BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Deny Kidnapping, Killings of Sokoto Hostages (Page 2)

Date: 09-03-2012 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Niger-Delta Militants
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 29
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 04:11 PM
Thank you,i don check am on goggle na true u talk.But them for leave the Italian guy and take the UK GUY make them fellow us the easterners and southerners feel the pain we have been feeling for over three years now after all  Na UK put us and them together when they fully know that Human bings and animals has no relation.Na the easterners and South South people and our Edo people wey dey for Italy go dey suffer this mess now because i know how wicked Italian mafians can be,how many ajanni,cadnare,jublow,fatima,relatives dey live for Italy and UK.1 out of Ten or None.

no be lie u talk. na UK nai cause this wahala.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
A wonderful muslim brother (Dejola24856) have just explained the meaning of the word "Taqqiya" . His words: "the word "al-Taqiyya" literally means: "Concealing or disguising one's beliefs, feelings, opinions, or strategies at a time of eminent danger, to save oneself from physical and/or mental injury."Going by that defination, it's clear boko haram are trying to conceal and disguise there actions because they are under pressure by the Nigerian government, Britian, and Italy.  Only a fool will believe these fools called boko haram. Any aboki with a different explanation in the house? na only monkey go believe ur cheap lies. Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 02:12 PM
The boko haram sect aren't cowards and would never deny whatever they do. If they were the kidnappers,they would own responsibility to it. How much do they want to get from the government and what would be their reason for kidnapping,why don't we open our eyes to the truth.

You are an abormination! To think that you call yourself a human being makes me sick to the teeth. They are not coward because your father is one of them right? idiot 2012.  Why the hell do they cover their faces? every time you try to stick up for these idiots, your stupidity becomes more pronounced. Go and bury your head in shame you donkey.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 04:20 PM
A wonderful muslim brother (Dejola24856) have just explained the meaning of the word "Taqqiya" . His words: "the word "al-Taqiyya" literally means: "Concealing or disguising one's beliefs, feelings, opinions, or strategies at a time of eminent danger, to save oneself from physical and/or mental injury."Going by that defination, it's clear boko haram are trying to conceal and disguise there actions because they are under pressure by the Nigerian government, Britian, and Italy.  Only a fool will believe these fools called boko haram. Any aboki with a different explanation in the house? na only monkey go believe ur cheap lies. Grin Grin

Yes who wan believe thier cheap lies.I want make Italo Govt bomb them all the North self
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 04:17 PM
The girl na complete idiot. She tink say she fit paint her useless religion white. complete oluku nai she be.

That one no bi girl naaaa that one na gi___________  the rl commot
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 04:33 PM
That one no bi girl naaaa that one na gi___________  the rl commot

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u don really finish the idiot

Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doniyke1 at 10-03-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
The boko haram sect aren't cowards and would never deny whatever they do. If they were the kidnappers,they would own responsibility to it. How much do they want to get from the government and what would be their reason for kidnapping,why don't we open our eyes to the truth.
Idiot so tell me the pple that are behind the kidnapping? U're only trying to defend ur brothers.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 04:34 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u don really finish the idiot

You know say the girl no reach naaaaaaaaaaaa at all
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doniyke1 at 10-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Idiot so tell me the pple that are behind the kidnapping? U're only trying to defend ur brothers.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Doniyke1 on 10-03-2012 04:36 PM

Guy u see that daughter of a pig,i have always known muslims to be shamless sect of people.Everyday by day,koran and mohammed keep deceiving them
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doniyke1 at 10-03-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 03:59 PM
I just had to post this lovely write up i found online. AMAZINGGG!!

Islamic Tactics of Taqqiya teaches Muslims to practise Deception , Fraud & Double Standards to spread Islam :-

Whatever US may do to help Muslims and Arabs , they will always blame America for their problems.

Muslims always use double standards to cheat Non Muslims.

Even Koran Teaches the Islamic Tactics of Taqqiya which allows muslims to use deception to spread Islam.

Oil Rich Gulf Muslim countries are spreading their money on buying latest Military hardware , F-16 , Machine guns , War ships and offcourse secret program to build nuclear weapons.

This enormous amount of money and resources could be used to resettle " so called Palestinian Muslim Brethren " in the empty lands of Sinai desert ( Egypt) or in Rub al Khali area of Saudi Arabia .

Arabs will pay and reward to families of suicide bombers but they are not willing to invest in modern & carrer oriented education in middle east. and the education which is provided by Saudi Funded Wahabi Schools and seminraies will only help muslim children to become Suicide Bombers , Terrorists , Murderers or Clerics.

Wahabi Islam / Militant Islam / Jihadist Islam / Radical Islam is infact mainstream Islam which is practised or atleast supported by 99 % of Muslims in the world. so Islam is Islam and its dangerous , there is no sense in fooling ourselves by classifying Islam into categories.

A Time will come when West ( or infact rest of the world ) will have to collide with Islam head on.

There will be no more options left .

Remember the fact that Islam and Freedom cannot coexist peacefully.

Islam is biggest threat to humanity and its more dangerous than Hitler led Nazi Germany or Stalin led Soviet Union.

We have to realise and prepare to fight and win the long war against Islam.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
http://www.danielpipes.org/comments/65699

Exactly ma sis I believe that the third world war will be against islam.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doniyke1 at 10-03-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 03:59 PM
I just had to post this lovely write up i found online. AMAZINGGG!!

