av 4 u is dat if u hate islam as mch as u said...............u can carry along all ur family or rather u generation to a nearby transformer and hug it so all of u will die and join bloody bastard jesus son of a prostitute in hell 4 all i care..............and this also go out to all the bastard in N/P dat tink dey can just say rubbish and go scot free..................am here for any idiot..................perhaps jesus was a rotten pig who neva existed b4 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-02-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 03:56 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin poster ur stupidity and ignorance makes me laff......................well agreed u av right to ur opinion u can say wateva rubbish u wana say..............but moron wat i av 4 u is dat if u hate islam as mch as u said...............u can carry along all ur family or rather u generation to a nearby transformer and hug it so all of u will die and join bloody bastard jesus son of a prostitute in hell 4 all i care..............and this also go out to all the bastard in N/P dat tink dey can just say rubbish and go scot free..................am here for any idiot..................perhaps jesus was a rotten pig who neva existed b4 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Ur stupidity depicts what Islam stands for...Voilence! u're such a beast in human clothing. May ur fraustrated poverty striken family rot in the bottomless pit of hell. Ur prostitute mother who died miseably of HIV disease will be on tenterhooks for ur arival in ur so-called paradise, becos I'm sure u are few days away to join her... IDIOT

Posted: at 27-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 27-02-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Na third world war wan start so o
Posted: at 27-02-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 27-02-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 27-02-2012 04:02 PM

Ur stupidity depicts what Islam stands for...Voilence! u're such a beast in human clothing. May ur fraustrated poverty striken family rot in the bottomless pit of hell. Ur prostitute mother who died miseably of HIV disease will be on tenterhooks for ur arival in ur so-called paradise, becos I'm sure u are few days away to join her... IDIOT

hahahahahahah.............u're such a big fool.................dat ur foolish mother dat died as a result of sleeping wit a pig Shocked Shocked.............all ur low brain can talk about is 'i hate islam'................ur useless character here portrays hw useless Christianity is all about.............u bastard son of a useless ten thousands gay lord Shocked Shocked Shocked...........wit dat ur useless father datz suffering from PUBBLA ANCOLOGY Shocked Shocked Shocked...........idiot
Posted: at 27-02-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 04:13 PM

hahahahahahah.............u're such a big fool.................dat ur foolish mother dat died as a result of sleeping wit a pig Shocked Shocked.............all ur low brain can talk about is 'i hate islam'................ur useless character here portrays hw useless Christianity is all about.............u bastard son of a useless ten thousands gay lord Shocked Shocked Shocked...........wit dat ur useless father datz suffering from PUBBLA ANCOLOGY Shocked Shocked Shocked...........idiot

Ur dick headed fada refused to give u proper up-bringing becos charity begins at home, but be rest assured I'm about to do all that. u're such a dumb skull. u don't even know what u believe in. Mohammed and other muslimers are pieces of baboon's ball. U're a dead man walking already

Posted: at 27-02-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 27-02-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 27-02-2012 04:25 PM

Ur dick headed fada refused to give u proper up-bringing becos charity begins at home, but be rest assured I'm about to do all that. u're such a dumb skull. u don't even know what u believe in. Mohammed and other muslimers are pieces of baboon's ball. U're a dead man walking already

