Nigerian Doctor, Edwin Njoku Arrested For molesting His Patient In USA (Page 6)

Date: 07-03-2012 8:22 am (12 years ago) | Author: famuyiwa oluwatosin raphael
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- saintchyco at 8-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
so sad how some Nigerians give us bad name all for a minute of pleasure
so so sad 
Posted: at 8-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoiya1 at 8-03-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
It might be set up cos such a behavior like that common among white folks.....Well, only GOD knows everything.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 8-03-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Im dumbfounded, I don't know what to say. Whether to blame the Nigerian Doctor or the White Patient. Come to think of it, why didn't they tell us what happened in details. This from what i understand is that, both of them are friends, and i think they enjoyed their love making, but maybe along the line, a disagreement ensued, and the woman wants to take advantage of the racism factor in US to bring our igbo doctor down for messing with her.
I just think this may just be a discriminatory punishment for Africans in the US.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelechiawurum at 8-03-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
dis man why spoiling our name naa u day mad ooo
Posted: at 8-03-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- daddison at 8-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Rubbish.....why bother us with segxwal act between two adults
Posted: at 8-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DASHINGAHBOY at 8-03-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
did he use a gun to rape her or what,did he force her? all this oyibo women sef she will allow d man to have his way and later she will be feeling guilty may be when the man did not meet her demands,she will then turn it to rape Smiley
Posted: at 8-03-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 8-03-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Na part of watin he de do
Posted: at 8-03-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- channheng at 8-03-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
This poster is an idiot. f**king racist.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maizaxx at 8-03-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
That is bad to hear of such. Can it be true?
Bro we are with you all the way.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juwins at 8-03-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-03-2012 12:57 PM
good for him
bbjhuygyjkkjhiohoiok
Posted: at 8-03-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 8-03-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
it is your post.why are u shying away
Posted: at 8-03-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 8-03-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  7-03-2012 06:09 PM
please people should take note that some part of Delta, do answer IGBO names, poster i know what you want to achieve,U re very stupid, Idiot Angry Angry Angry Angry

thank you bro this poster is a big fool
Posted: at 8-03-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 8-03-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-03-2012 01:59 AM
igbo again

what is that supposed to mine?
Posted: at 8-03-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cy4sure at 8-03-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Nawa 4 Naija men
Posted: at 8-03-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kalven at 8-03-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  8-03-2012 02:45 AM
may amadioha punish you and your family

a big amen to that
Posted: at 8-03-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 8-03-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maizaxx on  8-03-2012 09:32 AM
That is bad to hear of such. Can it be true?
Bro we are with you all the way.

this is the only comment that i enjoyed reading here
Posted: at 8-03-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 8-03-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
What a shame.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 8-03-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
I suspect that this woman is not saying the truth. It seems that it was initially a deal, and may be the man failed to meet up with the deal at the end, then she decided to bring it to the public.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benisgood at 8-03-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Has the doctor been found guilty? For Christ sake, this man has not even put up his own defence and u guys are here prejudicing.
what if the man is eventually found innocent? Nigerians, wake up. This is just an allegation.

Posted: at 8-03-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- risma at 8-03-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
NOT interested with the story, if this is done by any other tribe, this useless and jobless poster will try to uncensored the whole thing, what is the meaning of igbo doctor. at least his a doctor. POST i think is better you hide under Grave. cos it seems you are tired of ur useless  life. idiot.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11