WICKEDNESS! Ethnic clash averted as Hausa youths murdered a Yoruba man in Lagos (Page 45)

Date: 19-03-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 42 43 44 [45] 46 47
- ajanni at 26-03-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-03-2012 09:40 PM
You see INYAMIRAM girl ko?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
s ;Dhe dey too generous na
Posted: at 26-03-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 26-03-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 10:36 AM
If you are using more than one profile here Arsenal/vera/kebella,,,,,,,,,,you and your entire generation will not know peace from now henceforth. This is my prayers for you today. Grin

AMEN! AMEN! AMEN! But if i'm not, let death follow you and your family.

Posted: at 26-03-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 26-03-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 03:14 PM
the stupid she-male is a sadist............afterall we do yu expect frm a butt-fcuk moron tout lik him.........his not man enough to defend himself............fcuking multipler

The animal is fake and that's why she feel same way towards us. Very foolish thinking.

Posted: at 26-03-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 01:21 PM
See me see troublooo,,,,, who be typicalidiot? Shocked Shocked Shocked ok,,,na that your boyfriend abi gulfriend wey you talk say e no sabi fcuk you wel? Grin Grin Grin See as small truth wey i tell u dey hamma your head Grin Grin Grin. I be woman and na correct woman i be,,,,,,, no be like you wey be trouble maker hia,,,,,,, ground mama like you,,,,olodo,,,,,your profile too many for hia joo, abeg delet some commot. Angry Angry You and your company dey make naijapal dey dey bore to log in. Quarrel quarrel ground-mama Grin Grin Grin Grin,,,,see as she be like tissue wey i take clean my nyansh. Grin Grin

Ok ur are asking Who is typicalidiot? Ok typicalidiot is Omonii-idiot A.K.A. Prodigal daughter of a Pig.Next time na miss English i go send to you to cure your madness
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 04:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 01:29 PM
Which kind man be this sef? Tufiakwa,,,,,,,,,,, Na mumu you really be,,,,,,,,Abeg make i leave you with you mumu thinking,,,,,,, See as small truth wey i talk dey koko your head Grin Grin Grin. If you no like make i dey hamma you then delete those plenty profile wey you create dey make trouble hia,,,,,,,,,Na advice i dey give youooo,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,lf you like take am,,,,if you like no take,,,,,na your palaver be that Grin Grin Grin Grin Man with woman wrapper  Wink Grin Grin

If u like nack ur head for ground like 10x like mohammed ur mentor for grave,i will never rapper you,i don dey occupy,i will never accept you,Pls Pals every body knows me here and my baby,make una help me tell this omonii to leave me alone,she is a dirty pig,i don do dirty girl,i do real clean babe,matured bebes.

I Dey say people wey know me wella don dey tell u who i be,Fool,keep on exposing ur high level of ignorance  here Anu mpam
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 26-03-2012 10:41 PM
AMEN! AMEN! AMEN! But if i'm not, let death follow you and your family.

Baby your sincerity is clear,there is no need to swear for that pig,she stinks a lot.We no dey fear her and we no dey fear any one here so why would we have many profile here is NP paying us? Any thing we we wan talk with another profile we can still talk it with this one,Their face no dey fear our face,rather na them dey fear our face because we dey talk true.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 04:33 AM (12 years ago)
Omonii,Omonii Omonii plssssssssssssssss leave me a lone ohhhhhhh i have a girl friend ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-03-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-03-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- omonii at 27-03-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 03:08 PM
if i were yu i wil just shut that smelly gutter yu called mouth n' take a walk ........come to think of it!! didn't yu attain at lest primary sch .....bcos ur write up sucks big time skullfcuk........yu were busy licking all the old mama p**sy in ur area when ur mates re in sch puaaah guy ur so disgusting n' irritating son of a cheap street wh*re Angry cant yu see ur dealing with pple of status, timbers n' calibers Cool Cool we re not ur mate n' can neva be....................so we do not need ur friendship biatch Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Did you even finished nursery school? Italy Asheeeeeeeeee Wink Grin,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, you v been in Italy since you were 12yrs phyuking old men's dick Grin Grin Grin sucking old/dead dick back to life Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,,,,I like your swags ground mama,,,,,, keep phyuking, sucking and bring back old/dead dick to life Wink Cheesy Grin Grin Kiss,,,,,,Slut! Angry Angry Angry Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omonii at 27-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 04:28 AM
If u like nack ur head for ground like 10x like mohammed ur mentor for grave,i will never rapper you,i don dey occupy,i will never accept you,Pls Pals every body knows me here and my baby,make una help me tell this omonii to leave me alone,she is a dirty pig,i don do dirty girl,i do real clean babe,matured bebes.