Islamic Tactics of Taqqiya teaches Muslims to practise Deception , Fraud & Double Standards to spread Islam :-

Whatever US may do to help Muslims and Arabs , they will always blame America for their problems.

Muslims always use double standards to cheat Non Muslims.

Even Koran Teaches the Islamic Tactics of Taqqiya which allows muslims to use deception to spread Islam.

Oil Rich Gulf Muslim countries are spreading their money on buying latest Military hardware , F-16 , Machine guns , War ships and offcourse secret program to build nuclear weapons.

This enormous amount of money and resources could be used to resettle " so called Palestinian Muslim Brethren " in the empty lands of Sinai desert ( Egypt) or in Rub al Khali area of Saudi Arabia .

Arabs will pay and reward to families of suicide bombers but they are not willing to invest in modern & carrer oriented education in middle east. and the education which is provided by Saudi Funded Wahabi Schools and seminraies will only help muslim children to become Suicide Bombers , Terrorists , Murderers or Clerics.

Wahabi Islam / Militant Islam / Jihadist Islam / Radical Islam is infact mainstream Islam which is practised or atleast supported by 99 % of Muslims in the world. so Islam is Islam and its dangerous , there is no sense in fooling ourselves by classifying Islam into categories.

A Time will come when West ( or infact rest of the world ) will have to collide with Islam head on.

There will be no more options left .

Remember the fact that Islam and Freedom cannot coexist peacefully.

Islam is biggest threat to humanity and its more dangerous than Hitler led Nazi Germany or Stalin led Soviet Union.

We have to realise and prepare to fight and win the long war against Islam.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
http://www.danielpipes.org/comments/65699

Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 10-03-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Waiting to know the kidnappers!
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 04:14 PM
Just a common prodigal Daughter of a cow like you. Nuisance
Ahan,nawa o...so na cow be ur father..I see you have grown up so fast,u were the half goat half human born in sokoto sometime ago. Eeya,I feel for your father oo.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 04:11 PM
Thank you,i don check am on goggle na true u talk.But them for leave the Italian guy and take the UK GUY make them fellow us the easterners and southerners feel the pain we have been feeling for over three years now after all  Na UK put us and them together when they fully know that Human bings and animals has no relation.Na the easterners and South South people and our Edo people wey dey for Italy go dey suffer this mess now because i know how wicked Italian mafians can be,how many ajanni,cadnare,jublow,fatima,relatives dey live for Italy and UK.1 out of Ten or None.
See u,why in the first place should I live in italy like u and your sisters. Don't we know that you are all into prostitution and armed robberies there? Very soon the mafians will catch all of you and you shall be deported one by one..hahahahhahaha.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 04:31 PM

You are an abormination! To think that you call yourself a human being makes me sick to the teeth. They are not coward because your father is one of them right? idiot 2012.  Why the hell do they cover their faces? every time you try to stick up for these idiots, your stupidity becomes more pronounced. Go and bury your head in shame you donkey.
You are a disease to your generation already and it make me think if you are normal most time. On a one minute suvey of thoughts over you baboon,I realized u are just a sub-normal ape who is suppose to be among ur relatives in the bush...(Monkeys,chimpazees and the likes.)
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:26 PM
You are a disease to your generation already and it make me think if you are normal most time. On a one minute suvey of thoughts over you baboon,I realized u are just a sub-normal ape who is suppose to be among ur relatives in the bush...(Monkeys,chimpazees and the likes.)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin dat one no enter Tongue Tongue Tongue upgrade if u get wordings. Cursed daughter of osama bin laden. prophet muhammed ashawo waiting to be to be assembled in hell as one of the 72 ashawos. Your leak honeypot will be served to all your shamless imams and shiekhs. Stupid idiot of a terrorist father. Shame be unpon your prophet muhammed, your father, and  your cursed generation.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 05:32 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin dat one no enter Tongue Tongue Tongue upgrade if u get wordings. Cursed daughter of osama bin laden. prophet muhammed ashawo waiting to be to be assembled in hell as one of the 72 ashawos. Your leak p**sy will be served to all your shamless imams and shiekhs. Stupid idiot of a terrorist father. Shame be unpon your prophet muhammed, your father, and  your cursed generation.
Hahahaha,my doggy bitch is already angry o,eeya,never vex na. Initially I thought d maggots from rotten okija shrine was only feasting in ur brain,I never knew they are also in you honeypot. O ma gosh,girl u are already a living dead just relax somewhere and wait for death to take you,your parents and other relative. Ayanma. Rotten honeypot.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 10-03-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
bokoidiots una no dey tire?

Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:41 PM
Hahahaha,my doggy bitch is already angry o,eeya,never vex na. Initially I thought d maggots from rotten okija shrine was only feasting in ur brain,I never knew they are also in you p**sy. O ma gosh,girl u are already a living dead just relax somewhere and wait for death to take you,your parents and other relative. Ayanma. Rotten p**sy.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha small pikin talk. Aboki no even get wording sef. Shamless karuwa banza

Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 29

1. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

2. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

3. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

4. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

5. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

6. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

7. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

8. How Enugu Auto Crash Claims Live Of 16 Persons

9. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

10. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)