BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Deny Kidnapping, Killings of Sokoto Hostages (Page 16)

Date: 09-03-2012 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Niger-Delta Militants
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 29
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 11-03-2012 01:24 PM
    Mohammed  means

M ..... MAD \
O........ OLE
H..........HARAM
A .........ARAB
M.........MURDER
M...........MUSLIM
E..........END
 D .......DAY FOR MOHAMMED

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on 11-03-2012 01:24 PM
    Mohammed  means

M ..... MAD \
O........ OLE
H..........HARAM
A .........ARAB
M.........MURDER
M...........MUSLIM
E..........END
 D .......DAY FOR MOHAMMED

gbam!!

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Every fool will quote and make comment....its now a tradition in the xtian esp ibo naijapal members to support ur dumb selves with ur dumb utternces and that's cos u r more than me in number. I have joined all of u together anyways. YOU ARE FOOL...dog is better than u. Nursery rhymes,mumu plus one,sickbrain plus two,goat plus three if u dull enuf complete the poem.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 11-03-2012 01:17 PM
You this daughter of a cow, you have no business in Naijapals... Muhammed is waiting for your dirty stinking, maggot infested p***y in hell......

her mother neva finish. she dey wait for her turn Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chys at 11-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 01:06 PM
Hahahahaha,dog bitch,follow follow lesbian,jesus prostitute,why don't u quote me direct,my dog,u know I won't beat u na...so face me and stop quotin the men u already gave HIV to. Bastard like u.
U CORK SUKKING BITCH...U SURKED MOHAMMEDS CORK, U SURKED ALHAJI IBRAHIMS AND SALIHU"S OWN ETC,I JUS DONT KNOW WERE THE HELL THIS PROPHET MOHAMMED CORK SURKING BITCH COMOT FROM?? ...U ARE PUTTING UP A FAKE HIRJAB OR WHAT DO U CALL IT? TO DECIEVE US ..TO MAKE US THINK SAY U BE INNOCENT MUSLIM BITCH.. ABI ??NA SO  THEY  UNA THEY  DECIEVE UNA SELVES SO  PATHETIC..U R A BIG ASHAWO INDEED....BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT ALL THE MUSLIM WOMEN PUTTING OR WEARING HIRJAB ARE TERRIBLE PRETENDERS AND  ASHAWO'S...EVEN THIER MEN THEY FEAR THEM ..THATS WHY IF YOU GO TO A MUSLIMS MANS HOME ...THEY ALWAYS WRITE ON WALLS "BASHIGA" MEANS NO ENTRY...BECOUSE THERE WOMEN ARE PROSTITUTES AND DIRTY TOO...SMELLING THINGS....U COME GET MOUTH TO EVEN INSULT GIRLS WEY BETTER PASS U MILLION TIMES FOR NP ABI? ...IDIOT..HOW MANY ALHAJI U DON GIV HIV? ALL THE QUICKYS WEY U DON DO WIT ALHAJIS DEM PLUS ALMAJIRI FOR BAYAN GIDA NO COUNT ABI?STUPID AND FURKING MOHAMMED CORK SUKKER...
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badnaija at 11-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
WELL NA WEY DEY GO SHARE DIS NAIJA HELL COUNTRY ?   ? ?   ?   ?
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 01:22 PM
Idiot girl that can never do without me,she keeps quoting her magas and saying rubbish. U will die hating me. I tell u all the time don't be afraid of me,I won't beat u. Stop using peoples quotes as cover up to send message to me. U are no match for me. I dare u not to post another thing about me..mprove to me that u r not following me about. If u follow again u are a bastard even if u don't follow u are still a bastard so no deiff afterall.
all the aboki just now my God send me this message to you people if you want to see Mohammed go to madurguri , or sokoto turn right from that junction ask about sokoto house when  you all enter torch that linca cain and bomb will blow all of your in north as you do so next place is mohammed house in hell  
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: btbest200 on 11-03-2012 01:17 PM
Boko haram will get ready becos their cup is full,they are no longer Nigerian problems alone,have attracted internatioanl attention,lets see how far they bombing and kidnapping will go,soon there will be air strikes on all the key Islamist extremists in Nigeria.
 for me Islam means TERROR,and the air strikes will start soon. just felt bad becos of the bad name they are given Nigerians abroad.