I Dey say people wey know me wella don dey tell u who i be,Fool,keep on exposing ur high level of ignorance  here Anu mpam

How many women wrapper do you have round ua waist?,,,,,,,,,,poor baby sitter Wink Grin Grin Keep fooling ua self,,,,,nothing do you Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omonii at 27-03-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 26-03-2012 10:43 PM
The animal is fake and that's why she feel same way towards us. Very foolish thinking.
Like i said earlier,,,,,,,,,,,, 2-3 persons with multi-profiles are the problem we have hia and its really revealing it self,,,,,,,,I mention pass three names,,,,,,,,,,,how come three of you took it seriously? which i sense could be 1 in 3 profiles (Kebellaasheeee, open_private part reality & fineuglylandguy(aka woman wrapper) Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DShame, same, shame,,,,,,please hide ua face in shame Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 27-03-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omonii on 27-03-2012 10:15 AM
Like i said earlier,,,,,,,,,,,, 2-3 persons with multi-profiles are the problem we have hia and its really revealing it self,,,,,,,,I mention pass three names,,,,,,,,,,,how come three of you took it seriously? which i sense could be 1 in 3 profiles (Kebellaasheeee, open_private part reality & fineuglylandguy(aka woman wrapper) Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DShame, same, shame,,,,,,please hide ua face in shame Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin are u just noticing now? Why are u so dumb? we are all the same person ok? you wanna die? oya go enter bush na. We no send expired harlot like you. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin naijapals flexing forever Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 27-03-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omonii at 27-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
No, am not just noticing,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I have notice it for long but kept quiet bcox its non of ma business,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, but became my business when you guys started constituting nuisance hia,,,,,,,,,,, Every post you open is quarrel and it revolve round u & ua crew,,,,,,,,,when i took my time to read comment the resemblance in comments are so clear. Why keep creating profile for making naijapals uninteresting? Since you have agree,,,,,, which is what ve bn looking for,,,,,,,,,, I am off,,,,,,,,You can keep fooling ua selves by creating thousands profiles,,,,no qwams Wink Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 27-03-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omonii on 27-03-2012 11:41 AM
No, am not just noticing,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I have notice it for long but kept quiet bcox its non of ma business,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, but became my business when you guys started constituting nuisance hia,,,,,,,,,,, Every post you open is quarrel and it revolve round u & ua crew,,,,,,,,,when i took my time to read comment the resemblance in comments are so clear. Why keep creating profile for making naijapals uninteresting? Since you have agree,,,,,, which is what ve bn looking for,,,,,,,,,, I am off,,,,,,,,You can keep fooling ua selves by creating thousands profiles,,,,no qwams Wink Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin off? nah..........not yet fool. Stick around and continue to bite your tongue. I hate people who give up easily Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omonii at 27-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
No need Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,,,ve gotten what i wanna know,,,,,,,,,, you can continue fooling ua self Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin If i stick by and keep arguing,,,,,it might lead to quarrel,,,, which you r used to but me... dislike it,,,,,,,,so, no point staying by.  Like i said in ma 1st comment,,,,,,i mean no harm buh if you try hit me? i m gonna hit yu more harder ok?Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin take kia dear Wink Grin Kiss Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 27-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omonii on 27-03-2012 12:58 PM
No need Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,,,ve gotten what i wanna know,,,,,,,,,, you can continue fooling ua self Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin If i stick by and keep arguing,,,,,it might lead to quarrel,,,, which you r used to but me... dislike it,,,,,,,,so, no point staying by.  Like i said in ma 1st comment,,,,,,i mean no harm buh if you try hit me? i m gonna hit yu more harder ok?Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin take kia dear Wink Grin Kiss Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

hahahahahahaha cry me a river baby
cry me a river Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
cry me a river  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
your words means shit to me so cry cry cry
bark, shout scream hehehehehehehehehehe
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omonii on 27-03-2012 10:02 AM
Did you even finished nursery school? Italy Asheeeeeeeeee Wink Grin,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, you v been in Italy since you were 12yrs fcuking old men's d*1*ck Grin Grin Grin sucking old/dead d*1*ck back to life Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,,,,I like your swags ground mama,,,,,, keep fcuking, sucking and bring back old/dead d*1*ck to life Wink Cheesy Grin Grin Kiss,,,,,,Slut! Angry Angry Angry Grin

Common Abuja Based Prostitute talking.Confirm dustbin N° 89 every men that phyuk u always dump you because u stinks,what is the curse of your bad odor self if i may ask. Animal slut dey call Human being slut. Kabella better pass you one million time
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 27-03-2012 01:01 PM
hahahahahahaha cry me a river baby
cry me a river Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
cry me a river  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
your words means shit to me so cry cry cry
bark, shout scream hehehehehehehehehehe
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

My Baby you dey mind her,let her come back
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omonii on 27-03-2012 10:15 AM

I see say u don dey see me for ur dream since this week.No be me tell ur boy friend say he im dump you,na ur stinking habit cause am.I don tell u say i will never do you.I will never rapper you,if you like nack ur face for stone 1000x e no concern me.If you like call me anything ur face no dey fear my face.
 Me and my babe is one so how does it concern you? Jealosuy to the highest order.

Ashawo 5 naira for Abuja.Ewe awusa.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greenwich at 27-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
wow...its this banter still on??? Shocked Shocked Shocked...y'all really have time though!!! wow..allow it pls!...smh
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 42 43 44 [45] 46 47