A MINUTE SILENCE! Couple found dead inside car in Kano (Page 2)

Date: 14-03-2012 4:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- gastro at 14-03-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-03-2012 08:18 PM
the idiots mentioning igbo here pls does the name look lik an igbo name to u people? i wonder y som people are so dumb nd daft haba ......

Just im agine .pls o help me ask fateewase, OPEN- REALLITY HAS PUT CONFUSION INTO HER BRAIN AND HER CIRCUMCISED c*@t.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinsaud at 14-03-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 06:55 PM
"Allah's Apostle said, ‘Know that Paradise is under the shades of swords.’" (vol. 4, p. 55)

"Allah's Apostle said, ‘I have been ordered to fight with the people till they say, ‘None has the right to be worshipped but Allah,’ and whoever says, ‘None has the right to be worshipped but Allah,’ his life and property will be saved by me…" (vol. 4, p. 124)

"It is not fitting for a prophet that he should have prisoners of war (and free them with ransom) until he has made a great slaughter (among his enemies) in the land…" (vol. 4, p. 161)

"Whoever changed his Islamic religion, then kill him." (vol. 9, p. 45)

"An infidel spy came to the Prophet while he was on a journey. The spy sat with the companions of the Prophet and started talking and then went away. The Prophet said (to his companions), ‘Chase and kill him.’ So, I killed him. The Prophet then gave him the belongings of the killed spy." (vol. 4, pp. 181-182)

"Some people from the tribe of Ukl came to the Prophet and embraced Islam. The climate of Medina did not suit them, so the Prophet ordered them to go to the (herd of milk) camels of charity and to drink their milk and urine (as a medicine). They did so, and after they had recovered from their ailment (became healthy) they turned renegades (reverted from Islam) and killed the shepherd of the camels and took the camels away. The Prophet sent (some people) in their pursuit and so they were (caught and) brought, and the Prophet ordered that their hands and legs should be cut off and that their eyes should be branded with heated pieces of iron, and that their cut hands and legs should not be cauterized, till they die." (vol. 8, pp. 519-520)

"The Prophet passed by me at a place called Al-Abwa or Waddan, and was asked whether it was permissible to attack the pagan warriors at night with the probability of exposing their women and children to danger. The Prophet replied, "They (i.e. women and children) are from them (i.e. pagans)." (vol. 4, pp. 158-159)

The above tradition, like many others, is also repeated in other collections of prophet Muhammad's sayings. In the second most authoritative hadith collection, The Sahih of Muslim, the chapter that discusses this particular saying is entitled, "Permissibility of killing women and children in the night raids, provided it is not deliberate." The author then goes on to write, "It is reported on the authority of Sa’b b. Jaththama that the Prophet of Allah (may peace be upon him), when asked about the women and children of the polytheists being killed during the night raid, said: They are from them" (vol. 3, pp. 946-947, Sahih Muslim, translated by Abdul Hamid Siddiqi, 4 vols.)

We will end this discussion with two more traditions from another collection, Sunan Abu Dawud. Under a chapter entitled, "Excellence of killing an infidel" we read the following saying. "Abu Harairah reported the Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) as saying: An infidel and the one who killed him will never be brought together in Hell." The Muslim translator of this work adds the following footnote to this tradition, "This means that a person who kills an infidel while fighting in Allah's path (i.e. jihad) will have his sins remitted and forgiven, and will, therefore, go to Paradise. The infidel will inevitably go to Hell. Thus the man who killed an infidel will not be brought together in Hell with him" (vol. 2, p. 690 from Sunan Abu Dawud, translated by Ahmad Hasan, 3 vols., New Delhi: Kitab Bhavan, 1990).

