Female SEC Director General fight back VIDEO on the allegation

Date: 16-03-2012 3:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Akinla
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 16-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
FELLOW NIGERIANS, PLEASE WATCH THIS VIDEO. I HAVE BEEN HEARING THAT THE VARIOUS HOUSE COMMITTEES FONDLY DEMAND BRIBES FROM THE DIFFERENT SECTORS THAT THEY HAVE BEEN PROBING...

The SEC woman's claim is strong and should not be undermined in any capacity. THE ISSUES: We can't trust the EFCC, we can't trust the House of Rep, we can't trust the Senate, we can't trust the judiciary, we can't trust the executive, we can't trust the ICPC, we can't ... WHO DO WE TRUST TO MOVE US FORWARD?!

Watch the VIDEO.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WfIVO9A7_U8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WfIVO9A7_U8</a>

Posted: at 16-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMANUELLA01 at 16-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
CORRUPT WORLD The executive, the judiciary, and the legislature are all working together to ensure that nothing works. When they take probes to public hearing, it means the sector under their probe has failed to pay bribes. They are probing in the interest of their pocket, not in the interest of the nation.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 16-03-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
The guy is lying, he's so nervous and his lips are getting dried while he was talking...What a shame.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-03-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMANUELLA01 at 16-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Sure....
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMYBOSS at 16-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
ALL OF THEM NA THE SAME.  CRIMINAL PEOPLE.  HOW WE GO MOVE FORWARD.   ANYWAY, THE DAY OF RECKONING IS COMING.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 16-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
 expensiv thief

Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 16-03-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
federal thief Grin

Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smallmoto at 16-03-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
This lady is a suspect.y didnt she explain hw she spent 30million on hotel bill for 8months.we already knw tht house members are corrupt.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shaunie at 16-03-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
The Patrica Etteh Second.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- potsofgold at 16-03-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
@ smallmoto, quit being biased and tackle contemporary issues like this with transparency. Arunma started lodging @ hotel when her live was been threatened b'cos she refused to dance 2 d tunes of the corrupt committee so it's basically because of her own security. ofcource she knows that she has to scoop with long spoon when dinning with the devil(s). it has nothing to do with the committee's coffers, schemers are obviously @ work 2 pull her down. naija shall be free 1 day.

Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMANUELLA01 at 16-03-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Really... So u all know that all level of Government is corrupt.. therefore they will force innocent people to dance to there tune with treat like this and that's what is happening here.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 16-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
U can imagine...
Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- EMMANUELLA01 at 16-03-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMANUELLA01 on 16-03-2012 05:21 PM
Really... So u all know that all level of Government is corrupt.. therefore they will force innocent people to dance to there tune with treat like this and that's what is happening here.
Why did our lawmakers collect money from Mr Presidency before subsidy was removed? That's exactly why I maintained then that all these pple has no good intentions for this country. Have we asked how much Nuhu Ribadu, Olisa Agbakoba et al are being paid in those various committees? Who audits the NASS itself? Who audits the Presidency?

Nigeria is being run like Banana Republic, and I feel like I wanna puke each time I think about it. Very irritating! RUBBISHHHHH
Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- STKASTRO at 16-03-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg make una call ambulance cos i don faint;-)
Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eyanyi at 16-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
We will trust God
Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMANUELLA01 at 16-03-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: STKASTRO on 16-03-2012 05:35 PM
Abeg make una call ambulance cos i don faint;-)
On top wetin... u better be strong and pray otherwise this ppl will just use ur body for ...................
Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 16-03-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
but no be she start am Shocked
Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 16-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
that guy is a jerk...he didn't answer her question,he ran away 4rm it,bunch of thieves..the woman is a thief 2,they accused her,she's didn't deny the accusation,rather she was accusing 2,God,this country is a mess...!
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princestevo at 16-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Can u ppl see how they are doing Nigeria money, after now they will tell us about subsidy thieves
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 16-03-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
the international communities do calls nigeria a nation of fools and wicked ppe,
 they regards as a nation where every thing can go, coruption, bribering, fake commission,
the whole nigerian governmental sectors warths nothing to int community,
 it is very irritating the way nigeria is being handling by their so called leaders,
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6