BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Deny Kidnapping, Killings of Sokoto Hostages (Page 19)

Date: 09-03-2012 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Niger-Delta Militants
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 29
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 02:11 PM
You shut the fcuk up you bloody fool. Everyone knows Boko Haram and knows what they are capable of doing. We also knows Militants and we know what they are capable of doing. Hostage taking have never been on of the strategies being adapted by Boko Haram in their fight but the modus operandi of the so-called militants. Can you ever give me one example where Boko Haram kidnapped someone and demand for ransom? I can see many bloody fools like you raining insults to Islam, Muslims, Northerners and North. This is preposterous, Militants and southerners are responsible for 90% of the predicament in Nigeria and yet, they are directing their accusing finger against many innocent northerners.

We had so many situations where a christian will dress just like a Muslim and attempted to burn church or detonate bomb, yet no one wants to talk about it. I believe Nigeria will never be at peace while people like Patrick azazi are in the high offices. CAN (Criminal Association of Nigeria) also played a significant role to ensure that peace does not reign in Northern Nigeria. You bloody A*#Ss, better open your eyes and see the truth for yourselves. Christians trying to create an unbearable situation in the country and throw the blame on Muslims is not a new thing. We know who are behind these atrocities and government also knows them. It is only that our ever sleeping president is not ready to act as he supposed to do.

We will keep to pray hard for the true faces of Boko Haram be exposed just as some have started to be unveiled.

WE KNOW WHO THE REAL BOKO HARAM ARE. They burnt their churches and blamed Muslims, they killed their brothers and sisters and yet they throw the false allegations against Muslims. Time will tell.

Dear,its just unfortunate that no matter how much u explain to this dan iska and yar iskas they wouldn't accept the truth u know they are hypocrites..
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-03-2012 02:23 PM
even ajanni too.run to lagos and hide ,,,doing suya business,,as cover face ,,

don't mind that illiterate.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 02:22 PM
Yar'uwa pls tell this fools more,make them realize that their days are numbered..Insha Allahu,the real faces behind boko idiots shall be exposed..and they shall all open their mouth and cover their faces in shame. The real perpetrators ore christian leaders and they shall be caught in no time. fcuk you all naijapals useless christians with open_realisty as their ring leader and other mumu men following her hiv infested body.

The phyuking A*#Ss may not accept the truth now, but with time, they will be sure that their religious leaders are the bigots behind these dastardly acts. They will be exposed, brought to book and punished with time. History will never forgive these fools who called themselves christians. BOKO HARAMISTS SHEGU!

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 02:28 PM
Dear,its just unfortunate that no matter how much u explain to this dan iska and yar iskas they wouldn't accept the truth u know they are hypocrites..

Baiwar Allah, I am just telling him all these for him to know that we know the situation on the ground. All the cover-up their Criminal Leaders have been doing is unveiled. They are only fooling themselves, BIG FOOLS.

LIKE OBASANJO ONCE SAID: CAN MY FOOT!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 11-03-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-03-2012 02:03 PM
you must be sick so , must you abuse every muslims for just no cause?

ajanni shame unto you for defending Murderers
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 02:17 PM
If u must know,the video is a propaganda against islam...any fool can act that part afterall they will be paid.
I repeat,it is SHAM and as fake as the useless poster.

Read your qu'ran in arabic and slaughtering human being.  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

The video is not sham. May god purnish you there islamic slave Grin Grin Grin Grin

The is the video very clear for the world to see
http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
If u must know,the video is a propaganda against islam...any fool can act that part afterall they will be paid.

Reading your qu'ran in arabic and slaughtering human being.  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

The video is not sham. May god purnish you there islamic slave Grin Grin Grin Grin

http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 02:30 PM
The fcuking A*#Ss may not accept the truth now, but with time, they will be sure that their religious leaders are the bigots behind these dastardly acts. They will be exposed, brought to book and punished with time. History will never forgive these fools who called themselves christians. BOKO HARAMISTS SHEGU!
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap and go back to your tomatos business...cadanre ,,cadanre,,cadanre,,,how many times i call u ..go back to the market now .. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loyanki on 11-03-2012 02:24 PM
Stupid inhuman muslim girl,why are you thinking with your smelly p**sy instead of your brain?  Did you just claimed that Boko Haram are not cowards?  Agents of satan like you are a threat to innocent women,children and men. People like you are added to the FBI watch list daily. Your end is near. By the way you are not suppose to be using the internet bc it's a result of western education and also Christian identity. So stay away from the internet. Anytime you use the internet may Muhammad rape you 10 times in your dream.
U are just a fool that has nothing good to offer to the human race.
Your mother and sisters with daughters and open_reality are big menace to the whole world not only women folk. The earlier they die,the better for the populace. We don't need contaminations.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 01:57 PM
Blablabla
I know u are refering to ur mother,ur sisters and that bitchy dog open_reality so shey u can see its not my fault that they are as useless as you are armed robber boy.