Another chapter in this collection is entitled, "Punishment of a man who abuses the Prophet (may peace be upon him)." The author recounts the story of a Muslim man who killed his slave and concubine by whom he had two children. Since she "disparaged" the Prophet, the slave owner, "took the dagger, put it on her belly and pressed it till [he] killed her." Upon hearing the reason for this murder, the prophet said, "Oh, be witness, no retaliation is payable for her blood" (ibid. vol. 3, pp. 1214-1215). The next incident in the above chapter is reported by Ali. "A Jewess used to abuse the Prophet (may peace be upon him) and disparage him. A man strangled her till she died. The Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) declared that no recompense was payable for her blood" (p. 1215) Once again, the translator provides us with the following explanatory notes. "It is unanimously agreed that if a Muslim abuses or insults the Prophet (may peace be upon him) he should be killed ... even if a Jew or any non-Muslim abuses the Prophet (may peace be upon him) he will be killed ... The punishment for abusing or opposing the Prophet (may peace be upon him) was death" (p. 1215).

Violence in Islam, whether in the form of terrorism, or the persecution of Christians and other minorities in the Muslim world, or capital punishment for an individual who turns away form Islam or death threats on Salman Rushdie for allegedly insulting prophet Muhammad, are not simply some isolated incidents or aberrations from the true and peaceful religion of Islam. Such violence in fact goes to the very roots of Islam as found in the Qur'an and the actions and teachings of the prophet of Islam himself. Osama bin Laden, quoted some of the very same Qur'anic and hadith passages that we have documented here in order to provide religious justification of his actions (see the transcript of his video tape in the New York Times, Fri, Dec. 14, 2001, B4).

We would like to conclude this section by referring to a program produced by Frontline and shown on PBS around the country, entitled "The Saudi Time Bomb." At one point in this program we were told about the state sponsored religious education in Saudi Arabia. According to Frontline, "approximately 35% of school studies is devoted to compulsory Saudi religious education." One of these textbooks published in 2000, was a collection of prophet Muhammad's sayings, which was used by middle school students in Saudi Arabia. One lesson is entitled, "The Victory of Muslims Over Jews." According to a tradition from prophet Muhammad, "The last hour won't come before the Muslims would fight the Jews and the Muslims will kill them so Jews would hide behind rocks and tress. Then the rocks and trees would call: oh, Muslim, oh, servant of God! There is a Jew, behind me, come and kill him." Like a good textbook, the teachings of this saying are summarized in several prepositional statements such as:

It's fate decided by Allah that the Muslims and Jews will fight till the end of the world.
    This Hadith predicts for the Muslims God's victory over the Jews.
    Jews and Christians are the enemies of believers. They will never approve of the Muslims, beware of them.

(Source: www.pbs.org./wgbh/pages/frontline/shows/saudi/etc/textbooks.html)

LOOK AT THE FOOLISH AND STUPID GUY , PEOPLE TOLKING ABOUT SOMEBODY DEATH YOU ARE HERE VOMITING ROBISH.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 14-03-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 06:55 PM
"Allah's Apostle said, ‘Know that Paradise is under the shades of swords.’" (vol. 4, p. 55)

"Allah's Apostle said, ‘I have been ordered to fight with the people till they say, ‘None has the right to be worshipped but Allah,’ and whoever says, ‘None has the right to be worshipped but Allah,’ his life and property will be saved by me…" (vol. 4, p. 124)

"It is not fitting for a prophet that he should have prisoners of war (and free them with ransom) until he has made a great slaughter (among his enemies) in the land…" (vol. 4, p. 161)

"Whoever changed his Islamic religion, then kill him." (vol. 9, p. 45)

"An infidel spy came to the Prophet while he was on a journey. The spy sat with the companions of the Prophet and started talking and then went away. The Prophet said (to his companions), ‘Chase and kill him.’ So, I killed him. The Prophet then gave him the belongings of the killed spy." (vol. 4, pp. 181-182)

