BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Deny Kidnapping, Killings of Sokoto Hostages (Page 5)

Date: 09-03-2012 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Niger-Delta Militants
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 29
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 10-03-2012 10:06 PM
"The pot calling the kettle
black" cover that your Bosom  jooooo. dog!

i no go cover am. I look like muhammed? idiot u are happy because ashawo dey wait for u for hell. God destroy u and prophet muhammed together. Your prophet na he-goat Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 10-03-2012 10:45 PM
i tot u showed up urselve to make us believe u are a diffrent stupid muslim imam basically agains the boko haram? akwiya like you....why are you insulting me for saying the blank truth u son of a islamic bitch? don pretend to be cool here on NP..cos we know u all that you are fake..stop using the so call islamic satanic doctrine "Taqqiya". cos we aint fools u moda fuka"""i will drag ur face on human shit cos all you muslims cant be trusted...dont try to paint urself cool here muda fuka...u should know that the worst person from any religion is better that the best muslim around.u want proff i guess? then check out whats happening in the islamic nations? can u compare urself with a non christian nation like Japan or China? the answer is no..i mean capital NO...i know una tactics wel wel....foolllllllllll.....kachi uwaka..

no mind that foolish small pikin. Him dey reason with him yansh.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 06:10 PM
U are a combination of pig and cow animal being.Una don kill Nigerians so teh una don dey upgrade to killing foreigners and you are defending them. Mohammed is waiting for your pussssy for hell
You are a combination of pig and cow animal being. As you useless brothers kill that innocent ghanian prof na hin u like ko...jesus and hin mama,mary dey wait for u inside hell with your rotten dick to come and phyuk them.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 11:05 PM
No be lie you talk. You don define her finish Grin Grin Grin
Hahahahha,bitch,same definition goes for u in addition to your hiv positive status.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibrahimomooba at 10-03-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 10-03-2012 03:25 PM
You are a very big fool for saying that Boko haram members are not cowards. Tell me, how do you classify people that attack and murder innocent women and children in cold blood? Your Islamic beliefs have totally twisted your mind to the extent that you can no longer differentiate good from evil. Must you follow in the footsteps of your father Muhammed who was a Paedophile, and also a murderer during his life time. You should be ashamed of yourself.
U are a very big fool and stupid. it is people like u dat causes religious war... Boko haram is typically political not religious, they ar just using Islam to disguise. Islam never teaches violence.... And u ignorance are there saying rubbish against Islam and even to d extent of saying abusive words to the Prophet......... BIG IDIOT
Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 10-03-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
Taqiyya (alternate spellings taqiya, taqiyah, tuqyah), meaning religious dissimulation,[1]  is a practice emphasized in Shi'a Islam whereby adherents may conceal their religion when they are under threat, persecution, or compulsion.[2]  This means a legal dispensation whereby a believing individual can deny his faith or commit otherwise illegal or blasphemous acts while they are under those risks.[3]

Banza can you explain this?
Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 11-03-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 02:12 PM
The boko haram sect aren't cowards and would never deny whatever they do. If they were the kidnappers,they would own responsibility to it. How much do they want to get from the government and what would be their reason for kidnapping,why don't we open our eyes to the truth.
mumu, u de ask question?i know u are one them from ur comment.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 11-03-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 10:43 PM
I wonder how simple english is so tough to read and comprehend. Am not supporting them and am not saying d bombings are good. I only used the word "not cowards" to qualify the fact that if they did the kidnapping,they would own responsibility to it afterall they don't get scared to own responsibility to bombings.

Your Stupidity can never be fixed! The more you comment, the more you expose your folly! Would you just shut d fcuk up, and concentrate on milking the cow which is the only thing you know how to do, you are obviously not qualified to comment in Naijapals. Woman terrorist!
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ikwo1 at 11-03-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:18 PM
Ahan,nawa o...so na cow be ur father..I see you have grown up so fast,u were the half goat half human born in sokoto sometime ago. Eeya,I feel for your father oo.
u are just an idiot and a fool bcos is ur father that impregnated the goat ewu hausa
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-03-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 11-03-2012 12:39 AM
u are just an idiot and a fool bcos is ur father that impregnated the goat ewu hausa

