26 Years Old Prostitute Admits To Stabbing Client To Death (Page 4)

Date: 18-03-2012 3:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 30
- usman212s at 18-03-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 18-03-2012 08:29 PM
Tht goes to you motherfcuker, who the hell do you think you are,coming here
Picking on ppl comment to run insult , na goat born you no be woman born you, now i know
You are so unresponsable, grow up, does it matter if i call her rose or hope you can go to hell
Old man, what ever you say goes to your mother and your sister
correct! I go help you put pepper for 'im mama t*t*
Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- johehizogie at 18-03-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Dis yansh business jus dey cos kasala for every corner.since some people nu dey use sense, dem don pass there go..
Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princessfavouri at 18-03-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 18-03-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 18-03-2012 10:05 PM

I don't know wht the abino thinks he is, he shd bring it on am waiting for him
Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 18-03-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 18-03-2012 10:05 PM

Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donjaxy at 18-03-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm, nkan be

Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 18-03-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 18-03-2012 04:00 PM
Chai,open_reality and her gang again...when will u bitches ever stop killing innocent men?

You can ask mrs ngueshima wase(ur mum) that question. When i told u your mum was a wh*re, u kinda thought i was joking innit? now reality is staring at ur shameless face and there's nothing u can do about it. It's not her fault though cos you all are cursed in your family. I've told you before and i'll tell you again you twat; go to your dad's burial ground and ask him to free ur family from the convenant he made with a devilish native doctor. When you're done wiv that, denounce that bloody evil religion  called islam and turn a new leaf. It's not too late to make a change now in ur life and that of your family. Your mum is going to die in jail(that's for sure) but u can become a better person if you decide to do the right thing. Just a friendly advice  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 18-03-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm,no show for here today Roll Eyes

Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-03-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 18-03-2012 06:37 PM
The name of the Ashawo sound like that of an Igbo.

That of an aboki u mean? #justasking lol

Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 18-03-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on 18-03-2012 06:51 PM
Idiot we'l kip kiln u guyz til u cme bck 2 ur senses. Wish u wre d one dah ws stabbd.

Her mum is the criminal. She's gonna rot in jail while fateewase continue her ashawo business.

Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 18-03-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-03-2012 10:29 PM
You can ask mrs ngueshima wase(ur mum) that question. When i told u your mum was a wh*re, u kinda thought i was joking innit? now reality is staring at ur shameless face and there's nothing u can do about it. It's not her fault though cos you all are cursed in your family. I've told you before and i'll tell you again you twat; go to your dad's burial ground and ask him to free ur family from the convenant he made with a devilish native doctor. When you're done wiv that, denounce that bloody evil religion  called islam and turn a new leaf. It's not too late to make a change now in ur life and that of your family. Your mum is going to die in jail(that's for sure) but u can become a better person if you decide to do the right thing. Just a friendly advice  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Tongue Tongue Tongue

@open_reality
Behave yourself enough of the insult, try commenting on the subject matter
redirect your anger/frustration to some value added thoughts/comments, even at your expense .....
personal/religious attacks only display your characteristics as a person not how fowl you tongue might be ......
Posted: at 18-03-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bantino at 18-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
Shame to bad people
Posted: at 18-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 18-03-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 18-03-2012 11:17 PM
@open_reality
redirect your anger/frustration to some value added thoughts/comments, even at your expense .....
personal/religious attacks only display your characteristics as a person not how fowl you tongue might be ......

Shut the hell up and allow me with my opinion. Do i look like your mum or sister? why the hell must i respect your religion or bow to your wish? for that; phyuk you 100 time and God purnish prophet muhammed 200 times. Warn your foolish sisters and brothers to stay out of my case else i'll say whatever i like and you and your kinds ain't gonna do shit. Stupid small boy like you Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-03-2012 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 19-03-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 19-03-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
This forum is becoming too stuffy for me , I think I need my oxygen tank Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 19-03-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 19-03-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-03-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 18-03-2012 04:00 PM
Chai,open_reality and her gang again...when will u bitches ever stop killing innocent men?

keep on exposing ur high rate of illitracy and shallow brain.If you like nack ur head on the the stone 1000x a day,i will never love you.God forbit,stop inboxing me,open reality will kill u oooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-03-2012 10:29 PM

serves her right,pikin wey say im mama no go sleep,make im come sleep make we see naaaa hahahahahahaha
Posted: at 19-03-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-03-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 18-03-2012 11:17 PM
@open_reality

@ouzzyouzz behave urself and ask your fatewasee to leave my babe alone,and tell her to leave FinlandGuy alone too so that we can enjoy this beautiful relationship wey God Give us.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 19-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 18-03-2012 08:29 PM
Tht goes to you motherfcuker, who the hell do you think you are,coming here
Picking on ppl comment to run insult , na goat born you no be woman born you, now i know
You are so unresponsable, grow up, does it matter if i call her rose or hope you can go to hell
Old man, what ever you say goes to your mother and your sister
But u are the one that started it.so accept the insult .
Posted: at 19-03-2012 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 30