"Some people from the tribe of Ukl came to the Prophet and embraced Islam. The climate of Medina did not suit them, so the Prophet ordered them to go to the (herd of milk) camels of charity and to drink their milk and urine (as a medicine). They did so, and after they had recovered from their ailment (became healthy) they turned renegades (reverted from Islam) and killed the shepherd of the camels and took the camels away. The Prophet sent (some people) in their pursuit and so they were (caught and) brought, and the Prophet ordered that their hands and legs should be cut off and that their eyes should be branded with heated pieces of iron, and that their cut hands and legs should not be cauterized, till they die." (vol. 8, pp. 519-520)

"The Prophet passed by me at a place called Al-Abwa or Waddan, and was asked whether it was permissible to attack the pagan warriors at night with the probability of exposing their women and children to danger. The Prophet replied, "They (i.e. women and children) are from them (i.e. pagans)." (vol. 4, pp. 158-159)

The above tradition, like many others, is also repeated in other collections of prophet Muhammad's sayings. In the second most authoritative hadith collection, The Sahih of Muslim, the chapter that discusses this particular saying is entitled, "Permissibility of killing women and children in the night raids, provided it is not deliberate." The author then goes on to write, "It is reported on the authority of Sa’b b. Jaththama that the Prophet of Allah (may peace be upon him), when asked about the women and children of the polytheists being killed during the night raid, said: They are from them" (vol. 3, pp. 946-947, Sahih Muslim, translated by Abdul Hamid Siddiqi, 4 vols.)

We will end this discussion with two more traditions from another collection, Sunan Abu Dawud. Under a chapter entitled, "Excellence of killing an infidel" we read the following saying. "Abu Harairah reported the Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) as saying: An infidel and the one who killed him will never be brought together in Hell." The Muslim translator of this work adds the following footnote to this tradition, "This means that a person who kills an infidel while fighting in Allah's path (i.e. jihad) will have his sins remitted and forgiven, and will, therefore, go to Paradise. The infidel will inevitably go to Hell. Thus the man who killed an infidel will not be brought together in Hell with him" (vol. 2, p. 690 from Sunan Abu Dawud, translated by Ahmad Hasan, 3 vols., New Delhi: Kitab Bhavan, 1990).

Another chapter in this collection is entitled, "Punishment of a man who abuses the Prophet (may peace be upon him)." The author recounts the story of a Muslim man who killed his slave and concubine by whom he had two children. Since she "disparaged" the Prophet, the slave owner, "took the dagger, put it on her belly and pressed it till [he] killed her." Upon hearing the reason for this murder, the prophet said, "Oh, be witness, no retaliation is payable for her blood" (ibid. vol. 3, pp. 1214-1215). The next incident in the above chapter is reported by Ali. "A Jewess used to abuse the Prophet (may peace be upon him) and disparage him. A man strangled her till she died. The Apostle of Allah (may peace be upon him) declared that no recompense was payable for her blood" (p. 1215) Once again, the translator provides us with the following explanatory notes. "It is unanimously agreed that if a Muslim abuses or insults the Prophet (may peace be upon him) he should be killed ... even if a Jew or any non-Muslim abuses the Prophet (may peace be upon him) he will be killed ... The punishment for abusing or opposing the Prophet (may peace be upon him) was death" (p. 1215).

Violence in Islam, whether in the form of terrorism, or the persecution of Christians and other minorities in the Muslim world, or capital punishment for an individual who turns away form Islam or death threats on Salman Rushdie for allegedly insulting prophet Muhammad, are not simply some isolated incidents or aberrations from the true and peaceful religion of Islam. Such violence in fact goes to the very roots of Islam as found in the Qur'an and the actions and teachings of the prophet of Islam himself. Osama bin Laden, quoted some of the very same Qur'anic and hadith passages that we have documented here in order to provide religious justification of his actions (see the transcript of his video tape in the New York Times, Fri, Dec. 14, 2001, B4).

