A man say to his girlfriend send me to school and i will marry you (Page 3)

Date: 29-02-2012 4:42 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Augustine
1 2 [3] 4 5
- igbonnanna at 2-03-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
@some Ladies in this house: THEY SHOULD MOVE ON WITH THEIR LIVES. WHO HAS BIOLOGICAL CLOCK PALAVER? I support they separte!!!
Posted: at 2-03-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 2-03-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  1-03-2012 03:20 PM
the guy dosent want to marry the girl in d first place, wat rubbish? nd where was d guy when is mate were skulling? abi dem forbid him head mak him no school that time? i am nt sure the both of them lov themselves, coz if they do they wont b conditionin each other love......... can u imagine wat d guy is sayin cos of marriage soon if them marry finish he go tell her mak he go prostitue com for am cos he accuse am say food no dey pot........ seriously d story is so annoyin .. and d both of them are immmature.......

Do u think that everybody have the opportunity and may be parental support to school same time?  Some people parents died when they were kids and no one, I mean, NO ONE to cater or care for them. Wise up please.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 2-03-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
What a bad tin to call ur husband to be an illitrate  Huh?
And wht is the big deal in paying his school fees,, wudn he do the same tin for u  Huh? Huh?

Besides it will only giv una betta future
Posted: at 2-03-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 2-03-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Different people with different understandings........Am still flowing with comments

Posted: at 2-03-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-03-2012 05:09 PM
women and their bad month,she knew he is an illiterate and she was dating an illiterate for the past 4 yrs. there is nothing like call him an illiterate by mistake,it is an intensional act and it will never stop since it has started,women are good at that,when they found a weak part of your life they will always use it on you all the time.

The guy was right because if he go on to wed that woman,tomorrow the woman will still call him illiterate husband.

Let him leave the girl and the marriage and go back to school if he wishes to do so but let him make sure that the woman did not contribute a cent to his education if not tomorrow she will turn to say after all i send you to school,i pay your school fees till ur graduation,i made u what u are today.

Na that time You go come dey hear that common sentence among women " after all i have done for you " !!!!

Both the one wey done something and the one wey no done anything will still say  " after all i have done for you " !!!! hahahahahah

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, Ogunigwe ka ibu. Na which woman don turn your eye like this.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omozika at 2-03-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
pls the man should let de girl go.she is very stupid to call de man illiterate
Posted: at 2-03-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  2-03-2012 10:53 AM
@some Ladies in this house: THEY SHOULD MOVE ON WITH THEIR LIVES. WHO HAS BIOLOGICAL CLOCK PALAVER? I support they separte!!!
Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- iloveam1 at 2-03-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2012 11:06 AM
And wht is the big deal in paying his school fees,, wudn he do the same tin for u  Huh? Huh?

Keep on flying, dear flymama.... Your truth saying will fetch you GOLDEN treasures.

I hate it when some people try to defend some nonsense just because it concerns their gender. And I praise those who stand out to say the truth.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- evedflower at 2-03-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Wow!!! He is not a man, he is a little boy. Why should he expect such from her?? This is absolutely ridiculous. She should leave him because he is not serious at all.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kasila4u at 2-03-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: indisputable on  1-03-2012 07:49 PM
The gurl shouldn't have said that, the guy must have said what he said out of anger not necessarily bcos he does not love her or want to quit the marriage. She should apologise and be sincerely sorry and tame her mouth, the guy should forgive her xcept he truthfully is not interested in the marriage(but I dont think that is the case) we all make mistakes, it could in our actions or in our speeches, the most important thing is to discover your mistake, be trully sorry, learn from them and move on... a better person

Thank U nne. I wish all the girl's in here could have the same wisdom like U. Other girls are busy here abusing the man, had it been that the girl didn't say that will the man say that?
Posted: at 2-03-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kasila4u at 2-03-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-03-2012 11:06 AM

HMM chai. see maturity post.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 2-03-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bukab01 at 2-03-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
na waoooooooooooooooooo,absolutely rubbish
Posted: at 2-03-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- multiple at 2-03-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
Not ready to comment.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- multiple at 2-03-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Not ready to comment.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- multiple at 2-03-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
Not ready to comment.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- multiple at 2-03-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Not ready to comment.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- multiple at 2-03-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Not ready to comment.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-03-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
tis funny Grin

Posted: at 2-03-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5