A MINUTE SILENCE! Couple found dead inside car in Kano (Page 3)

Date: 14-03-2012 4:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- Shaunie at 15-03-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
May be Na Boko
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 15-03-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
May they rest in peace .....
Too many hatemongers on this forum .....
Anyone who insult another base on race or religion he/she has short coming in their personal life or lacking something.
When you post comments you don't understand that are out of context ......only makes you look inadequate in your research
White people did more damage in the History of mankind and continued to so to date to Black/African people than any religion
Take a look at Nigeria how we suffering and slave mentality we posses today .....do you think it came from Islam? or white slave masters
Why do you think we can not get along today as Nigerians or Africans anywhere .....do you think it came from Islam? or white slave masters
How many Africans people have died in the past due to slavery ...... do you think it came from Islam Attacking Africa? or white slave masters
How many African countries today are suffering from civil unrest killing one another including Nigeria do you think it came from Islam ....or the white slave masters
Slavery may have been abolished in its core nature as we know it but it still exists in the mind of all Black/Africans everywhere pass down from generation to generation .....
As long as we continue the tradition of attacking each others tribes/religion etc.
we are also passing on slavery of the mind down to the next generation ....... Islam never in the history of mankind oppress any society but rather brought about knowledge as we know and use today in every discipline ......    
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 15-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 14-03-2012 04:38 PM
J.E.S.U.S C.H.R.I.S.T .... wonders shall never end... what could be d cause of their death? Dis is really surprising....
Are u asking the cause?they think Igbos are making there money tru ritualist without knowing that is hard work and intelligent.Now they have decided to go into rituals ,killing broda and wife.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 15-03-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-03-2012 06:59 PM
this is shocking.. could this b bokoidiots at wok or wat?
abokis hve turn into rituals naaa
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 15-03-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 07:25 PM
It is only an inyamiri that could do this,they kill without pity....open_reality bastard why did u kill them,stop hiding under finladmumuguy he can't protect u
Haahaaaahaaaa ,tell ur brodas that Igbos are hard working people and all there wealth is tru hard work.I can see that u people hve turn into ritualist naa broda killing his broda and his wife wat a wicked aboki.very soon,ur father will use u also.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smithshesky at 15-03-2012 03:27 AM (12 years ago)
that is a result of bad leaders and worst government
tomorow you will still hear and see another evil news
around the country
yeeyee  government
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abulfadima1 at 15-03-2012 04:10 AM (12 years ago)
Now a days naijapals is becoming Platform of sentiment/ethnicity for instance the topic was about 2 couples found death but some ignorant thugs just started mentioning Islam what does these has 2 do with religion? are we not all human? we'v no care 4 our fellow humans... despite our differences we have 2 create ways of leaving peacefully bcos you can't leave without us but if u think u can be able 2 eradicate Muslims.......go ahead u are welcome........but remember those that try it b4 u
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 15-03-2012 04:54 AM (12 years ago)
What a mysterious death? It needs thorough investigation by the polive....

Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 15-03-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 15-03-2012 04:54 AM
What a mysterious death? It needs thorough investigation by the Police...

Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Pathjay at 15-03-2012 05:09 AM (12 years ago)
MYSTERIOUS DEATH.... Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinsaud at 15-03-2012 05:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 06:49 PM
       ISLAM IS EVIL - the Koran supports Violence!

The following are only some of the verses in the Qur'an that can and have been used in the history of Islam in support of violence in the name of God and the glories of martyrdom in a holy war.

2:190-193 "Fight in the cause of God those who fight you ... And slay them wherever ye catch them ... And fight them on until there is no more tumult or oppression and there prevail justice and faith in God ..."

2:216 "Fighting is prescribed for you and ye dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is good for you, and that ye love a thing which is bad for you. But God knoweth and ye know not."

2:224 "Then fight in the cause of God and know that God heareth and knoweth all things."

3:157-158 "And if ye are slain or die in the way of God, forgiveness and mercy from God are far better than all they could amass. And if ye die, or are slain, Lo! It is unto God that ye are brought together."

3:169 "Think not of those who are slain in God's way as dead. Nay, they live finding their sustenance in the presence of their Lord."

3:195 "... Those who have ... fought or been slain, verily I will blot out from them their iniquities and admit them into Gardens with rivers flowing beneath; a reward from the presence of God ..."

4:101 "... For the Unbelievers are unto you open enemies."

4:74, 75 "Let those fight in the cause of God who sell the life of this world for the Hereafter. To him who fighteth in the cause of God whether he is slain or gets victory, soon shall we give him a reward of great (value). Those who believe fight in the cause of God and those who reject faith fight in the cause of evil, so fight ye against the friends of Satan, feeble indeed is the cunning of Satan."

4:89 "They but wish that ye should reject faith as they do, and thus be on the same footing as they. But take not friends from their ranks until they flee in the way of God. But if they turn renegades, seize them and slay them wherever ye find them…"

4:95 "Not equal are those believers who sit at (at home) and receive no hurt and those who strive and fight in the cause of God with their goods and their persons. God hath granted a grade higher to those who strive and fight with their goods and persons than those who sit (at home).

5:36 "The punishment of those who wage war against God and His apostle and strive with might and main for mischief through the land is: execution, or crucifixion, or the cutting off of hands and feet from opposite sides, or exile from the land. That is their disgrace in this world and a heavy punishment is theirs in the Hereafter."

5:54 "O ye who believe. Take not the Jews and the Christians for your friends and protectors. They are but friends and protectors to each other. And he amongst you that turns to them (for friendship) is of them. Verily God guideth not a people unjust."

8:12-17 "Remember thy Lord inspired the angels (with the message): "I am with you. Give firmness to the believers. I will instill terror into the hearts of the unbelievers. Smite ye above their necks and smite all their finger tips off them. This because they contend against God and his apostle. If any contend against God and his apostle, God is strict in punishment ... O ye who believe. When ye meet the unbelievers in hostile array, never turn your backs to them. If any do turn his back to them on such a day, unless it be a stratagem of war ... he draws on himself the wrath of God and his abode is Hell, an evil refuge (indeed)."

8:59-60 "Let not the unbelievers think that they can get the better (of the godly). They will never frustrate (them). Against them make ready your strength to the utmost of your power, including steeds of war, to strike terror into (the hearts of) the enemies of God and your enemies and others besides, whom ye may not know, but whom God doth know ..."

8:65 "O apostle! Rouse the believers to the fight. If there are twenty amongst you, patient and persevering, they will vanquish two hundred. If a hundred they will vanquish a thousand of the unbelievers, for these are a people without understanding."

9:5 "... fight and slay the pagans wherever ye find them, and seize them, beleaguer them, and lie in wait for them in every stratagem (of war) ..."

9:14 "Fight them, and God will punish them by your hands, cover them with shame ..."

9:29 "Fight those who believe not in God nor the Last Day nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by God and his apostle nor acknowledge the Religion of Truth (even if they are) of the people of the Book, until they pay the Jizya [religious tax] with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued."

47:4 "Therefore, when ye meet the unbelievers, smite at their necks, at length when ye have thoroughly subdued them, bind a bond firmly (on them) ... but if it had been God's will, he could certainly have exacted retribution from them (himself), but (he lets you fight) in order to test you, some with others. But those who are slain in the way of God, he will never let their deeds be lost."

61:4 "Truly God loves those who fight in His cause in battle array, as if they were a solid cemented structure."

Does the Kora lie?
MR POSTER IF YOU ARE CHRISTIAN PEASE EXPLAIN THE  WORD OF  (CRUSADE) FOR ME.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shydaimma at 15-03-2012 05:49 AM (12 years ago)
their soul RIP

Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gajibo at 15-03-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
Bachelorette or wat do u call urself, i had been reading ur post and comment but i guess sometimes u go too far, one thing i like abt u is ur good in searching for things but only in islam so tell me wat will u say abt this dude...

It always amazes me how many times this God orders the killing of innocent people even after the Ten Commandments said “Thou shall not kill”.  For example, God kills 70,000 innocent people because David ordered a census of the people (1 Chronicles 21).  God also orders the destruction of 60 cities so that the Israelites can live there.  He orders the killing of all the men, women, and children of each city, and the looting of all of value (Deuteronomy 3).  He orders another attack and the killing of “all the living creatures of the city: men and women, young, and old, as well as oxen sheep, and asses” (Joshua 6).  In Judges 21, He orders the murder of all the people of Jabesh-gilead, except for the virgin girls who were taken to be forcibly raped and married.  When they wanted more virgins, God told them to hide alongside the road and when they saw a girl they liked, kidnap her and forcibly rape her and make her your wife!  Just about every other page in the Old Testament has God killing somebody!  In 2 Kings 10:18-27, God orders the murder of all the worshipers of a different god in their very own church!  In total God kills 371,186 people directly and orders another 1,862,265 people murdered.

The God of the Bible also allows slavery, including selling your own daughter as a sex slave (Exodus 21:1-11), child abuse (Judges 11:29-40 and Isaiah 13:16), and bashing babies against rocks (Hosea 13:16 & Psalms 137:9).

This type of criminal behavior should shock any moral person.  Murder, rape, pillage, plunder, slavery, and child abuse can not be justified by saying that some god says it’s OK.  If more people would actually sit down and read the Bible there would be a lot more atheists like myself.

Jesus also promoted the idea that all men should castrate themselves to go to heaven:  "For there are eunuchs, that were so born from their mother's womb: and there are eunuchs, that were made eunuchs by men: and there are eunuchs, that made themselves eunuchs for the kingdom of heaven's sake. He that is able to receive it, let him receive it."  (Matthew 19:12 ASV)  I don't know why anyone would follow the teachings of someone who literally tells all men to cut off their privates.

The God of the Bible also was a big fan of ritual human sacrifice and animal sacrifice
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Danoloche at 15-03-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
RIP  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 15-03-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Guys if u ppl r talking lik dis ova d internet i wonder wht is going to apin if u c one on one ...
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ssstrawberry at 15-03-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
RIP sha
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doniyke1 at 15-03-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
rest in peace.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 15-03-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starlove1 at 15-03-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 14-03-2012 07:26 PM
WHERE IS USMAN AND CADANRE AND SISTER? HOPE THEIR ARE READING THIS THINGS THAT COMES FROM THEIR SO CALLED HOLY KORAN? ISLAM MY FOOT.

SUPOUTED
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 15-03-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago)
ALL BAD NEWS IS COMING FOR NOTHER SIDE EVERY DAY THIS ABOKI STOP THIS ACTING, WELL IS GOOD KILLING YOURS SELF SO THAT THERE WILL BE NO MORE NOTHE
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11