WICKEDNESS! Ethnic clash averted as Hausa youths murdered a Yoruba man in Lagos (Page 44)

Date: 19-03-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47
- kebella at 26-03-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 10:22 AM
Woman wrapper Grin Grin Grin how many men exchange words like you here if not bachelorette. You should be ashamed of yourself woman wrapper/bachelorette,,,,,,,,,,, O you forgot to log in2 bachelorette to reply this same comment of mine,,,,,,,,waiting 4 bachelortte reply Grin Grin Grin
typicalidiot if everyone is fake then what re yu A*#S? for the fact yu got phyuked in anus doesn't make yu a woman bitch.......yu re a sick man hiding under females pix 2 attack innocent fun loving pals of NP.........if yu think yu got all it takes to fight my league then be urself n' bring it on..........inglorious bastard ,........ i spit on twerp.............stinking butt-phyuk nitwit

Posted: at 26-03-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 26-03-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 10:15 AM
Shut d hell arsenal or should i say open-reality? In pg55,,,,U 4got to change from the big letter you used for arsenal comment before logging in2 kebella profile to say amen,,,,,, ahahaha. You just  fooling yourself Kebella or should i say arsenal or..... Grin Damn you sure have too many profile here,,,,gosh Angry Grin

I can see that you have gone mad.When last did you visit a psychiatric hospital for check up.U are even confused as you dont know what to say,"Kabella or open reality,or should i say arsenal" this is how mad women behave,and that is to say you are mad and your madness is chronic madness so try and go and check ur self and see what is wrong with ur brain and stop coming here brainless.

Kabella cannot fear you,Open reality no dey look ur face,Asernal no even get ur time,so you are a waste product of a pig,useless animal.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- westminster at 26-03-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked oh wow! I thought this site was meant for Nigerian's sharing their respectable/intellectual opinions, and for mutually social communion. But reading comments says other wise. Very heartbreaking. Embarrassed Not encouraging at all. Where's the love?
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 26-03-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 10:22 AM
Woman wrapper Grin Grin Grin how many men exchange words like you here if not bachelorette. You should be ashamed of yourself woman wrapper/bachelorette,,,,,,,,,,, O you forgot to log in2 bachelorette to reply this same comment of mine,,,,,,,,waiting 4 bachelortte reply Grin Grin Grin

U are yet to tell us why men always use you and dump you after because you dey smell and ur smelling body always make men run a way from you.haahahhahaha,old wrinkled woman like you.I good i be woman rapper,if i am not a good guy,women no go dey rap me.Go and check urself and find out why all men are running a way from you.

Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-03-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: westminster on 26-03-2012 12:40 PM
Shocked oh wow! I thought this site was meant for Nigerian's sharing their respectable/intellectual opinions, and for mutually social communion. But reading comments says other wise. Very heartbreaking. Embarrassed Not encouraging at all. Where's the love?

thats what you see when some nuisance like omonii are found in he mist of real people.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-03-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 10:36 AM
If you are using more than one profile here Arsenal/vera/kebella,,,,,,,,,,you and your entire generation will not know peace from now henceforth. This is my prayers for you today. Grin

Your madness has increased to the highest level,i have to look for a doctor sharp sharp for you.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-03-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 11:13 AM
typicalman84 i thought yu said yu re deleting all ur fake profiles here why re yu such a weakling that yu can be a man n' use one profile to fight......if there is anyone here who is fake multiple profiler n' fooling himself it is yu a she-male typicalidiot who cant accept ur defeat n' go abt creating more profiles to intimidate ur low -life self n' 2 display ur frustration n' anger..............son if ur so tired of this world i wil advise yu to drop dead or better still hang urself n' end it all...........am bigger than yu n' so is all the pple yu just mentioned their names so i dont see the reason why anyone of us shud use more than one profiles to fight a church rat bimbo lik yu hag.........i must applause admin 4 a work weldone .........if yu dont behave urself this profile wil be among those dat gone down the drain punkass bitch...........

Sweety dont mind that fool,she is on drug and it seems like she has not been taking her drug for a while now.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-03-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 11:20 AM
hidding under many profiles making fool of urself doesn't mak yu a man typicalidiot..........too much of old jamaican sperm is really affecting ur sense of reasoning or don't yu think ur becoming shadow of urself Undecided killing urself over unseen pple........guy ur the biggest moron n' sadist i ve ever come across.........why dont yu kiss my ass n' get lost nonentity...........yu can fool anyone buh definitely not me.........i always check ur IP address which time stupid things lik yu come calling on me/my pals...........yu kmow yu cant handle it thats why ur so angered..........@asswhipe all this pple yu mentioned re ur nightmare that yu cant even stand our breath not alone the heat cum dumper .........if yu want to smell what we re cooking ...................bring it on!!! i promise yu will live to regret ur stay with this profiles around.........jerk off assmucus

Sweety no Kill me with laugh ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-03-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 11:24 AM
typicalidiot if everyone is fake then what re yu A*#S? for the fact yu got fcuked in anus doesn't make yu a woman bitch.......yu re a sick man hiding under females pix 2 attack innocent fun loving pals of NP.........if yu think yu got all it takes to fight my league then be urself n' bring it on..........inglorious bastard ,........ i spit on twerp.............stinking butt-fcuk nitwit

Everything about omonii is nothing but fake,i dont know that you have noticed it as well.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 26-03-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
hidding under many profiles making fool of urself doesn't mak yu a man typicalidiot..........too much of old jamaican sperm is really affecting ur sense of reasoning or don't yu think ur becoming shadow of urself Undecided killing urself over unseen pple........guy ur the biggest moron n' sadist i ve ever come across.........why dont yu kiss my ass n' get lost nonentity...........yu can fool anyone buh definitely not me.........i always check ur IP address which time stupid things lik yu come calling on me/my pals...........yu kmow yu cant handle it thats why ur so angered..........@asswhipe all this pple yu mentioned re ur nightmare that yu cant even stand our breath not alone the heat cum dumper .........if yu want to smell what we re cooking ...................bring it on!!! i promise yu will live to regret ur stay with this profiles around.........jerk off assmucus

Omonii assmucus Ahhhh Kb Sweety,you dont finish that shemale,ohhhh hahahahhahahaa
Posted: at 26-03-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omonii at 26-03-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
See me see troublooo,,,,, who be typicalidiot? Shocked Shocked Shocked ok,,,na that your boyfriend abi gulfriend wey you talk say e no sabi phyuk you wel? Grin Grin Grin See as small truth wey i tell u dey hamma your head Grin Grin Grin. I be woman and na correct woman i be,,,,,,, no be like you wey be trouble maker hia,,,,,,, ground mama like you,,,,olodo,,,,,your profile too many for hia joo, abeg delet some commot. Angry Angry You and your company dey make naijapal dey dey bore to log in. Quarrel quarrel ground-mama Grin Grin Grin Grin,,,,see as she be like tissue wey i take clean my nyansh. Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omonii at 26-03-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:44 PM
U are yet to tell us why men always use you and dump you after because you dey smell and ur smelling body always make men run a way from you.haahahhahaha,old wrinkled woman like you.I good i be woman rapper,if i am not a good guy,women no go dey rap me.Go and check urself and find out why all men are running a way from you.

Which kind man be this sef? Tufiakwa,,,,,,,,,,, Na mumu you really be,,,,,,,,Abeg make i leave you with you mumu thinking,,,,,,, See as small truth wey i talk dey koko your head Grin Grin Grin. If you no like make i dey hamma you then delete those plenty profile wey you create dey make trouble hia,,,,,,,,,Na advice i dey give youooo,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,lf you like take am,,,,if you like no take,,,,,na your palaver be that Grin Grin Grin Grin Man with woman wrapper  Wink Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
illiterate who cannot even spell a simple correct words Shocked Shocked i see why ur ranting all over with ur frustration stinking attitude.....typicalidiot she-male noni we no who yu re ...........I n' my league will deal with yu just lik we hurled yu into deleting ur multiple profiles with the help of admin.......go back to sch n' learn how to spell correct b4 engaging with US bcos we don lik dealing with low IQ c*@t hair lik yu...........stupid fag

Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-03-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 01:21 PM
See me see troublooo,,,,, who be typicalidiot? Shocked Shocked Shocked ok,,,na that your boyfriend abi gulfriend wey you talk say e no sabi fcuk you wel? Grin Grin Grin See as small truth wey i tell u dey hamma your head Grin Grin Grin. I be woman and na correct woman i be,,,,,,, no be like you wey be trouble maker hia,,,,,,, ground mama like you,,,,olodo,,,,,your profile too many for hia joo, abeg delet some commot. Angry Angry You and your company dey make naijapal dey dey bore to log in. Quarrel quarrel ground-mama Grin Grin Grin Grin,,,,see as she be like tissue wey i take clean my nyansh. Grin Grin
if i were yu i wil just shut that smelly gutter yu called mouth n' take a walk ........come to think of it!! didn't yu attain at lest primary sch .....bcos ur write up sucks big time skullphyuk........yu were busy licking all the old mama honeypot in ur area when ur mates re in sch puaaah guy ur so disgusting n' irritating son of a cheap street wh*re Angry cant yu see ur dealing with pple of status, timbers n' calibers Cool Cool we re not ur mate n' can neva be....................so we do not need ur friendship biatch Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-03-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:35 PM
I can see that you have gone mad.When last did you visit a psychiatric hospital for check up.U are even confused as you dont know what to say,"Kabella or open reality,or should i say arsenal" this is how mad women behave,and that is to say you are mad and your madness is chronic madness so try and go and check ur self and see what is wrong with ur brain and stop coming here brainless.

Kabella cannot fear you,Open reality no dey look ur face,Asernal no even get ur time,so you are a waste product of a pig,useless animal.

i fink is high time admin ve 2 check pple's mental stable b4 signing them up with human........cant imagine a low-life nonentity lik dis fat bitch using computer..........she he wil soon join her his colleague in rehab 

Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:44 PM

the stupid she-male is a sadist............afterall we do yu expect frm a butt-fcuk moron tout lik him.........his not man enough to defend himself............phyuking multipler

Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:47 PM
Your madness has increased to the highest level,i have to look for a doctor sharp sharp for you.
this one is beyond medication ...........na curse dey follow him around..........his a dead walking man

Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-03-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:49 PM
Sweety dont mind that fool,she is on drug and it seems like she has not been taking her drug for a while now.
the she-male was cursed.............na family inheritance ...........madness runs in the family so am not surprise Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-03-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:51 PM
Sweety no Kill me with laugh ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
dis 1 na complete honeypot

Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:55 PM
Omonii assmucus Ahhhh Kb Sweety,you dont finish that shemale,ohhhh hahahahhahahaa
we go soon kip him gender 4 him

Posted: at 26-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47