Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 10:22 AM Woman wrapper typicalidiot if everyone is fake then what re yu A*#S? for the fact yu got phyuked in anus doesn't make yu a woman bitch.......yu re a sick man hiding under females pix 2 attack innocent fun loving pals of NP.........if yu think yu got all it takes to fight my league then be urself n' bring it on..........inglorious bastard ,........ i spit on twerp.............stinking butt-phyuk nitwit![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 10:15 AM Shut d hell arsenal or should i say open-reality? In pg55,,,,U 4got to change from the big letter you used for arsenal comment before logging in2 kebella profile to say amen,,,,,, ahahaha. You just fooling yourself Kebella or should i say arsenal or..... ![]() ![]() ![]() I can see that you have gone mad.When last did you visit a psychiatric hospital for check up.U are even confused as you dont know what to say,"Kabella or open reality,or should i say arsenal" this is how mad women behave,and that is to say you are mad and your madness is chronic madness so try and go and check ur self and see what is wrong with ur brain and stop coming here brainless. Kabella cannot fear you,Open reality no dey look ur face,Asernal no even get ur time,so you are a waste product of a pig,useless animal.
Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 10:22 AM Woman wrapper ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U are yet to tell us why men always use you and dump you after because you dey smell and ur smelling body always make men run a way from you.haahahhahaha,old wrinkled woman like you.I good i be woman rapper,if i am not a good guy,women no go dey rap me.Go and check urself and find out why all men are running a way from you.
Quote from: westminster on 26-03-2012 12:40 PM ![]() ![]() thats what you see when some nuisance like omonii are found in he mist of real people.
Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 10:36 AM If you are using more than one profile here Arsenal/vera/kebella,,,,,,,,,,you and your entire generation will not know peace from now henceforth. This is my prayers for you today. ![]() Your madness has increased to the highest level,i have to look for a doctor sharp sharp for you.
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 11:13 AM typicalman84 i thought yu said yu re deleting all ur fake profiles here why re yu such a weakling that yu can be a man n' use one profile to fight......if there is anyone here who is fake multiple profiler n' fooling himself it is yu a she-male typicalidiot who cant accept ur defeat n' go abt creating more profiles to intimidate ur low -life self n' 2 display ur frustration n' anger..............son if ur so tired of this world i wil advise yu to drop dead or better still hang urself n' end it all...........am bigger than yu n' so is all the pple yu just mentioned their names so i dont see the reason why anyone of us shud use more than one profiles to fight a church rat bimbo lik yu hag.........i must applause admin 4 a work weldone .........if yu dont behave urself this profile wil be among those dat gone down the drain punkass bitch........... Sweety dont mind that fool,she is on drug and it seems like she has not been taking her drug for a while now.
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 11:20 AM hidding under many profiles making fool of urself doesn't mak yu a man typicalidiot..........too much of old jamaican sperm is really affecting ur sense of reasoning or don't yu think ur becoming shadow of urself ![]() Sweety no Kill me with laugh ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 11:24 AM typicalidiot if everyone is fake then what re yu A*#S? for the fact yu got fcuked in anus doesn't make yu a woman bitch.......yu re a sick man hiding under females pix 2 attack innocent fun loving pals of NP.........if yu think yu got all it takes to fight my league then be urself n' bring it on..........inglorious bastard ,........ i spit on twerp.............stinking butt-fcuk nitwit Everything about omonii is nothing but fake,i dont know that you have noticed it as well.
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 11:20 AM hidding under many profiles making fool of urself doesn't mak yu a man typicalidiot..........too much of old jamaican sperm is really affecting ur sense of reasoning or don't yu think ur becoming shadow of urself ![]() Omonii assmucus Ahhhh Kb Sweety,you dont finish that shemale,ohhhh hahahahhahahaa
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 11:20 AM hidding under many profiles making fool of urself doesn't mak yu a man typicalidiot..........too much of old jamaican sperm is really affecting ur sense of reasoning or don't yu think ur becoming shadow of urself See me see troublooo,,,,, who be typicalidiot? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:44 PM U are yet to tell us why men always use you and dump you after because you dey smell and ur smelling body always make men run a way from you.haahahhahaha,old wrinkled woman like you.I good i be woman rapper,if i am not a good guy,women no go dey rap me.Go and check urself and find out why all men are running a way from you. Which kind man be this sef? Tufiakwa,,,,,,,,,,, Na mumu you really be,,,,,,,,Abeg make i leave you with you mumu thinking,,,,,,, See as small truth wey i talk dey koko your head ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
illiterate who cannot even spell a simple correct words Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 01:21 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:35 PM I can see that you have gone mad.When last did you visit a psychiatric hospital for check up.U are even confused as you dont know what to say,"Kabella or open reality,or should i say arsenal" this is how mad women behave,and that is to say you are mad and your madness is chronic madness so try and go and check ur self and see what is wrong with ur brain and stop coming here brainless. i fink is high time admin ve 2 check pple's mental stable b4 signing them up with human........cant imagine a low-life nonentity lik dis fat bitch using computer.........Kabella cannot fear you,Open reality no dey look ur face,Asernal no even get ur time,so you are a waste product of a pig,useless animal. my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:44 PM U are yet to tell us why men always use you and dump you after because you dey smell and ur smelling body always make men run a way from you.haahahhahaha,old wrinkled woman like you.I good i be woman rapper,if i am not a good guy,women no go dey rap me.Go and check urself and find out why all men are running a way from you. the stupid she-male is a sadist............afterall we do yu expect frm a butt-fcuk moron tout lik him.........his not man enough to defend himself............phyuking multipler my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:47 PM Your madness has increased to the highest level,i have to look for a doctor sharp sharp for you. this one is beyond medication ...........na curse dey follow him around..........his a dead walking man my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:49 PM Sweety dont mind that fool,she is on drug and it seems like she has not been taking her drug for a while now. the she-male was cursed.............na family inheritance ...........madness runs in the family so am not surprise ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:51 PM Sweety no Kill me with laugh ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo dis 1 na complete honeypot my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:55 PM Omonii assmucus Ahhhh Kb Sweety,you dont finish that shemale,ohhhh hahahahhahahaa we go soon kip him gender 4 him my name is kebella ![]() ![]()