Babe, I nor agree wif her statement at all. Media dey influence public big tym.
watch dis video below:
Quote from: kebella on 24-03-2012 05:13 PM wellsaid sweetie Babe, I nor agree wif her statement at all. Media dey influence public big tym. watch dis video below: I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 05:30 PM Just like your useless mother. I'll pass your message to her. Stinking pig! "you'r such a freak, i dont thinkyou'll get anywhere in life....stinking bitch
| ||||||
Quote from: Bachelorette on 24-03-2012 05:40 PM Babe, I nor agree with you on this. whatever you're hearing 4rm most media is called "Agenda Setting Theory". According to Maxwell McCombs and Donald L. Shaw, "The media may not be successful in telling the public what to think, but it may be successful in telling them what to think about". Take the issue of Boko-Haram for instance, Most Media (especially from the north) don't report when Military forces kill Boko-Haram's members but whenever the group strikes, It becomes headline on the print media and top stories on Broadcast media... Read the influence of the media in the below links: http://communicationtheory.org/agenda-setting-theory/ http://www.uky.edu/~drlane/capstone/mass/agenda.htm The media is lying that a police officer (not an anti-bomb squad) went to defuse a bomb without proper equipment? The media is lying that shell is destroying the ogoni people's land and the government is doing nothing about it? How many example do you want from me? Media or no media, the masses are crying my dear. Don't get it twisted though, i'm in support of his government but there is still a lot of work to be done. If you think ALL IS WELL IN NIGERIA, then i guess we're talking about two different Nigeria. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: usman212s on 24-03-2012 05:53 PM "you'r such a freak, i dont think you'll get anywhere in life....stinking bitch Dis Daft of a beast, what is your mental case? I thought we've all gone passed insults and abusive comments. You should be ashamed that you're trading words with a woman, dirty jerk! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
Quote from: usman212s on 24-03-2012 05:53 PM "you'r such a freak, i dont think you'll get anywhere in life....stinking bitch I'm in that stage of life your late mum only dreamt about before her demise. If there's anyone who would remain stagnant in life, it's obviously you. Usman=failure ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: Bachelorette on 24-03-2012 05:58 PM Dis Daft of a beast, what is your mental case? I thought we've all gone passed insults and abusive comments. You should be ashamed that you're trading words with a woman, dirty jerk! what do expect of an illiterate? KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 05:57 PM The media is lying that a police officer (not an anti-bomb squad) went to defuse a bomb without proper equipment? The media is lying that shell is destroying the ogoni people's land and the government is doing nothing about it? How many example do you want from me? Media or no media, the masses are crying my dear. Don't get it twisted though, i'm in support of his government but there is still a lot of work to be done. If you think ALL IS WELL IN NIGERIA, then i guess we're talking about two different Nigeria. Do you have an idea of how much was budgeted for security in 2012 budget? Na GEJ suppose go defuse dat bomb himsef? I think It boils down to incompetency. People dat are not worthy of being in the Military are there for God-fatherism (even b4 GEJ assumed power). And about the Ogoni, don't 4get dat GEJ is part of the Niger-Delta. u don't expect miracles to happen over-night. Sodom and Gommorah was not built in a day. All GEJ has been doing was clean the mess caused by past presidents. The guy is working, let's give him time as he requested. I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-03-2012 05:37 PM Bingo better pass am self, whatever you called me, i'm far more relativelydescent creature than you.... F*ckn-reality phyuker!
| ||||||
Quote from: Bachelorette on 24-03-2012 06:05 PM Do you have an idea of how much was budgeted for security in 2012 budget? Na GEJ suppose go defuse dat bomb himsef? I think It boils down to incompetency. People dat are not worthy of being in the Military are there for God-fatherism (even b4 GEJ assumed power). And about the Ogoni, don't 4get dat GEJ is part of the Niger-Delta. u don't expect miracles to happen over-night. Sodom and Gommorah was not built in a day. All GEJ has been doing was clean the mess caused by past presidents. The guy is working, let's give him time as he requested. If the government no provide the equipment, na who go provide am? who be the head of government? Check out the western world, what are their leaders doing? sitting down, folding their arms and expecting songs of praise? The ogoni people has suffered for years my dear. Patience and hope has ran out of their land and who would blame them? If GEJ believes he's working with the wrong set of people, what is he suppose to do? peson need to tell am wetin to do? I'm also from Niger-delta, but i still believe THERE IS STILL A LOT OF WORK TO BE DONE IN NIGERIA. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: usman212s on 24-03-2012 06:06 PM whatever you called me, i'm far more relatively descent creature than you.... F*ckn-reality fcuker! Dream on. ............ You'll soon wake up to realize you're a loser. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 06:17 PM If the government no provide the equipment, na who go provide am? who be the head of government? Check out the western world, what are their leaders doing? sitting down, folding their arms and expecting songs of praise? The ogoni people has suffered for years my dear. Patience and hope has ran out of their land and who would blame them? If GEJ believes he's working with the wrong set of people, what is he suppose to do? peson need to tell am wetin to do? I'm also from Niger-delta, but i still believe THERE IS STILL A LOT OF WORK TO BE DONE IN NIGERIA. Anyways, I'm not his media adviser or spoke person, so we hope he increases the tempo of running the government. I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
Quote from: usman212s on 24-03-2012 06:06 PM whatever you called me, i'm far more relatively descent creature than you.... F*ckn-reality fcuker! Hahahahahahahaha U don dey cry hahahahaha busy body e concern you,Go find ur own babe after u don phyuk mohammed finish. Terrorist.
| ||||||
But the so called press and Journalists dey foolish pass.Dem no see muslims and hausa people dey just to cause havoc for the country intentionally without no reason just becos power left the north. How the President go take work for the betterment of the country when all the people wey surround am say dem dey work with am na him enemies. All the northerners in the govt today are all against him ,they will take order from him to do the right thing and dey will turn at his back and Do what mohammed and koran said.How then will the country move forwards.Now every one is putting blame on Him. When these boko idiots was released from prison in the name of being escaped,na him ask them to release am? What about the ones wey dem bail from Court,it is order from President? What have all the northern governors,emirs,sulterns said or do to stop all the killing,bombings happening in their regions as leaders of that part of the country.Dey won't do anything becos they all are part of the group. Who ever describe ur government as weak one,make the person first go try rule im family or for im village as king and see how difficult it is to control different people with different characters or try to presides a meeting,association,organization,local government,state before talking about a whole country with more than 180million people,over 250 languages,over 100 tribes of people with different belief,and educational background,mentality etc. Then the person will know what it means to rule as president especially when you are in the mix of ur enemies. GUY U HAVE SAID IT ALL WHO HAVE EAR MAKE HIM HEAR AM...............SHIKINA
| ||||||
Action they say speaks louder than words, is he active enough for us to see? Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
Quote from: usman212s on 24-03-2012 05:14 PM You are such a troublesome bitch!? how the phyuk did yu escape rehab ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 05:31 PM Thx hun. I don't know why Nigerians hates reality. They prefer living in the dream world. na 2day yu no sey 9ja dey blind..........just stand 4 what yu blived which is REALITY ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: Bachelorette on 24-03-2012 05:47 PM Babe, I nor agree wif her statement at all. Media dey influence public big tym. watch dis video below: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DvodhsMc2QM&feature=player_embedded#! ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: usman212s on 24-03-2012 05:14 PM You are such a troublesome bitch!? what does that make you? Will you be able to refer to your female siblings or your mums as troublesome bitch/bitches ??You are incredibly dense !!!!
| ||||||
if he is not weak why is boko haram still have power?they can bomb any time and any where they like Reply