very useless people Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2012 11:33 PM very useless people no bi your people..u and that idiot that called himsef jonathan..owner be thesome nah..govt of the cabals,,,for cabals and the cabals....
Serious criminals Reply
Uprising of d poor against d govt is needed urgently Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-03-2012 01:50 AM no bi your people..u and that idiot that called himsef jonathan..owner be thesome nah..govt of the cabals,,,for cabals and the cabals.... ya own people no dey there? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What did you expect when they have succeeded in diverting our attentions to the issue of BOKO HARAM' now they have a better ground to do what ever they want to do without anybody questioning them!! Reply
Let's just continue to pray for Nigeria... ReplyNa only God fit save us from the hand of these GLUTTONS... ![]()
hmmmmmm Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: soul2020 on 20-03-2012 11:00 PM YOU CAN NOW SEE WHY THEY INCREASED THE PRICE OF FUEL SO THAT THEY WILL HAVE ENOUGH TO STEAL. STUPID LEADERS!!! yes
Nawa o...jumbo allowance again Reply![]() ![]() i love me
hello ReplyInterested in you . [email protected] My name is Lilian,am in seach of a man or woman who understands the meaning of love as trust and faith, in each other, rather than one who sees love as only a way of fun. But a mature man or woman with nice vission of what the world is all about, and i took intrest after reading your profile in the site So please reply me to my Email box Thanks and remain bless, [email protected] Lilian [email protected]
Quote from: ajanni on 20-03-2012 11:48 PM yes
susan_celine)@(ymail).(com Dear new friend, How are you hope fine I really like your profile in this site I'd like to get to know you, would you be interested I would like to receive one from you I am waiting for your reply to my email susan_celine)@(ymail).(com not in the site i will tell you more about my self and will attached my picture in my next mail thanks wait your reply susan or you can call me Isatu.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()