U NEVA SEIZE TO MAKE ME LAFF..............DIS UR STUPIDITY WILL SOON KILL U.................I JUST  PITY THE WAY JESUS AS HE CALL HIMSELF LIED TO THE WORLD Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked U KEEP SAYING JESUS! DO U EVEN KNOW WHO U WORSHIP?.....WELL LET ME TELL U WHO'S JESUS.............HE WAS FORMALLY A RAM B4 HE WAS BAPTIZED TO PIG.............WHO WAS BORN BY A PROSTITUTE MODA WHO DONT EVEN KNOW WHO PREGNENTED HER................U'RE JUST SUCH A NINCOMPOOP BASTARD MODAphyukA :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 27-02-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abdmassh at 27-02-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk u the poster,, your religion is the shiiit,, u no get sense,, if u want to live right life u most be islam,,, islam teach us everything about the live, even prophet isa u call jesus said there was one prophet coming called ahmad u most follow him,,i don't have time 4 u because,,,sumun bukmun humyun fahum la yerjhiuun,, even jesus pray xacly how we pray now in islam.......phyuk u again and don't post your phyuking expression feeling again.
Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 04:47 PM
U NEVA SEIZE TO MAKE ME LAFF..............DIS UR STUPIDITY WILL SOON KILL U.................I JUST  PITY THE WAY JESUS AS HE CALL HIMSELF LIED TO THE WORLD Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked U KEEP SAYING JESUS! DO U EVEN KNOW WHO U WORSHIP?.....WELL LET ME TELL U WHO'S JESUS.............HE WAS FORMALLY A RAM B4 HE WAS BAPTIZED TO PIG.............WHO WAS BORN BY A PROSTITUTE MODA WHO DONT EVEN KNOW WHO PREGNENTED HER................U'RE JUST SUCH A NINCOMPOOP BASTARD MODAfcukA :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

It goes to show another syd of ur foolishness. I neva said I was a Christian, but u've already concluded becos I said I hate Muslims. well, u're entitled to ur opinion, but I must commend your wacko mentality. you're a real airhead. I bet u sleep and wake up with alot of Wacky backy. that is if u know the meaning, Idiot. You just waffle instead of Acknowledge the corn that Mohammed is an ACROBAT with an extreme lust of pleasure hence he left u with a bad legacy. U're beneath me, but I'll watch ur dirty linen in public before I move to the next fool standing. Buzz off, Moron!

Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdmassh on 27-02-2012 05:04 PM
fcuk u the poster,, your religion is the shiiit,, u no get sense,, if u want to live right life u most be islam,,, islam teach us everything about the live, even prophet isa u call jesus said there was one prophet coming called ahmad u most follow him,,i don't have time 4 u because,,,sumun bukmun humyun fahum la yerjhiuun,, even jesus pray xacly how we pray now in islam.......fcuk u again and don't post your fcuking expression feeling again.

Can you repeat exactly what you're said in simple and correct english? That shows your level of education. Until you write in Plain english for my understanding, you do not meet my match and as such don't warrant a repy. You dick headed fool!

Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 27-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 27-02-2012 05:05 PM

