I HAVE A QUESTION..WHY? PART 2 (Page 4)

Date: 07-03-2012 6:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: RICHARD DURON
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- wandepope at 8-03-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
Wow!... poster, its a lot of work trying  to understand the way people think so that in your words you don't offend them.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomarty at 8-03-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
nice one i love dis post......................
Posted: at 8-03-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 8-03-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-03-2012 08:34 PM
why is it that ur posing ur samsung 219 while others re posing BB Porsche? why? Sad
why re yu displaying ur Casio wristwatch while others re wearing Rolex? why?? Angry
why re yu putting on scarper round ur neck in summer? do yu want 2 commit suicide Huh? Shocked
why re yu wearing fake Rayban sunshade in dark while there better sunshades designers Lips Sealed why? Undecided

lolz  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-03-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 8-03-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: duron on  8-03-2012 02:22 PM
Please dear do not get me wrong okay, I am not angry or anything, Why would i be angry? we are just having fun... But why u wear pant and bra? U no get cloth? Hahahahaha

no she no get money for clothes  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-03-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 8-03-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-03-2012 03:14 PM
Heheeeeeeeee Kebella see as dis guy finish u BOOM!! go sidan for corner ooo, dey kip quiet  Grin Grin Grin

heheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! if fight start here , i no dey for house ooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-03-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 9-03-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  8-03-2012 08:24 PM
i mean  cash for body and soul...not d 2.. Wink Wink

Dis is not d kind of thing we can discuss outside..........................meet me inside 1st

Posted: at 9-03-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- duron at 9-03-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Why are u all hahahahaing?
Posted: at 9-03-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 9-03-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago)

The question is still why you are too negative and refuse to understand some certain things about life and digging on things beyond your understanding

1: What is the full meaning of NIGERIA? people that lives around river Niger

2:? Why?

3. point of correction  no country sold a Christianity to Nigeria beside the country is not only christian ....the word is to preach a every part of the world inf fact we still preach the word to those who is think the sold it to Nigeria

4. stop looking at woman Bosom  and watch what is happening in the movie

5. because the are not meant to phyuk but to tell you what happen in the story the showcase,and if the fcuk you still say why the fcuk because your mind is poison with why

6.'Because fake prophet will arise instead of preaching the world of God and people will be begin to ask why without reading the word of reading

. ashawa? what will i call you that give me money for the service the render to you,you still does not know the mean of the word ashawa,why

8. Because somebody like you can not writer or direct film,i tell you anyone can write not not only those in movie industry,why you decide to criticize WHY?

9. you are meaningless WHY?

Thanks for reading, never write part 3

[/quote]
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 9-03-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  9-03-2012 08:11 AM

The question is still why you are too negative and refuse to understand some certain things about life and digging on things beyond your understanding

1: What is the full meaning of NIGERIA? people that lives around river Niger

2:? Why?

3. point of correction  no country sold a Christianity to Nigeria beside the country is not only christian ....the word is to preach a every part of the world inf fact we still preach the word to those who is think the sold it to Nigeria

4. stop looking at woman Bosom  and watch what is happening in the movie

5. because the are not meant to fcuk but to tell you what happen in the story the showcase,and if the fcuk you still say why the fcuk because your mind is poison with why

6.'Because fake prophet will arise instead of preaching the world of God and people will be begin to ask why without reading the word of reading

. ashawa? what will i call you that give me money for the service the render to you,you still does not know the mean of the word ashawa,why

8. Because somebody like you can not writer or direct film,i tell you anyone can write not not only those in movie industry,why you decide to criticize WHY?

9. you are meaningless WHY?

Thanks for reading, never write part 3

[/color]
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-03-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Reading
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  8-03-2012 10:35 PM
heheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! if fight start here , i no dey for house ooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

No fear  Grin KEBELLA is a very reasonable woman
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-03-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
early morn morn gossip Angry

Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-03-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: duron on  8-03-2012 02:22 PM
Please dear do not get me wrong okay, I am not angry or anything, Why would i be angry? we are just having fun... But why u wear pant and bra? U no get cloth? Hahahahaha
bcos i dey sample my ekwe Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 9-03-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  7-03-2012 06:34 PM
You again with this your WHY?

Hahahaha! Na real mr why

Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-03-2012 12:16 PM

Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 9-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  9-03-2012 07:25 AM
Dis is not d kind of thing we can discuss outside..........................meet me inside 1st
what will d difference be?it will end up bein d 2if i enter inside..cash nd soul...no..na Cheesy

being

Posted: at 9-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 9-03-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-03-2012 01:03 PM

is that a gud morning bird Sad Sad

Posted: at 9-03-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 9-03-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-03-2012 12:16 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 9-03-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  9-03-2012 10:33 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
online @by dis time:Smiley Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 9-03-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm but why
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. VIDEO: Korra Obidi Defends Hawaii Trip After Fan Generate Over $500k For Legal Fee

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Moment Artists Odumodublvck And Davido Reunited in Toronto Amidst Online Beef (Video)

5. Watch Moment Stella Damasus Celebrates As Second Daughter Graduates From Columbia University

6. Gospel Singer Turned Actress Cries Out As Delta Govt Demolishes Her Properties Worth Millions

7. Sam Amadi Warns Peter Obi, Says He Can’t Win 2027 Presidential Election Without Obidients

8. Min. of Women Affairs Drags Niger State Speaker Over Plans to Marry Off 100 Orphaned Girls

9. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

10. Kogi Lawmaker, Idowu Ibikunle Laments As Gunmen Demand N20M To Release Kidnap Victim

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony