waooh were is this place is so beautiful, armed robbers with there attacks on ppl in 9ja na wa ooh. Reply
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 10-03-2012 10:09 PM God help our country Naija Amen HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Humm the evil that men's do live after them Reply
Kogi is a very deadly place to travel through..they(armed robbers )knows whoever is comin from the east and Lagos to Abuja will definitely go through kogi.,it's always kogi. ReplyI just hope our USELESS government ar seeing these things,it's high time they create an alternate route.
why travelling @ nyt wen u knw 9ja is not dat safe? Replyanyway, i feel sorry 4 dem all...
chai joooooorrrrrrr oooooooo why i no even hear the story for okene my own town ahhh i no belive you oooooo cuz i for hear Reply
Quote from: obino4 on 11-03-2012 01:28 AM Kogi is a very deadly place to travel through..they(armed robbers )knows whoever is comin from the east and Lagos to Abuja will definitely go through kogi.,it's always kogi. u dey talk say make dem creat an alternate route as how?I just hope our USELESS government ar seeing these things,it's high time they create an alternate route. ![]()
Where was the Naija police when these women needed them? Reply
Those robbers will neva go unpunished. Reply
Damn! for three hours and they never get caught, will security ever go in to get better in 9Jae. Reply
that okene is alwas a problem,,,,,,,they always rob on dat rd,,,,,its a pity Reply
The way women dress now must have intice the arm robbers to rape them Reply
hmmm too sad Reply
Hmmmm. I jst hope dis story is nt fabricatd. Reply
Sad,gross and pathetic.I think a lesson should be learnt,late nait travellin is unadvisable now dat the police are out of the road Reply
if na tru i hope dey dont get married cos their wives nd chilren go suffer d same tin mk dem no weda rape dey sweet or nt,bunch of bastards Reply
these men wen like rape hope dey wil get married sm day...their wives nd children go suffer dsame mk dem no weda rape dey sweet or not.bunch of bastards Reply
Nawa o to travel now na wahala bcos of dis armed robbers sha na end time... Reply
Quote from: summy4ever on 10-03-2012 02:14 PM ![]()