Three Explorers Chooses Their Death

Date: 07-02-2009 12:48 am (15 years ago) | Author: adeyemi akinlabi
- at 7-02-2009 12:48 AM (15 years ago)
A Frenchman, an Englishman and a New Yorker are exploring the jungle and are captured by a fierce tribe.

The chief tells them, "The bad news is that we've caught you, we're going to kill you, and then use your skins to build a canoe. The good news is that you get to choose how you die."

The Frenchman says, "I take ze poison." The chief gives him some poison; the Frenchman says, "Vive la France!" and drinks it down.

The Englishman says, "A pistol for me, please." The chief gives him a pistol; the Brit points it at his head, says, "God save the Queen!" and blows his brains out.

The New Yorker says, "Gimme a fork." The chief is puzzled, but he shrugs and gives him a fork. The New Yorker takes the fork and jabs himself all over -- the stomach, the sides, the chest, everywhere. Blood gushes from every hole.

The chief screams, "What are you doing?"

The New Yorker looks at the chief and says, "So much for your canoe, a**hole!"

Posted: at 7-02-2009 12:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lyinka at 7-02-2009 01:58 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yemzy1 on  7-02-2009 12:48 AM
A Frenchman, an Englishman and a New Yorker are exploring the jungle and are captured by a fierce tribe.

The chief tells them, "The bad news is that we've caught you, we're going to kill you, and then use your skins to build a canoe. The good news is that you get to choose how you die."

The Frenchman says, "I take ze poison." The chief gives him some poison; the Frenchman says, "Vive la France!" and drinks it down.

The Englishman says, "A pistol for me, please." The chief gives him a pistol; the Brit points it at his head, says, "God save the Queen!" and blows his brains out.

The New Yorker says, "Gimme a fork." The chief is puzzled, but he shrugs and gives him a fork. The New Yorker takes the fork and jabs himself all over -- the stomach, the sides, the chest, everywhere. Blood gushes from every hole.

The chief screams, "What are you doing?"

The New Yorker looks at the chief and says, "So much for your canoe, a**hole!"

boring

Posted: at 7-02-2009 01:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyinyenaija at 7-02-2009 04:41 AM (15 years ago)
not funnie
Posted: at 7-02-2009 04:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 7-02-2009 07:43 AM (15 years ago)
No mind them jare,u try

Posted: at 7-02-2009 07:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Qris at 7-02-2009 07:58 AM (15 years ago)
dis didn't work 4 me
Posted: at 7-02-2009 07:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- afribabe at 7-02-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago)
the new yorker is selfish
Posted: at 7-02-2009 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Gwhy at 7-02-2009 07:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: afribabe on  7-02-2009 07:56 PM
the new yorker is selfish
hmmm!!!

Posted: at 7-02-2009 07:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 7-02-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-02-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 8-02-2009 05:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on  7-02-2009 11:17 PM
hmmm

Posted: at 8-02-2009 05:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 8-02-2009 05:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on  7-02-2009 11:17 PM

Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 8-02-2009 05:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 8-02-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago)
yemzy, kon take your drugs oh. abeg make una help me catch am. i don dey find yemzy since make e kon take im drugs but e dey dodge me since. so na here you kon hide abi?
Posted: at 8-02-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edwizzie at 8-02-2009 10:42 PM (15 years ago)
Just Passing
Posted: at 8-02-2009 10:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmanuel4christ at 9-02-2009 01:23 AM (15 years ago)
where to na no come back ooooo
Posted: at 9-02-2009 01:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 9-02-2009 10:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Edwizzie on  8-02-2009 10:42 PM
Just Passing
if you dey pass no dey tell us. abi na here you wan show yourself Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kido123 at 9-02-2009 10:42 AM (15 years ago)
yemzi, i beg do go take your drugs ooo...
Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amaranzelu at 13-02-2009 07:48 PM (15 years ago)
at all at all e no funny
Posted: at 13-02-2009 07:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie