I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| |||||||
mr poster na d same mama born dem?it happens after-all apprentice go later become oga some day Reply
| |||||||
Eyaa life must go on together or not but nice video though Reply
| |||||||
I m really not suprise. ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
| |||||||
| |||||||
Dbanj wetin u dey do don j. No goood ooo. Reply
| |||||||
no comment Reply
| |||||||
Na wa ooo, after all d gum body Reply
| |||||||
| |||||||
ok Reply
| |||||||
WISHING THE BOTH THE BEST EVER DESTINATIONS, SINCE THEY VE CHOSED THEIR DIFFERENT DESTINATIONS, ReplyASAP LIFE GOES ON,
| |||||||
ON THEIR OWN Reply
| |||||||
VERY NICE AND INTERESTING VIDEO....MUY BIEN ME AMIGO.... Reply
| |||||||
na them sabi, when the going was good them no call any body Reply
| |||||||
Useless Music Video, i was expecting something better than this Reply![]() ![]()
| |||||||
Quote from: lomec on 18-03-2012 07:48 PM VERY NICE AND INTERESTING VIDEO....MUY BIEN ME AMIGO.... NDI PAÑA IS HERE TODAY
| |||||||
ok joooooor oooooooo Reply![]()
| |||||||
I still don't get the beef. He even mentioned don jazzy in the vid so why is every assuming they are not talking? I'll believe when i hear from the horse's mouth. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| |||||||
Believe me in 1 year Kanye will realise that he just made a wrong investment on DBanj, their is no way D Banj and Kanye kana music blend together,Dbanj and Akon might blend but with Kanya production? naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, Don jazi and his tyle of production has been one of the back bone of success of Dbanj kind of music, now that they have gone their different ways, lets see if Dbank gonna smell a single award again or make hit music. ReplyI repeat, Kanya has made a huge mistake investing on D Banj cause their their kana music dont fit, the above video is a big example and a flop!! With all the white boys en Good music talent in the video, it still sucks,weird huh?
| |||||||
As usual,e no concern me Replyi love me