Female SEC Director General fight back VIDEO on the allegation (Page 4)

Date: 16-03-2012 3:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Akinla
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- beachL at 17-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Can u all see D good leaders them? Hope outside country nt seeing dis messssssssssssssssooooooooooooooo? Cool Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Timilehin1000 at 17-03-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
this is BULLSHIT... He didnt answer any of the questions he was asked.. all he could say was "WE"LL CONSIDER THEM" OMG THIS PEOPLE ARE THIEVES..
Posted: at 17-03-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- QuickMind at 17-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
The point remains that House Committee is doing its job. Let us give them credit. The reason why the SEC DG is crying wolf is because she felt betrayed that in spite of having being a player in the system she is taken to the cleaners for failings she perceive as minor. Let us not fool ourselves, her hands are not clean; she lack the moral fibre to come to equity. She must face the music of the rot in the SEC which is under her present watch. If she will not act to end the rot, but will rather choose to conspire, then she must not be there. She is guilty. She is only creating diversions.

I would spare you too much horror for people here appear shallow; perhaps they are principally hatched out of corruption themselves. It is said that a people deserve the government they get. With the kind of comments people make here, I would be tempted to say "corruption serves us right", but I won't.

What is the point here? This thread says "Woman who ate N850,000 meal fights back?" Someone think a little while, why would anyone in public service eat just a meal for a whooping N850000?" Greed. Avarice.

Posted: at 17-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DeLord-Sheriff at 17-03-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
she's crazy..-..-
Posted: at 17-03-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 17-03-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 17-03-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 17-03-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Everybody is crying,corruption,corruption,corruption.My question is if you happen to be in that position  how will the situation be.Will you think about the good of Naija or you will also join the corrupt monks.Corruption is everywhere but in Africa it is rampant because our mentality is retarded.If not how could African leaders steal public money and deposit them in already developed countries like Switzerland,USA,Britain etc while illness and hunger busily sweep away over hundreds of Africans daily.These countries alert the public about the existence of the stolen money only when they have made billions in interest.Do you know why.Because they are wise and our thief leaders are fools.Africans need a complete sanitation on the brain,right from the youngest to the oldest.I rest my case.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- QuickMind at 17-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on 17-03-2012 03:44 PM
Everybody is crying,corruption,corruption,corruption.My question is if you happen to be in that position  how will the situation be.Will you think about the good of Naija or you will also join the corrupt monks.Corruption is everywhere but in Africa it is rampant because our mentality is retarded.If not how could African leaders steal public money and deposit them in already developed countries like Switzerland,USA,Britain etc while illness and hunger busily sweep away over hundreds of Africans daily.These countries alert the public about the existence of the stolen money only when they have made billions in interest.Do you know why.Because they are wise and our thief leaders are fools.Africans need a complete sanitation on the brain,right from the youngest to the oldest.I rest my case.

Yes, I agree with you. So how do we proceed with the sanitation. By keeping quiet? By aligning with corruption? Please lead us.

Posted: at 17-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 17-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
like somebody once said, we dont have anything to do with poverty, Nigeria is very rich, is just Management and corruption, nothing much
Posted: at 17-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yakubui at 17-03-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
No justice in Nija,they are all the same bouch of thieves
Posted: at 17-03-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 17-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)

When de wind blows it exposes de inner wears
of Reverend. De orda way round it exposes fouw
yansh.

The house dat fights against its self would neva
stand. gbam

Maybe is disagrement dat led to dis public exposition.
Cos lady was even accusin de chairman of de commit
of millions of naira for a trip to Dominican Rep. Dat
neva was made and de money was neva returned.
Most of dem so to say r guilty of de same corruption.
Why can we fink abt all de homeless, ppl dyin of curable
diseases, honger and starvation etc.

God has exposed her if it is true so let her expose her
counterparts in crime.

u dey chop #850, 000 per. God dey watch ooh!!!

Posted: at 17-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frankAb at 17-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
na so una dey share our money.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prince4real51 at 17-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
when dey see person way go theif 500 or 1000 naira now dey go kill am but see dis big theif now notin dem go do am.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- profbest at 17-03-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
You can see that all the government sector are corrupt, just imagen the chairman in the house said he was paid millions for a trip. It will not last forever like this  disgracing nigeria world wide of incompetent leader with out light of future development. The chairman is a comfined criminal whit out doubt,i feel sad hearing these hash and sad stories. If we are wise we whould have got light, good road and good enviroment please.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tj2k32000 at 17-03-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
They are all barawo
Posted: at 17-03-2012 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrykingomoj at 17-03-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin dey for our Naija, we don't finish be that.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tj2k32000 at 17-03-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
What going on dere Roll Eyes Tongue Grin Shocked
Posted: at 17-03-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chizzyG at 17-03-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 16-03-2012 03:59 PM
The guy is lying, he's so nervous and his lips are getting dried while he was talking...What a shame.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Really What a SHAME brother,U said it all.CRIMINALS!that's what all of them are.Poor Nigeria,who on earth could see this country thru of all this mess
Posted: at 17-03-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 17-03-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
they are all legal thief and they all fight for their pocket may God born them alive
Posted: at 17-03-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHIKASMAN at 18-03-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
Is this how you people are eating our money Nigeria has money, where is the money nobody knows; see our roads, look at our light, but we gave other countries steady light  but we don't have light because of corruption, go down to all over the world  we have the largest population outside because if your family are poor if time is not taking they will remain poor forever. EFCC even from A to Z are thief, forces From A to Z are thief.God will gorge you all.
Posted: at 18-03-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 18-03-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nitter on 17-03-2012 03:44 PM
very good talk ..thank u ...
Posted: at 18-03-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

5. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

6. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

7. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

8. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

9. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

10. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

11. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

12. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

13. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

14. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

15. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

16. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)