islam is pure evil

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 11-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
One funny thing about all these muslim bigots is that they always find a way to end up hiding in some dirty hole.Saddam-----caught in a hole.Bin Laden----killed in a hole.Gadaffi-----caught in a sewage hole.Kabiru Sokoto-----caught in wardrobe(also a hole).Then I ask myself why do they always hide if they are so courageous as they always claim before they are captured.You send some hungry brainwashed almajiri to throw some bomb around and kill innocent people,then on the day of reckoning you go cowering in a hole............can someone tell me a more COWARDLY attitude,can I hear you FOOL again say Boko Haram are not cowards......I think someone has a warped meaning of the word COWARDICE
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 11-03-2012 01:32 PM
U CORK SUKKING BITCH...U SURKED MOHAMMEDS CORK, U SURKED ALHAJI IBRAHIMS AND SALIHU"S OWN ETC,I JUS DONT KNOW WERE THE HELL THIS PROPHET MOHAMMED CORK SURKING BITCH COMOT FROM?? ...U ARE PUTTING UP A FAKE HIRJAB OR WHAT DO U CALL IT? TO DECIEVE US ..TO MAKE US THINK SAY U BE INNOCENT MUSLIM BITCH.. ABI ??NA SO  THEY  UNA THEY  DECIEVE UNA SELVES SO  PATHETIC..U R A BIG ASHAWO INDEED....BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT ALL THE MUSLIM WOMEN PUTTING OR WEARING HIRJAB ARE TERRIBLE PRETENDERS AND  ASHAWO'S...EVEN THIER MEN THEY FEAR THEM ..THATS WHY IF YOU GO TO A MUSLIMS MANS HOME ...THEY ALWAYS WRITE ON WALLS "BASHIGA" MEANS NO ENTRY...BECOUSE THERE WOMEN ARE PROSTITUTES AND DIRTY TOO...SMELLING THINGS....U COME GET MOUTH TO EVEN INSULT GIRLS WEY BETTER PASS U MILLION TIMES FOR NP ABI? ...IDIOT..HOW MANY ALHAJI U DON GIV HIV? ALL THE QUICKYS WEY U DON DO WIT ALHAJIS DEM PLUS ALMAJIRI FOR BAYAN GIDA NO COUNT ABI?STUPID AND FURKING MOHAMMED CORK SUKKER...

hahahahahahahahahahahaha my belle ooooooooooooo laf no go kill. Fateweese abeg ring ur abokis for phn make dem come support u ooo. or better still sign into ur other fake profile. we sabi all ur format. Muhammed don bend ur life finish Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Every fool will quote and make comment....its now a tradition in the xtian esp ibo naijapal members to support ur dumb selves with ur dumb utternces and that's cos u r more than me in number. I have joined all of u together anyways. YOU ARE FOOL...dog is better than u. Nursery rhymes,mumu plus one,sickbrain plus two,goat plus three if u dull enuf complete the poem.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2012 01:35 PM
One funny thing about all these muslim bigots is that they always find a way to end up hiding in some dirty hole.Saddam-----caught in a hole.Bin Laden----killed in a hole.Gadaffi-----caught in a sewage hole.Kabiru Sokoto-----caught in wardrobe(also a hole).Then I ask myself why do they always hide if they are so courageous as they always claim before they are captured.You send some hungry brainwashed almajiri to throw some bomb around and kill innocent people,then on the day of reckoning you go cowering in a hole............can someone tell me a more COWARDLY attitude,can I hear you FOOL again say Boko Haram are not cowards......I think someone has a warped meaning of the word COWARDICE

100% correct!!

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 01:33 PM
islam is pure evil
no be today nah,,very long time ..
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 01:33 PM
islam is pure evil
no be today nah,,very long time ..
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- De_dooo at 11-03-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
fateewase

Dirty girl do you know you don't have shame?

Hey! tell your mother that my dog and cat want to have sex with with her

because they are tired of having sex with you..now is your mother they want...

Stupid girl..fool..idiot...

If you are brave? why are you are here? go for suicide bombing

Stop talking rubbish here...Islams are fools both their boys and girls

Useless people...you cover your head at night you will hide and have sex with useless malam like you

cheap slot.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igboooo on 11-03-2012 01:06 PM
???abeg ,i wonder why poor ppl make too much noise.Goodluck and Namadi are the bokoharam's.if realy no bi dem ,why he no arrest the neccessary sponsorers,we dey here dey yan
Don't implicate these men ooo,the main boko haram is open_reality's father...u should know he is already frustrated so he needs to kill more ppl so he could get more depressed.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
HELLO EVERYONE.............PLS WATCH THIS VIDEO. I'M SURE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND MY HATRED FOR ISLAM.(TEARS)

http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 01:37 PM
100% correct!!
my sweetie open reality help me to tell that harlot to hide somewhere in desert and stop throwing stone in they market na there mama and papa those stone the kill i mean bomb na for Holland abi where the go come kill me i want to go out for my lunch i just dey here since watching that dog  
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: De_dooo on 11-03-2012 01:41 PM
fateewase

Dirty girl do you know you don't have shame?

Hey! tell your mother that my dog and cat want to have sex with with her

because they are tired of having sex with you..now is your mother they want...

Stupid girl..fool..idiot...

If you are brave? why are you are here? go for suicide bombing

Stop talking rubbish here...Islams are fools both their boys and girls

Useless people...you cover your head at night you will hide and have sex with useless malam like you

cheap slot.

You are on point my dear. Spot on! The shamless bitch is as useless as islam, qu'ran, muhammed and her entire family Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 01:42 PM
HELLO EVERYONE.............PLS WATCH THIS VIDEO. I'M SURE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND MY HATRED FOR ISLAM.(TEARS)

http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html
thanks for the video my sister..
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 29

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son