WICKEDNESS! Ethnic clash averted as Hausa youths murdered a Yoruba man in Lagos (Page 28)

Date: 19-03-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 ... 47
- verah at 21-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexy-hawa on 21-03-2012 04:00 PM
thunder fire u & ur poor family u faggot...
amen x 500 to that.. plus him unborn generation nd him useless senseless foolish blood scukin religion.. na AMADIOHA go shit untop their lowlife

Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-03-2012 04:01 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin........ hahahhahahaahha laff don burst my belle.... babe u never get d scope wen this one dey use? hahahhaha chai hw i wish u knw d scope but i go still talk am mak d world see..... na hunger na him dey cos all this kind long rubbish.... the guy never chop him nid moni to tak chop... d guy na beggar, hunger don hammer that him head na him dey mak am scatter yarn fr hia..... babe mak we do am favour abeg that food wen ur dog chop remain this mornin i hope say u never put am fr trash bin? we can help him wit d food mayb wen him chop am him go com bak to him normal self nd stp all this long story wen him dey write........ Grin Grin Grin Grin  dnt mind d guy he knws notin that y is brain is computin nothin... nothiness at d extreme

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ooooooooooooooooooooooooh i seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Dem take am say hungry dey make some people reason fooloshly. Now i know Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-03-2012 04:01 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin........ hahahhahahaahha laff don burst my belle.... babe u never get d scope wen this one dey use? hahahhaha chai hw i wish u knw d scope but i go still talk am mak d world see..... na hunger na him dey cos all this kind long rubbish.... the guy never chop him nid moni to tak chop... d guy na beggar, hunger don hammer that him head na him dey mak am scatter yarn fr hia..... babe mak we do am favour abeg that food wen ur dog chop remain this mornin i hope say u never put am fr trash bin? we can help him wit d food mayb wen him chop am him go com bak to him normal self nd stp all this long story wen him dey write........ Grin Grin Grin Grin  dnt mind d guy he knws notin that y is brain is computin nothin... nothiness at d extreme

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ooooooooooooooooooooooooh i seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Dem talk am say hungry dey make some people reason fooloshly. Now i know Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-03-2012 09:51 AM
BJLAST DON CONFESS FINALLY SAY OPEN NA MADAM DAT GOOD NT JUS MADAM BUT ALSO HIS BOSS... U R TALKING ABOUT BOIFRIEND? BJLAST ABEG U GET GIRLFRIEND? IF YES NA HIM B SAY D GIRL NA SHE WOLF.... BCOS I NO KNW HW PERSON LIK U WEY CARRY FACE LIK WETIN DEM DEY CARRY WASH TOILET.........  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Any similarity between you and a human is purely coincidental!Anyone who told you to be yourself couldn`t have given you worse advice...If I gave a shit you'd be the first person that I'd give it to.. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue NONSENSE ATTENTION SEEKER

Her  girl friend mohammed don colonize am from him. Hahhahahahahha
Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 21-03-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 04:07 PM
Dem talk am say hungry dey make some people reason fooloshly. Now i know Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 04:07 PM

My love,i just dey look current photos of mohammed,him son,daughter,Bjlast cadnare and co hahahahahahaahahaaha,very very funny.Na You fit them
Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-03-2012 04:09 PM
My love,i just dey look current photos of mohammed,him son,daughter,Bjlast cadnare and co hahahahahahaahahaaha,very very funny.Na You fit them

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha papa Bj1st na fine guy ooo

Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 04:12 PM

Seeing is believing my love.I don see am with my two naked eyes.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greenwich at 21-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
I speak with freedom, and yes I'm at liberty to express myself in any shape or form, but I speak also with restraint, by virtue of the fact that I owe it to respect others and their right of dignity. Growing up, I learnt for myself that the most important feature in life is "GREAT COMMUNICATION". Communication is the heart of any interpersonal relationship. Now what am I insinuating? I am emphasizing that the manner of communication which is epitomised by most persons on this board is ridiculously harmful. The result of any campaign depends entirely on the manner by which its communicated. A wise old woman once told me, "son, if you're asking a man to change and you're asking him in an extremely violating mannerism, then what you're logically asking for is NOT change, but an unwelcoming reaction." The question here is what is my point? My point is, if we must seek change in others, we must first review how we seek it. A lot of Nigerians are seeking change, and are furstrated, and rightly so, but if the way you lot are communicating on this board is exactly the manner in which you're campaigning for such change, then its as good as an hopelessly vain effort. Dwelling and in the midst of white friends/elders, I've learnt that the best weapon any man can use is "intelligence". So while some persons on this board are going on blah blah blah, aggressively and verbally physical, I'll like to assure such persons, that I don't think I could keep up stooping low to such level. But I must sincerely I applaud your efforts.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 21-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 04:12 PM
overfine dey worry the guy... infact i hereby crown him finest guy among the chimpazee  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Greenwich on 21-03-2012 04:18 PM
I speak with freedom, and yes I'm at liberty to express myself in any shape or form, but I speak also with restraint, by virtue of the fact that I owe it to respect others and their right of dignity. Growing up, I learnt for myself that the most important feature in life is "GREAT COMMUNICATION". Communication is the heart of any interpersonal relationship. Now what am I insinuating? I am emphasizing that the manner of communication which is epitomised by most persons on this board is ridiculously harmful. The result of any campaign depends entirely on the manner by which its communicated. A wise old woman once told me, "son, if you're asking a man to change and you're asking him in an extremely violating mannerism, then what you're logically asking for is NOT change, but an unwelcoming reaction." The question here is what is my point? My point is, if we must seek change in others, we must first review how we seek it. A lot of Nigerians are seeking change, and are furstrated, and rightly so, but if the way you lot are communicating on this board is exactly the manner in which you're campaigning for such change, then its as good as an hopelessly vain effort. Dwelling and in the midst of white friends/elders, I've learnt that the best weapon any man can use is "intelligence". So while some persons on this board are going on blah blah blah, aggressively and verbally physical, I'll like to assure such persons, that I don't think I could keep up stooping low to such level. But I must sincerely I applaud your efforts.

"yawning"...............Ekaete abeg pass me that pillow make i sleep. This cartoon dey very boring.

Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 04:27 PM
"yawning"...............Ekaete abeg pass me that pillow make i sleep. This cartoon dey very boring.

A beg shift  small make i follow you sleep.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-03-2012 04:19 PM
overfine dey worry the guy... infact i hereby crown him finest guy among the chimpazee  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-03-2012 04:29 PM
A beg shift  small make i follow you sleep.

Aww.......fifi abeg follow me sleep jare. Kiss Kiss I no knw wetin dat pink and greenwitch dey write up and down. Na me tell am make dem sack am from work? na wa oooooooo

Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-03-2012 04:32 PM
Aww.......fifi abeg follow me sleep jare. Kiss Kiss I no knw wetin dat pink and greenwitch dey write up and down. Na me tell am make dem sack am from work? na wa oooooooo

ahahahhahahahha. Hold me tight  baby lets enjoy our sleep joor
Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexy-hawa at 21-03-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yunusajamo on 21-03-2012 02:28 PM
I WONDA Y? U CHRI-SATAN DON C URSELF AS DISGRES 2 URSELF AFTER GIVEN UR MOTHRS,WIVES, DAUGHTES, N SISTERS 2 PASTOS N REV 2 fcuk AFTER DANCN IN D CHURCH N U CLAIMED U AR SERVIN GOD SHAMELES PPL.

u faggot, u, alah and prophet mumumed can kiss a cow's ass...
Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-03-2012 04:19 PM
Iwe na ewe gi oooooooooooooooo ,this seat is too hot for that newbie BJLAST
Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexy-hawa on 21-03-2012 04:46 PM
u faggot, u, alah and prophet mumumed can kiss a cow's ass...

exactly
Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greenwich at 21-03-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Well, its all good, and like Witney said, "Its not right but its ok". I sincerely hope terrorising characters like some persons on this board are not the exact ones I'm faced with when I arrive. I only wish to enjoy my easter break. I'm sure in the midst of the ugly attitudes there are always good ones. Surely Nigeria can't be all that bad. I so long for the beautiful sunshine and a memorable time with well cultured persons, and surely beyond reasonable doubt its not a request too many. Howbeit, I look forward to it, though nervous, but I remain excited, cos its the way forward to experiencing, first hand, the state of the country, as claimed. Its all good.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 21-03-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Greenwich on 21-03-2012 04:54 PM
Well, its all good, and like Witney said, "Its not right but its ok". I sincerely hope terrorising characters like some persons on this board are not the exact ones I'm faced with when I arrive. I only wish to enjoy my easter break. I'm sure in the midst of the ugly attitudes there are always good ones. Surely Nigeria can't be all that bad. I so long for the beautiful sunshine and a memorable time with well cultured persons, and surely beyond reasonable doubt its not a request too many. Howbeit, I look forward to it, though nervous, but I remain excited, cos its the way forward to experiencing, first hand, the state of the country, as claimed. Its all good.

Dey come na. No be Nigeria? carry your load dey come. Na from airport boko haram go greet you. Monkey wey dey uganda dey form sey him dey abroad. Who dash monkey condom? abeggi disappear from here with your yeye noise. Bia no just worry my sleep with this ur noise oooooo.

Posted: at 21-03-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 ... 47