BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Deny Kidnapping, Killings of Sokoto Hostages (Page 10)

Date: 09-03-2012 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Niger-Delta Militants
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 29
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-03-2012 11:11 AM
you are a fool
You are a bigger fool
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimo581 on 11-03-2012 09:35 AM
SHAME ON YOU. FOR SAYING THAT BOKO HARAM SECTS ARE NOT COWARDS. YOU STUPID IDIOT. KILLER, MURDERER, LIKE YOU.

the girl na zombie Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 11:26 AM
very big fool Grin Grin Grin
The biggest fool ever Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Jona wife path maybe can be sweet in bed can someone give me her number i mean iwualla shaa you dey with that woman Jona wife number i want to suck her since the hubby is busy footing our money there is no time for her to enjoy natural thing like this my picture profile
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 11:33 AM
the girl na zombie Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grandmother of all zombies Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 11:34 AM
The biggest fool ever Tongue Tongue Tongue

this rat is like the have kill your father in fight of jihad why are you shouting here phyuk your ass with my honorable cock

Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 11-03-2012 11:14 AM
I know ur account was closed and u had to open another one so u could continue with ur criticism of islam. Badnews for u dear,I dropped all those things already. No religion talk,no insulting anyone and no quoting anyone unneccesarily. I leave u in peace.
Welcome back anyways. Wink

Good
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 11-03-2012 11:38 AM

this rat is like the have kill your father in fight of jihad why are you shouting here fcuk your ass with my honorable cock

Idiot scammer like u,the same cock you use to kill ur mother.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 11:37 AM
Grandmother of all zombies Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

senti tin
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 11-03-2012 11:38 AM

this rat is like the have kill your father in fight of jihad why are you shouting here fcuk your ass with my honorable cock

the girl na prophet muhammed ashawo Grin Grin Grin Grin aboki lesbian like her. see as the zombie dey pursue me up and down Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy abeg help me tell her say i no do ooooo. I no be lesbian Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked

Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 11:41 AM
Idiot scammer like u,the same cock you use to kill ur mother.

so let me use it and kill your mother since your father is dead in fight for jihad
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 11-03-2012 11:43 AM
  so let me use it and kill your mother since your father is dead in fight for jihad

papa fatewaasen(fatima) is a terrorist Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 11:41 AM
the girl na prophet muhammed ashawo Grin Grin Grin Grin aboki lesbian like her. see as the zombie dey pursue me up and down Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy abeg help me tell her say i no do ooooo. I no be lesbian Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked

Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 11-03-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 11-03-2012 11:23 AM
Thanks sweetie,hope u are good and how's ur family?

We r doin great my dear,, wht about u ?  Wink
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)

No wonder I was wondering why u like following those that follows me,so u are a lesbian, no worries,wait till u die so u could join mother mary in hell with jesus,she will show u more of Lesbianism while jesus phyuks ur A*#S.  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)

my babe no bi today i they see witch like her let me tell you for my doorstep indian witch like her dey but na papa God push him or shall papa God will push the harlot in Jesus name  
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 11-03-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annana on 11-03-2012 11:19 AM
Sincere condolences to the family of the 2 victims.
There are many places in the world where peace reigns where two or more beliefs coexist side by side.

My dear the world would be a better place if everybody would just mind their own business.

Religion is a personal choice and its said to see people fighting over it. Happy sunday sweetie
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 11-03-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Who are the moderate muslims? A few weeks ago, some American soldiers mistakenly burnt some copies of the quran in Afghanistan, as a result of that act, Muslims ran riot, and within a few days, dozens of people were killed just like that. If the muslims are actually sincere as they always want us to believe, then my question is..... Why have these people that claim to be good muslims in like manner not taken to the streets to denounce the Taliban, Boko Haram, and Al Qaeda who bomb Mosques with thousands of Quran inside? Why does Truth hurt?
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 11-03-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
Thanks flymama,am very much ok. Do have a nice week ahead.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 11-03-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 10:21 AM
All the bastards here on naijapals that like causing comotion in the forum,open_bitch,finlandmumuguy,useless senegal,and the others that are not mentioned. May God punish you all and as for those of you still in europe,very soon they shall deport you. If u curse me,I send it back to you x100...
I know u fools will quote this,quote now o or never. Silly bitches and son of bitches. U never sabi anything for here,we are just starting until u stop quoting me if I write my own thing as I view it. BASTARDS.

You are a terrible disgrace to Womanhood
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 29