Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 17-03-2012 08:39 PM Agree with you poster .... brushing off a man's ego is never a good thing for any woman to do We men lack emotional stability/strength like our women counter part who can bare pregnancy for 9 months/period every month etc. They got emotional strength and we men got physical strength ...... you beat her she mess you up mentally..... ![]() so any ego slashing from our women, even in a joke goes straight into our heart like a piercing arrow ...... Ladies take note .... ![]() ![]() You are absolutely correct about men's emotional and physical strength... They don't like being brushed off their ego.
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Hmmm, she say almst all of d above mentioned! Reply
basically study d man b4 u say yes dat way u will knw wat he likes nd wat he doesnt..dats my veiw Reply
U talk well jare Reply
Quote from: verah on 17-03-2012 08:54 PM guys wat do u hav to say to this? Nothn' you win.
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 17-03-2012 08:39 PM Agree with you poster .... brushing off a man's ego is never a good thing for any woman to do ASAP, PROFESSOR OF IKPUOLOGY We men lack emotional stability/strength like our women counter part who can bare pregnancy for 9 months/period every month etc. They got emotional strength and we men got physical strength ...... you beat her she mess you up mentally..... ![]() so any ego slashing from our women, even in a joke goes straight into our heart like a piercing arrow ...... Ladies take note .... ![]() ![]()
NA WA MEN WEY DO GO C WELL Reply![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-03-2012 12:47 PM The only thing i have to say is dat I love You ! I LOVE YOU TOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: glossyeng on 18-03-2012 08:04 PM seen and noted Na watin u note?
ladies take noted this is original lecture if u people will understand. this is clear expo...if u fail this exam of marriage hahahahahaha ur name go be come papa go marry hahahahahahahaha Reply
Quote from: omohere on 18-03-2012 08:35 AM lwkmd! ABI U WAN TELL US SAY U GET XTRA LARGE PU**Y AND UR MAN NO DEY MEET UP? OK CONFESS.
Quote from: soul2020 on 18-03-2012 04:04 PM NUMBER 11 IS THE ONE I HATED MOST, HOW CAN YOU yu r so crazy u were on point until u brought in the doll in GIVE ME LAST CHANCE IN WHAT I BOUGHT WITH MY MONEY. YOU MUST LEAVE MY HOUSE FOR A SEXY DOLL TO TAKE OVER.
If you love me you will buy me a indian hair and a Blackberry" Reply![]() I've heard that before. I got rid of the useless woman after she said that. Can you imagine lol
Quote from: MegaMan8719 on 18-03-2012 10:29 PM If you love me you will buy me a indian hair and a Blackberry" lol ![]() I've heard that before. I got rid of the useless woman after she said that. Can you imagine lol
Quote from: MegaMan8719 on 18-03-2012 10:29 PM If you love me you will buy me a indian hair and a Blackberry" lmao...wonders shall never end...na wa oo...good ridance to bad rubbish...u did well bro ![]() I've heard that before. I got rid of the useless woman after she said that. Can you imagine lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i am not in total agreement with your yarns. my girl should be very free with me and i should be very understanding. she is suppose to be my best friend so she can say a lot to me. Reply
For the ladies Reply
ok,thats so cool ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.