DIPLOMATIC THREAT: European hotages killed in Nigeria on a failed rescue mission (Page 7)

Date: 08-03-2012 8:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18
- dickman2 at 9-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  9-03-2012 10:20 AM
why u no like "the religion of peace" na? Grin Grin Grin
no be only peace ,,na religion of shit ,,,,i hate them no be small oooo..
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 9-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
What are we going to be known for.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WHITELION1 at 9-03-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Well,the year the eyes became blind, is not the year it decay,they handed over the leadership to Northerners,thinking that the Southerners would have by now all perished,now is time receive there pay backs,the table has turned against them.I know that killings are not welcome but is now coming back to stay among the foreign hostages in the North,the evil that men did in past are coming back to hunt them.they loved the deep Norths and its folks,now could we noticed that the love they once had for the Northerners are this time no longer there?They loved them simply because they were illitrates and uncivilised and could be able to obey there command as a sheperd with his sheeps.I think the West are bit confused on how to handle the Norths,there oil interests are in the edge of brink as well as there religious interests are incompactible with the Northerners.They cant eat there cakes and have it  and is too late to cry when the head is off.I dont mean to offend nobody and readers  discreation is advised.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 9-03-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-03-2012 11:38 AM
no be only peace ,,na religion of shit ,,,,i hate them no be small oooo..

Nor be even shit... na religion of Pieces. Guy, I hate dem pass you!

Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-03-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  9-03-2012 11:38 AM

I dey wait! Just carry the Blade follow body if you dey come. Wetin we go do Amakasule and Cadenre now, since dem nor get long-stick?

bros no worry ,,make we start with ajanni now..later those two idiot amakasule and cadenre will suffer for long before  them dead..we need to suffer them well well ..i dey come now..i carry everything follow body dey come oooo,,today ajanni cannot hide  from us ooo.u will see me soon bros..just please ,,on my way to u ..
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 9-03-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
R.I.P.

Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 9-03-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-03-2012 11:47 AM
bros no worry ,,make we start with ajanni now..later those two idiot amakasule and cadenre will suffer for long before  them dead..we need to suffer them well well ..i dey come now..i carry everything follow body dey come oooo,,today ajanni cannot hide  from us ooo.u will see me soon bros..just please ,,on my way to u ..

I dey wait!

Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zuby4life at 9-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
dis stupid northen ppl again thank GOD dat dey are spacefic british and italian national kill in North Nigeria.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 9-03-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-03-2012 11:34 AM
please wait for me ..make we go cut am together bros ...

me too, i wan follow!
Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zuby4life at 9-03-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: WHITELION1 on  9-03-2012 11:43 AM
Well,the year the eyes became blind, is not the year it decay,they handed over the leadership to Northerners,thinking that the Southerners would have by now all perished,now is time receive there pay backs,the table has turned against them.I know that killings are not welcome but is now coming back to stay among the foreign hostages in the North,the evil that men did in past are coming back to hunt them.they loved the deep Norths and its folks,now could we noticed that the love they once had for the Northerners are this time no longer there?They loved them simply because they were illitrates and uncivilised and could be able to obey there command as a sheperd with his sheeps.I think the West are bit confused on how to handle the Norths,there oil interests are in the edge of brink as well as there religious interests are incompactible with the Northerners.They cant eat there cakes and have it  and is too late to cry when the head is off.I dont mean to offend nobody and readers  discreation is advised.
na true u talk my broda if it offend u go and huge transformer
Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doniyke1 at 9-03-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
So this boko cannibals has turned to kidnapping?
Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jannyboy at 9-03-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Gud 4 notin country
Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zuby4life at 9-03-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  9-03-2012 11:48 AM
R.I.P.
let uk and italy revenge by  boombing north nigeria Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 9-03-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Doniyke1 on  9-03-2012 12:33 PM
So this boko cannibals has turned to kidnapping?
long time  bros,,
Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chichidon at 9-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
i don't care,if they like make them kill all Europeans wey dey Nigeria if Nigeria is not divided more will come
Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soyayya at 9-03-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
I wonder some nigerians cant do their research to see who is benefiting from boko haram,
they will do anything to re invade nigeria and africa,
foreign powers at work for oil that even the citizens are not benefiting from...be wise nigerians and africans and know your real enemies.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennyg428 at 9-03-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Dats totally bad

Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- glossyeng at 9-03-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
d earlier Nigerian govt begins to tackle dis boko haram issue d beta all of us.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stiwart at 9-03-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-03-2012 10:40 AM
It seems the christians hands are clean ko? I pray for God to expose the real perpetrators because it has bappened and we have seen it in this country. A situation where christians were bombing their churches and Muslims were blamed until the time God expose their faces. Christians are the real fanatics, killers and blood suckers you know that.

CAN (Criminal Association of Nigeria) is the mother of all smoke screens. The wicked association is responsible for planning and executing such atrocities in order to stain Islam's name. Thank God many christians are now in custody as a result of the crimes they committed against their churches, from bombing to shooting their own brothers and sisters.

JUST LIKE OBASANJO ONCE SAID: CAN MY FOOT.

Nonentity..............Moron ........grow up  MR ,   I dont know how u could be so dumb i think ur own brainwash is vilest than of Ajanni's
Ewusa get tht phyuk religion off ur mind and be save .
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Seyi12345 at 9-03-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zuby4life on  9-03-2012 12:41 PM
let uk and italy revenge by  boombing north nigeria Grin
lololololololol.......i love this... Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu