no international intervention.
Quote from: Pires07 on 17-02-2009 12:58 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-02-2009 12:35 PM Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 17-02-2009 12:32 PM yes ma sword is more than sharp and i av bazuka at home also, i will bring that along also u go fear fear lol take actomic bomb join am.. Quote from: Pires07 on 17-02-2009 12:29 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-02-2009 12:27 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 17-02-2009 12:23 PM Dupsy hope ur sword sharp wella? i ain't got no fear...if you two like go and borrow.. all the armond and bombs i have anti-bomb protector. Dnt wory ur jazz will fail u dis time. see ur f**kin head....go smoke before u talk. na him wan incubate you??? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: mazi on 17-02-2009 01:01 PM civil war in progress... no international intervention. Pikin-man don't mind those children.. they wants to try the anointed son of God. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
me sef i be anointed daughter of zion Reply
and you wear those things?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i wonder Reply
My Guy....finally those ur customers decided to release u??? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
mazi ... wat are u wondering at ? Replysammmy..... na u know dem customers ...
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 17-02-2009 01:19 PM mazi ... wat are u wondering at ? sammmy..... na u know dem customers ... Do you need help?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 17-02-2009 11:16 AM hmmmn serene? ![]() ![]() are u actually serene ? ![]() ![]() ![]() why do u keep asking me that?... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
hahaha... is she a kezeyah?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-02-2009 01:56 PM hahaha... is she a kezeyah?? i wasn't here.... ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
me too i wasnt here .... strolling and whistling by Reply
Quote from: serene_child on 17-02-2009 01:59 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-02-2009 01:56 PM hahaha... is she a kezeyah?? i wasn't here.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 17-02-2009 02:03 PM me too i wasnt here .... strolling and whistling by This question was meant for you... answer it or u remain a kezeyah...lol Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 17-02-2009 02:03 PM me too i wasnt here .... strolling and whistling by kenee's room is in that direction,so watch out... YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
yeah , serene oops sorry but are u actually serene ? Replyi will gladly stroll into ma precious kennee's room u hear,? u got a problem with that ? sammy ... im not a kezeyah..... ok ?
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 17-02-2009 01:19 PM mazi ... wat are u wondering at ? sammmy..... na u know dem customers ... u fit carry?
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 17-02-2009 02:20 PM yeah , serene oops sorry but are u actually serene ? i will gladly stroll into ma precious kennee's room u hear,? u got a problem with that ? sammy ... im not a kezeyah..... ok ? Thnk God ur not.... God bless you.....and may ur day be short...l ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 17-02-2009 02:20 PM yeah , serene oops sorry but are u actually serene ? what do u really mean by this question?...ok tell me anything u wanna hear and i'll say it,anything...don't be shy.. ![]() ![]() i will gladly stroll into ma precious kennee's room u hear,? u got a problem with that ? sammy ... im not a kezeyah..... ok ? YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
walking by Reply