Green, Pink and yellow

Date: 07-02-2009 9:29 am (15 years ago) | Author: olayemi olaleye
- at 7-02-2009 09:29 AM (15 years ago)
An American man, a Chinese man, and a Mexican man all died and went to Hell. The Devil said, "You know guys, you all have been sinners. But I'm in a good mood, so I'm willing to give you another chance. If you can think of a sentence using the words 'green', 'pink', and 'yellow' that will make me laugh, then you will go to heaven."

The Chinese guy goes first. He says, "One morning when I woke up, I looked out the window and saw a green field with pink and yellow flowers in it." The Devil says, "You think that's funny?" and the Chinese goes to Hell.

The American is next. He says, "One morning I was walking on the street and saw George W Bush with nothing on but a pink bra, green shoes, and a yellow mohawk." The Devil says, "Nice try, but that's not funny." The American goes to Hell.

Now, it's the Mexican's turn. But he's not very good at English and by now he is panicking. He blurts out, "This morning when the phone went 'green green green', I came to pink it up, and said 'Yellow'?"

The Devil laughs and says "Okay, you can go to heaven." And the Mexican's jaw drops, "Huh?"

Posted: at 7-02-2009 09:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Gwhy at 7-02-2009 09:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yemzboi on  7-02-2009 09:29 AM
An American man, a Chinese man, and a Mexican man all died and went to Hell. The Devil said, "You know guys, you all have been sinners. But I'm in a good mood, so I'm willing to give you another chance. If you can think of a sentence using the words 'green', 'pink', and 'yellow' that will make me laugh, then you will go to heaven."

The Chinese guy goes first. He says, "One morning when I woke up, I looked out the window and saw a green field with pink and yellow flowers in it." The Devil says, "You think that's funny?" and the Chinese goes to Hell.

The American is next. He says, "One morning I was walking on the street and saw George W Bush with nothing on but a pink bra, green shoes, and a yellow mohawk." The Devil says, "Nice try, but that's not funny." The American goes to Hell.

Later u na(kido,onyin,emma,silly etc) go talk say i dey condem people jokes abi?
Ok wetin b dis one?
Mak una talk nw ooreen green green', I came to pink it up, and said 'Yellow'?"

The Devil laughs and says "Okay, you can go to heaven." And the Mexican's jaw drops, "Huh?"

Posted: at 7-02-2009 09:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 7-02-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
nice one

Posted: at 7-02-2009 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gwhy at 7-02-2009 11:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  7-02-2009 11:28 AM
nice one
toks wetin nice inside?

Posted: at 7-02-2009 11:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 7-02-2009 11:46 AM (15 years ago)
i laf small sha

Posted: at 7-02-2009 11:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gwhy at 7-02-2009 12:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  7-02-2009 11:46 AM
i laf small sha
u fal my hand,joke wey don tey wey b say if dem tel pikin wey dem jst born im no go laf instead na bone d pikin go bone lik obasanjo face

Posted: at 7-02-2009 12:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 7-02-2009 12:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  7-02-2009 11:46 AM
i laf small sha
hmm

Posted: at 7-02-2009 12:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- afribabe at 7-02-2009 06:10 PM (15 years ago)
its funny anyway,yhis is my first time of reading it
Posted: at 7-02-2009 06:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Gwhy at 7-02-2009 07:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: afribabe on  7-02-2009 06:10 PM
its funny anyway,yhis is my first time of reading it

ok,o

Posted: at 7-02-2009 07:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 7-02-2009 11:35 PM (15 years ago)
nice one.Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2009 11:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac