![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i have interest Reply
Sophie dis 1 na wetin Reply![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
na topic wey question dey inside...abi u no sabi read? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
or na bcos sey i no add honeypot n prick inside? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I dunno Reply
Everyone needs a little romance in their lives sometimes! As for me i would love to take a dance class together.. ReplyAss be sey una no understand..hope una go try understand now...or bcos prick n honeypot no join this my post? make una talk o Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-03-2012 04:58 PM Everyone needs a little romance in their lives sometimes! As for me i would love to take a dance class together.. Ass be sey una no understand..hope una go try understand now...or bcos prick n t*t* no join this my post? make una talk o may be cuz na im be wetin we take knw u.............so if anything less dan dat..........me I no go understand Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i have no idea Reply
oooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-03-2012 02:54 PM What is your idea of a romantic date? ![]() there are lots of romantic ideas..i'll just love to visit pluto or mercury with my udara oma. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Prof I greet oh Reply
Candle light dinner and camping.. Reply
Correct mama put. ReplySidan for one correct mama put shop and chop enough food. Use a bottle of coke to wash it down. You're good to go ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Take a woman to my village, crack some palm kernel with abacha, and wash it Replydown with tombo liquor;D ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 01:18 AM Correct mama put. Sidan for one correct mama put shop and chop enough food. Use a bottle of coke to wash it down. You're good to go ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Guy you get time oooo, me na to phyuk the girl immediately before its too late nawaooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
I fit spend N200 for mama uche resturent but na inside room you go pay for the food wen you chop.. Na only that one be romantic date to me.. NA MY MIND I TALK OF UNA LIKE MAKE UNA DEY FORM GENTLEMAN FOR HERE. Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 01:18 AM Correct mama put. Sidan for one correct mama put shop and chop enough food. Use a bottle of coke to wash it down. You're good to go ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na true you yarn, correct economical African babe, if na some, dem go dey mention fast food. you know my mind , that is the best date as a real Naija if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you