lol lol u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
u just don't know Reply
i guess not Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
My sweet potatoe Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 4-02-2009 12:54 AM All the answer for the other topic no do ? ![]() he no do ooooooooooooooooooooo
Ok ooooooooo ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
u wil not know. until u've fallin out of luv. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 4-02-2009 02:12 AM Quote from: akjasper on 4-02-2009 01:53 AM Watch okada oooo sure,i will.![]()
SEVENTEEN: ReplyYou look at their profile constantly. SIXTEEN: When you"re on the phone with them late at night and they hang up, you still miss them even when it was just two minutes ago. FIFTEEN: You read their Texts and Ims Over and over again. FOURTEEN: You walk really slow when you"re with them. THIRTEEN: You feel shy whenever they"re around. ELEVEN: When you think about them, your heart beats faster but slower at the same time. TEN: You smile when you hear their voice. NINE: When you look at them, you can"t see the other people around you, you just see him/her. EIGHT: You start listening to slow songs while thinking about them. SEVEN: They"re all you think about. SIX: You get high just from their scent. FIVE: You realize you"re always smiling when you"re looking at them. FOUR: You would do anything for them, just to see them. THREE: While reading this, there was one person on your mind this whole time. TWO: You were so busy thinking about that person, you didnt notice number twelve was missing ONE: You just scrolled up to check & are now silently laughing at yourself.
To Iddyyoung....Gosh! u re so ......i serzly can't find d words....but wereva u got dos txt 4rm, dat was really cool of u... Reply
abi ooooooo Reply
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 3-02-2009 08:22 PM Happy valentine in advance, but I just want to know how you feel when you fall in love Mr BOOMBASTIC 2.0.
Quote from: idyyoung on 6-02-2009 07:53 PM SEVENTEEN: You look at their profile constantly. SIXTEEN: When you"re on the phone with them late at night and they hang up, you still miss them even when it was just two minutes ago. FIFTEEN: You read their Texts and Ims Over and over again. FOURTEEN: You walk really slow when you"re with them. THIRTEEN: You feel shy whenever they"re around. ELEVEN: When you think about them, your heart beats faster but slower at the same time. TEN: You smile when you hear their voice. NINE: When you look at them, you can"t see the other people around you, you just see him/her. EIGHT: You start listening to slow songs while thinking about them. SEVEN: They"re all you think about. SIX: You get high just from their scent. FIVE: You realize you"re always smiling when you"re looking at them. FOUR: You would do anything for them, just to see them. THREE: While reading this, there was one person on your mind this whole time. TWO: You were so busy thinking about that person, you didnt notice number twelve was missing ONE: You just scrolled up to check & are now silently laughing at yourself. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chrissiebee on 4-02-2009 12:45 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 4-02-2009 12:43 AM abeg i no wan fall in love oooooooooo what are u afraid of?abeg i dey fear una multitasking.
Quote from: idyyoung on 6-02-2009 07:53 PM SEVENTEEN: You look at their profile constantly. SIXTEEN: When you"re on the phone with them late at night and they hang up, you still miss them even when it was just two minutes ago. FIFTEEN: You read their Texts and Ims Over and over again. FOURTEEN: You walk really slow when you"re with them. THIRTEEN: You feel shy whenever they"re around. ELEVEN: When you think about them, your heart beats faster but slower at the same time. TEN: You smile when you hear their voice. NINE: When you look at them, you can"t see the other people around you, you just see him/her. EIGHT: You start listening to slow songs while thinking about them. SEVEN: They"re all you think about. SIX: You get high just from their scent. FIVE: You realize you"re always smiling when you"re looking at them. FOUR: You would do anything for them, just to see them. THREE: While reading this, there was one person on your mind this whole time. TWO: You were so busy thinking about that person, you didnt notice number twelve was missing ONE: You just scrolled up to check & are now silently laughing at yourself. and whats all these about??........... hissssssssssssssssss
dont get it twisted, love is a beautiful thing............................................ Replywhat is twisted? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MOS DEF... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Mr. keveen how far? Reply
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 8-02-2009 02:42 PM dont get it twisted, love is a beautiful thing............................................ pls tell me dis is another d banj in the house ? what is twisted? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 8-02-2009 05:04 PM Quote from: herdeysohjy on 8-02-2009 02:42 PM dont get it twisted, love is a beautiful thing............................................ pls tell me dis is another d banj in the house ?what is twisted? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats