to where
Quote from: silviabells on 20-03-2012 10:59 AM passing to where
saying sorry wont take anyfin from u, Reply![]()
YES OOOOO Reply
Quote from: giftmurphy on 20-03-2012 01:28 PM saying sorry wont take anyfin from u, ![]() hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Quote from: gimac on 20-03-2012 11:16 AM to where U knw na
i am waiting for you there Reply
Quote from: gimac on 22-03-2012 09:08 AM i am waiting for you there ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gimac on 20-03-2012 11:15 AM you welcome ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Woman..dis is not funny..i nid my own flower abeg ..wat did u gv to GIMAC thats making him come allover u Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-03-2012 10:42 AM Woman..dis is not funny..i nid my own flower abeg ..wat did u gv to GIMAC thats making him come allover u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-03-2012 10:42 AM Woman..dis is not funny..i nid my own flower abeg ..wat did u gv to GIMAC thats making him come allover u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no worry ur self..............u no nid dat kind flower cuz I wan do flower garden in front of ur houx Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-03-2012 05:13 PM no worry ur self..............u no nid dat kind flower cuz I wan do flower garden in front of ur houx ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 22-03-2012 09:47 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() JEALOUSY IS MUST
Quote from: sophiebaby on 22-03-2012 10:42 AM Woman..dis is not funny..i nid my own flower abeg ..wat did u gv to GIMAC thats making him come allover u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote LOOK AT THE LADDER SHOE IS FOR YOU
Gimac, i see say u don true true go buy that doll baby wife, cos dat shoe no be for waka but to push around. Reply