Ikwo thank you,help me tell that fatima make she go to suck cow milk in the bush where she belong before boko haram go bomb her
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 11-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
 Does it necessarily follow that the desire to convert someone to your religion is the same as the desire to dominate them?
How else would it ever be a "religion of peace" if it did not? Is there a country in the world where Muslims have emigrated that does not see conflict arise between them and their neighbors?. And does their unholy quran not tell them to fight them until they cease and all religion is allah's according to them, what religion is that? Is it not Islam?
I don't get how you can fail to see that unless perhaps it is that you are Muslim yourself and are simply resorting to taqqiya as well and do get that but seek to cover the issue.
I don't agree that the muslim allah is the same entity as the Christian God. A simple comparison of verses between the quran and the Bible will dispel that lunacy.
Despite the tendency of non-Christians to cite Old Testament stoning, the New Testament of the Bible makes it clear that salvation (as espoused in Christian theology) is a personal choice and not forced on anyone even by God.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 11-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ibrahimomooba on 10-03-2012 11:21 PM
U are a very big fool and stupid. it is people like u dat causes religious war... Boko haram is typically political not religious, they ar just using Islam to disguise. Islam never teaches violence.... And u ignorance are there saying rubbish against Islam and even to d extent of saying abusive words to the Prophet......... BIG IDIOT

See Almajiri in Naijapals? What did they teach you in quaranic school? How to make bombs and kill infidels, people that does not believe in your ideology? Your evil Prophet is waiting for you in hell, when you get there you will meet him with 72 old women, with their age ranging from 200-250 years, but then it will be too late for you to repent. Deluded aboki.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-03-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 11-03-2012 12:33 AM
Your Stupidity can never be fixed! The more you comment, the more you expose your folly! Would you just shut d fcuk up, and concentrate on milking the cow which is the only thing you know how to do, you are obviously not qualified to comment in Naijapals. Woman terrorist!

hahahahahhahahahaha Senegal you dont Finish her,the more she comment the more to expose her animal attitude .She want to defend boko haram,sometimes i wonder why huasa people will just be killing innocent people for no reason in the name of islam and doing their mumu allla work and some people will come to NP here dey glorify them[/b][/color][/size]
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 11-03-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 10-03-2012 10:06 PM
"The pot calling the kettle
black" cover that your Bosom  jooooo. dog!
you people should be ashamed of ur selves for supporting boko
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 11-03-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 10-03-2012 10:30 PM
They may not have done it afterall,although God knows best.

God did not support killing innocent people.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 11-03-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 10:43 PM
I wonder how simple english is so tough to read and comprehend. Am not supporting them and am not saying d bombings are good. I only used the word "not cowards" to qualify the fact that if they did the kidnapping,they would own responsibility to it afterall they don't get scared to own responsibility to bombings.
If not them ,then who did?you or your father?
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 11-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 11:12 PM
na today i sabi say u no even know anything for islam. That word means righteous? abeg make other muslims people answer u. You don really disgrace your fellow muslims.
na today you know say ajanni na stupid fool .
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-03-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 10-03-2012 10:30 PM
They may not have done it afterall,although God knows best.

You mumu muslims just come here glorify evil.They may not have done so who did it? Why are they denying it now,they are afraid of foreign Security operation like NATO.Una think say them be niaja weak security wey dey week and Niaja police wey collect bribe to excape your brothers from prison. This one NATO go use the war jet hang for air all around not 24/7 and catch all of una and wipe una out completely from Nigeria turn that North to complete desert as una want to turn am before.

Yesterday you were lartifa,today you change to wilat,tomorrow you go answer wilcat,from wilcat to pusssiycat,from pussiycat to python,from python to snake,from nake to bomb,then boko haram go use u go bobm ajanni,cadnare and jublow and then peace will be in naija.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 11-03-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 11-03-2012 12:45 AM
See Almajiri in Naijapals? What did they teach you in quaranic school? How to make bombs and kill infidels, people that does not believe in your ideology? Your evil Prophet is waiting for you in hell, when you get there you will meet him with 72 old women, with their age ranging from 200-250 years, but then it will be too late for you to repent. Deluded aboki.

hahahahahahahahhahaha Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Sene thank you for giving this beggar what he deserves, its serves him and his satanic prophet well.....
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 11-03-2012 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 29