It goes to show another syd of ur foolishness. I neva said I was a Christian, but u've already concluded becos I said I hate Muslims. well, u're entitled to ur opinion, but I must commend your wacko mentality. you're a real airhead. I bet u sleep and wake up with alot of Wacky backy. that is if u know the meaning, Idiot. You just waffle instead of Acknowledge the corn that Mohammed is an ACROBAT with an extreme lust of pleasure hence he left u with a bad legacy. U're beneath me, but I'll watch ur dirty linen in public before I move to the next fool standing. Buzz off, Moron!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..................IS DAT ALL U GAT?...............FOOLISH BASTARD I KNW UR TYPE WIT SUCH LOW LEVEL OF TINKING.............AINT GAT USELESS TYME 4 A BRAG LYK U...............U'RE AS DUMPED AS JESUS Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 27-02-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 04:47 PM
U NEVA SEIZE TO MAKE ME LAFF..............DIS UR STUPIDITY WILL SOON KILL U.................I JUST  PITY THE WAY JESUS AS HE CALL HIMSELF LIED TO THE WORLD Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked U KEEP SAYING JESUS! DO U EVEN KNOW WHO U WORSHIP?.....WELL LET ME TELL U WHO'S JESUS.............HE WAS FORMALLY A RAM B4 HE WAS BAPTIZED TO PIG.............WHO WAS BORN BY A PROSTITUTE MODA WHO DONT EVEN KNOW WHO PREGNENTED HER................U'RE JUST SUCH A NINCOMPOOP BASTARD MODAfcukA :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
@ Jublow, you phyuking you swine!! You're the worst!! I've been following all your comments with keen interest,your rage against Jesus stems from what Huh? Why are you always pouring vilification on Jesus??? You may not like Christians or Christianity but you ought learn what tolerance means,it doesn't surprise me at all,you're nothing but a crass symbol of ignorance and a filthy excretion of an unthinkable biological process.keep the name of Jesus out of your rotten mind you bastard son of a donkey!!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 27-02-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-02-2012 05:23 PM
@ Jublow, you fcuking you swine!! You're the worst!! I've been following all your comments with keen interest,your rage against Jesus stems from what Huh? Why are you always pouring vilification on Jesus??? You may not like Christians or Christianity but you ought learn what tolerance means,it doesn't surprise me at all,you're nothing but a crass symbol of ignorance and a filthy excretion of an unthinkable biological process.keep the name of Jesus out of your rotten mind you bastard son of a donkey!!! Angry Angry Angry
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.....................KIP FOLLOWING MY COMMENT I LUV DAT BOI.............I NEVER STATED THE RELIGIOUS BLONDER HERE.............U BASTARD STARTED IT ALL..................SO I DONT TINK AM GONA B D LAST PROPHET TO STOP..............UNTILL JESUS CONFESS HIS SIN DATZ HE"S A LIAR......AND 4 U BASTARD...............U'RE D MOST STINKING USELESS PERSON I AV CME ACROSS IN DIS WORLD IDIOT
Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 05:15 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..................IS DAT ALL U GAT?...............FOOLISH BASTARD I KNW UR TYPE WIT SUCH LOW LEVEL OF TINKING.............AINT GAT USELESS TYME 4 A BRAG LYK U...............U'RE AS DUMPED AS JESUS Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Boy, I've got more than you dummy skull can comprehend. I just wanna reply you based on your level of education. A BALAHU lyk you need to be thaught some pretty good lessons so that you don't speak in public when men of substance are communicating. I could sense your BALL UP brains have started mal-functioning but trust me, It wont be long be4 u spend ur miseable life in the Psychiatric home wia Mohammed and Muslims will finally seek solace wen the US and Isreal begins with dem. you're such a disgusting creature, and you make me wanna throw up.

Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-02-2012 05:23 PM
@ Jublow, you fcuking you swine!! You're the worst!! I've been following all your comments with keen interest,your rage against Jesus stems from what Huh? Why are you always pouring vilification on Jesus??? You may not like Christians or Christianity but you ought learn what tolerance means,it doesn't surprise me at all,you're nothing but a crass symbol of ignorance and a filthy excretion of an unthinkable biological process.keep the name of Jesus out of your rotten mind you bastard son of a donkey!!! Angry Angry Angry

Please, this boy is beneath you. Leave the tout let me place him where he belongs. Na small boy, mek I tell am say kaki nor be leather

Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 27-02-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 05:15 PM
And you phyuking ape,what have you got?? You're the one who's always turning a normal discuss into a a religious or tribal hate fest!!!have you no shame??? All your comments defies reason and mental balance and suggests nothing but delusion if not delirium.
Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 27-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 27-02-2012 05:32 PM

Boy, I've got more than you dummy skull can comprehend. I just wanna reply you based on your level of education. A BALAHU lyk you need to be thaught some pretty good lessons so that you don't speak in public when men of substance are communicating. I could sense your BALL UP brains have started mal-functioning but trust me, It wont be long be4 u spend ur miseable life in the Psychiatric home wia Mohammed and Muslims will finally seek solace wen the US and Isreal begins with dem. you're such a disgusting creature, and you make me wanna throw up.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin............KOLO RMIX..................I NEVA KNEW UR DAD WAS AS DUMPED AS THIS,................UR BEHAVIORAL APPROCH SEEMS BELOW STANDARD..............ALL AM TRYING TO TELL U IS DAT B4 U WERE BORN ISLAM EXISTED AND U'RE GROWING ISLAM IS STILL EXISTIN AND TILL UR USELESS GENERATION WILL WIPE OUT FROM EARTH ISLAM WILL CONTINUE TO EXIST..........SO  4 ALL I CARE U AND UR POVERTY STINKING FAMILY CAN ROTT IN HELL WITH JESUS

Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7