That is if the fool ever have a mother. Don't you know them, 85% of Christians most especially in Nigeria are BASTARDS. When I said Bastard I mean real bastards. They were being born outside wedlock. Their mothers happened to be public properties. Everyone have right to phyuk at will. Do you want to see a real animalistic living? Take yourself to any christians dominated state and you will see things for yourself. Meeting like AKUYA, rape, murder, rituals and all sorts of NONSENSE.

Whenever we have a generation that are like that............EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE.

No wonder you will see them running down to north looking for greener posture. Just pay a visit to Sabon Gari in Kano and see wonders for yourself. Hardly if you will believe what you will see for yourself.

ARNE ARNE NE NO MATTER WHAT. You cannot change him from what he is.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-03-2012 02:36 PM
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap and go back to your tomatos business...cadanre ,,cadanre,,cadanre,,,how many times i call u ..go back to the market now .. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Dickhead what are you still doing here? Did they found your hideout? With people like you roaming our streets, anything can happen. Please go back to your hideout before they trace you on NP and re-apprehended you. You better stay safe in your underground home>>>> BURROWS!

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 11-03-2012 02:32 PM
ajanni shame unto you for defending Murderers

Ajanni is not defending Christians then why are you worried. I hope you get my point because I know people of your type. YOU ARE DULL AND DAFT.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 11-03-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)

I know a sham when I see one,what I saw in that video is no sham.......sham as in the video is not real or sham as in a man was paid to be beheaded just to carry out a propaganda against Islam?Huh?.It does not make sense that a man will collect money and accept to be beheaded in a sham propaganda video against Islam
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 02:35 PM
Read your qu'ran in arabic and slaughtering human being.  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Dog,haba,why did u quote me na,- thought we ar minding each other's business....
May God punish u there jesus prostitute.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN ASHAWO SONS AND DAUGHTERS (CAN OFFICIALS) are leading people? Terrorism and blood shading. They burn churches, killed church members, detonate bombs everywhere all in a bid to stain Islam's name.

SHAME ON YOU NIGERIAN SHAMELESS CHRISTIANS!
SHAME ON YOU AFRICAN SHAMELESS CHRISTIANS!!
SHAME ON YOU SHAMELESS CHRISTIANS!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2012 02:42 PM
I know a sham when I see one,what I saw in that video is no sham.......sham as in the video is not real or sham as in a man was paid to be beheaded just to carry out a propaganda against Islam?Huh?.It does not make sense that a man will collect money and accept to be beheaded in a sham propaganda video against Islam
You know u are not a moviemaker,take the video to them,u wud know its all film trick. The earlier th better for u christians to start believing in the ONENESS of ALLAH...useless three in one worshipers..idolators.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 11-03-2012 12:20 PM
Muslims behave like Animals... So you are an animal, and should be whipped. Now, hands up, and face the wall so that i can spank your fcuking ass

Grin Grin Grin  Grin
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-03-2012 02:39 PM
Dickhead what are you still doing here? Did they found your hideout? With people like you roaming our streets, anything can happen. Please go back to your hideout before they trace you on NP and re-apprehended you. You better stay safe in your underground home>>>> BURROWS!
mad woman or girl,,idiot...
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 11-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Doniyke1 on 10-03-2012 04:36 PM
Idiot so tell me the pple that are behind the kidnapping? U're only trying to defend ur brothers.

IT WAS YOUR STUPID A*#SS WHO CALLED THEMSELVES CHRISTIANS (POSSIBLY MILITANTS) WHO WERE SENT TO DRESS LIKE MUSLIMS JUST AS YOUR BIG BROTHER DID IN DELTA LAST YEAR. THEY DID IT TO GIVE AN IMPRESSION THAT MUSLIMS DID IT.

OPEN YOUR STUPID MIND AND SEE THE TRUTH FOR YOURSELF.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyz at 11-03-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 12:21 PM
i remembered vividly from the pics on your profile...........i once fcuked your p**sy,  but it was very greasy and stinky.  
 at a very young age you were sold off to one useless mallam that took custody of you and he raped hell out of your mucus p**sy and today you are suffering from (vvf) viscous v*g*na fistula..........you have been admitted in different hospitals but no cure.......
      i guess the only cure to your disease is by tying a bomb on your waist and go blow your entire family away.         stupid, archaic muslimah.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 29

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

9. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

10. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

11. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

12. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

13. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

14. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success