DISGRACE!! Teacher found on top of 7 yrs old female pupil in school toilet (Page 9)

Date: 22-03-2012 10:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- degiantkila at 24-03-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
The man is useless and should be treated as such...I rest my case.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-03-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 24-03-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 22-03-2012 12:29 PM
God knws how many female children this idiot has useless, God, pls, save your children.

right
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 01:01 PM
These are the kind of contribution you suppose to make on a public forum .....directly on the topic and the man in question and not attacking his entire tribe or state ......good for you Bach ....let peace reign...keep it up

true talk
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AareOnakakanfo on 22-03-2012 01:48 PM
This guy has betrayed the trust put on him to guide the young pupils.
He deserves to be clinically caserated, I bet he will claim that the devil made him do it.

every crime committed is blamed on the devil
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 01:52 PM
I hear you .....oooo and I don't blame you .....
We have a lot of good people such as yourself and others on this forum that are really funny with great opinions and contribution and on the other hand we have a handful that are trying to pollute this place with all kinds derogatory type comments which are wrong in every aspect .......I am praying to God help us make those folks come to their senses and be one Nigeria starting from NP ..... oh ...don't forget say "Amen to that" even if it is a far out cry ..... Grin Grin......With God all is possible right .... Smiley Smiley

ouzzy how far? you don turn preacher
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 01:52 PM
I hear you .....oooo and I don't blame you .....
We have a lot of good people such as yourself and others on this forum that are really funny with great opinions and contribution and on the other hand we have a handful that are trying to pollute this place with all kinds derogatory type comments which are wrong in every aspect .......I am praying to God help us make those folks come to their senses and be one Nigeria starting from NP ..... oh ...don't forget say "Amen to that" even if it is a far out cry ..... Grin Grin......With God all is possible right .... Smiley Smiley

ouzzy how far? you don turn preacher
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evedflower on 22-03-2012 03:11 PM
This is horrible!! Why a 7 year old girl?? Oh lord  Cry Cry
Some men are such selfish, immoral, disgusting, ungodly, brainless pigs!!!  Angry Angry Angry
He should be banned from teaching FOR LIFE, and he should not be allowed around children ever again!!! The PIG wants to teach little girls adult business. SHAME ON HIM!! He is a disgrace to masculinity and a disgrace to teachers!!!! RUBBISH.

you talk han finish
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evedflower on 22-03-2012 04:13 PM
You call him funny?  Angry Angry
Are you part of his league??  Angry Angry
 He is a rotten pig, not a funny person!! There is nothing funny about molesting a person, let alone a CHILD. An innocent child that doesn't even know anything about sex!!! Cry

very sad
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evedflower on 22-03-2012 04:17 PM
Nah true oh. He no even look like teacher. He look like some market trader or roadside pure water seller Grin Grin Anyway, once he is convicted and goes to prison, after he finishes his sentence, nah pure water he go begin sell because nobody will hire him again for teaching position ohhh. AMEN!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evedflower on 22-03-2012 04:17 PM
Nah true oh. He no even look like teacher. He look like some market trader or roadside pure water seller Grin Grin Anyway, once he is convicted and goes to prison, after he finishes his sentence, nah pure water he go begin sell because nobody will hire him again for teaching position ohhh. AMEN!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evedflower on 22-03-2012 05:08 PM
I can't believe you can say she enjoyed it. How can a little 7 year old girl enjoy such?? What does she even know?? Don't you know that when this type of thing is going on, some children may be timid and afraid of reporting. What if the man threatened to kill her if she reports?? The good thing is that someone else saw this and reported. You are so heartless for saying that the girl enjoyed it. 7 year olds don't know about sex...you're disgusting! You can't even show sympathy and you are female yourself.  Angry
How can you say she is strong enough to take a 29 year old d*1*ck??? you're sick minded!!!! Blaming an innocent girl for her misery.

Ok...let me just imagine that she enjoyed just for a second..., BUT does that make it alright??? Shouldn't the man be in the position to think like a normal adult that having sex with a minor is wrong?? You act as if the girl was responsible for the abuse, when the grown man in this situation should have been the responsible one. You're such a disappointment to womanhood. So if this girl was your little sister or your daughter, you would blame her for this, just because she wasn't bold enough to tell you?

is really heart broken
Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: johehizogie on 23-03-2012 06:32 AM
wetin 7yrs old girl get wey dey arouse this maggot?  40yrs jail terms i go sentence the fool for ever if i am in charge.....my first project when i become president or governor na to build solid prisons because during my time  jail terms na as from 25yrs upwards for any crime...

na tht kind goverment go fit naija
Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: johehizogie on 23-03-2012 06:32 AM
wetin 7yrs old girl get wey dey arouse this maggot?  40yrs jail terms i go sentence the fool for ever if i am in charge.....my first project when i become president or governor na to build solid prisons because during my time  jail terms na as from 25yrs upwards for any crime...

na tht kind goverment go fit naija
Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 24-03-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 23-03-2012 07:55 PM
THIS MAN NA IMBECILE...YOU GUYZ NO LOOK HIM FACE...

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Confirose at 25-03-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
God, you mumu oh that small girl all the fine babes don finish shey
Posted: at 25-03-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-03-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
thats the end of his carrier so , stupid teacher
Posted: at 25-03-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Armedrobber at 25-03-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EHIAME on 23-03-2012 04:49 PM
MERDA SEI UN COGLIONE
see forming, this na French abi na Colombia  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-03-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Robinsimel at 25-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
guy you too stupid why you come phyuk up like dat na, in fact make una send to were idiot  person like am suppose dey with immediate effect before i go take my own effect on dat stupid idiot like dat guy?
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Augustus1 at 25-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
I am wondering where has morality gone?
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10