We would like to conclude this section by referring to a program produced by Frontline and shown on PBS around the country, entitled "The Saudi Time Bomb." At one point in this program we were told about the state sponsored religious education in Saudi Arabia. According to Frontline, "approximately 35% of school studies is devoted to compulsory Saudi religious education." One of these textbooks published in 2000, was a collection of prophet Muhammad's sayings, which was used by middle school students in Saudi Arabia. One lesson is entitled, "The Victory of Muslims Over Jews." According to a tradition from prophet Muhammad, "The last hour won't come before the Muslims would fight the Jews and the Muslims will kill them so Jews would hide behind rocks and tress. Then the rocks and trees would call: oh, Muslim, oh, servant of God! There is a Jew, behind me, come and kill him." Like a good textbook, the teachings of this saying are summarized in several prepositional statements such as:

It's fate decided by Allah that the Muslims and Jews will fight till the end of the world.
    This Hadith predicts for the Muslims God's victory over the Jews.
    Jews and Christians are the enemies of believers. They will never approve of the Muslims, beware of them.

all this hating on muslims will get you nowhere. Its better you just quit all the hatin

Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kattie77 at 14-03-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
OMG!!! may their souls rest in peace
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idowut at 14-03-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zuby4life at 14-03-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
check dem d girls honeypot and d man anus maybe mohammed hv raped them poured his poisonous sperm in dem
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Khalifa89 at 14-03-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 14-03-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
May their souls rest in peace. Amen
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OluCube at 14-03-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
This is really sad....May their soul rest in peace....Signs of the End Time!!!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 14-03-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
sad news
Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- biancaflexy at 14-03-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 07:25 PM
It is only an inyamiri that could do this,they kill without pity....open_reality bastard why did u kill them,stop hiding under finladmumuguy he can't protect u
Dnt b jealous coz finland guy wld neva leave open reality 4 u. Stupid cock rida. M sure ure d one bhind al dese. U evn geh mind do am ur felow aboki. Anyway i jst knw u, oricha, ajani nd musa yusuf 'ld rot n hell wit mmohammed
Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 14-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 07:25 PM
It is only an inyamiri that could do this,they kill without pity....open_reality bastard why did u kill them,stop hiding under finladmumuguy he can't protect u

LOOK AT THIS VAMPIRE I WISH YOU WERE ONE, BASTARD, SATAN
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 14-03-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
May their souls R.I.P
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 14-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
FATEEWASE IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR DEATH
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 14-03-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Cry

Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 14-03-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
I will think that this is a robbery gone bad. RIP Cry
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zuby4life at 15-03-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 14-03-2012 11:54 PM
Cry
u never start crying Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 15-03-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
                                 A little MATHEMATICS will do the MAGIC

BODMAS                              

B - Brackek (mohammad)
O - Of (Jihad)
D - Division (Freedom)
M - Multiplication (Rape)
A - Addition (Terrorism)
S - Subtraction (Peace)

Let's collect like terms:

Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M

M = Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace

Therefore, Freedom cancelled Peace (Freedom Peace)

M = mohammed x Jihad x Rape + Terrorism

Then, we have to use a modern Simoutaneous equation:

formular : M = I x S x L x A

S (no. of Items - mohammad, Jihad, Rape and Terrorism)
  L (Constant)
  A (First letter of the english alphabet : we have "A" among the items)

Because we have 2 "I" in the equation, we make "i" the subject of the equation and move "M" to the end.

So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM

I = SLAM (Because they are all letters, you join them together)

ISLAM

Therefore,  in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM

Do you understand or should I come again?

Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 15-03-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago)

BODMAS                             

B - Bracket (mohammad)
O - Of (Jihad)
D - Division (Freedom)
A - Addition (Terrorism)
S - Subtraction (Peace)

Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M (MATHEMATICS)

Re-arrange:

L (Constant)

Because we have 2 "I" in the equation, we make "i" the subject of the equation and move "M" to the end.

So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM

ISLAM

Therefore,  in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM

Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 15-03-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago)

BODMAS                             

B - Bracket (mohammad)
O - Of (Jihad)
D - Division (Freedom)
A - Addition (Terrorism)
S - Subtraction (Peace)

Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M (MATHEMATICS)

Re-arrange:

L (Constant)

So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM

ISLAM

Therefore,  in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM

Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11