2face with him coconut head too lyk waman joor Reply
na him wahala Reply
Na who wan marry be dat ooo. I still dey laf o Reply
this guy like honeypot so why he nor go like tonto Reply
wats wroung wit this actresses, wont they alow this guy mary this his wife in peace now Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
tu face who is suppose to be be one of the out standinding guy agaist immoral activities ,has just proved he is as cheap as every other person out there.iam about to throw off; tonton dike pls keep ur ass off the stage ,it ain,t freaking. Reply
in the presence of both national and international people,tu face could stood so low to do this, give it up for t.dike and no body claped; tu face became nervios he did n;t even know what to sing any more , to the extend he was asking them if they don chop?like he is talking to kid;s ,what do you espect from looney tac illitrate, sing some crap,and rise to the top,modern nigeria,people no longer need talent to be a star,i think my gran mum should have a band,belive me she will rise to the top. Reply
hahahaha...2face talk am,WAHALA DEY..FUNNY VIDEO Reply
Old gist Reply
2FACE NA WAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! REMEMBER SAY YOU TALK SAY YOU NEVER CATCH YOUR MAMA OR PAPA DEA CHEAT BEFORE, BUT WHY YOU COM DEA FALL HAND LIKE THIS. TAKE AM EASY OOOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply
name talkam pls can i knw the title of this song if possible i want to download it to my device3( am not upraise at at all more over who is she dat tu face will not do anything he want with ha Reply
two face and tonto dat is serious Reply![]()
++++ http://ppt.cc/NFVJ ++++++++++ ReplyBest online store Best quality, Best reputation , Best services ---**** NHL Jersey Woman $ 40 ---**** NFL Jersey $ 35 ---**** NBA Jersey $ 34 ---**** MLB Jersey $ 35 ---**** Jordan Six Ring_m $36 ---**** Air Yeezy_m $ 45 ---**** T-Shirt_m $ 25 ---**** Jacket_m $ 36 ---**** Hoody_m $ 50 ---**** Manicure Set $ 20 ---**** handbag $37 ---**** ugg boot $43 ---**** ---**** sunglass $16 ---**** bult $17 ---**** ++++ http://ppt.cc/NFVJ ++++++++++ ,o980
I knw u will always say "its my body, its my life" but pls Tonto Dikeh: most of d fins we do wit our body n our life rily matters. I love u sooooooooooo much, but d sad fin is dat am yet 2 c some1 dat likes u...... nobody has eva talked good of u.... pls my lov: try cut some fins. abeg Reply
m not suprised.what else does 1 xpect frm d cheap publicity seekng actress dat her name conotes sex.'honeypot dick'.as 4 tubaba abeg just go mary ur baby mama.dat ll be better off 4 u. Reply
i did not see any video ooooooo Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 25-03-2012 04:44 PM fcuk this video.........did not find anything weird in it. me too HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Both of them need to go back to College...Smhhhhhh Reply![]()