![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
is every man's and woman's dream but mind you nobody is Replyperfect there must a little fault or you know that he is not human being you can find 90% closer to 100% but can not be 100% perfect or you can find very easy by marrying over aged man as for young youth is very hard ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 11:39 AM Poster with this your list,especially Number three.You are very close to what we call in my dialect OTON'AKA NNE YA From Oton'aka Nne ya,you go come graduate to ANTI GWEGWEGWE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-03-2012 11:37 AM wetin u wan carry my face do sure sey he get the criteria the poster want ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: olakelvin on 26-03-2012 11:12 AM Hahaha, you should be a comedian . There is nobody ever get those qualities that you mention here in this century , unless if you wanna wait till year 2090. Even super model women couldn't couldn't get find what you are demanding from men . Wait oo i dey come ...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2012 08:59 AM hahaha wahala dey! you must be d female version of 'oliver twist'..not a bad stunt tho! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: olakelvin on 26-03-2012 11:12 AM Hahaha, you should be a comedian . There is nobody ever get those qualities that you mention here in this century , unless if you wanna wait till year 2090. Even super model women couldn't couldn't get find what you are demanding from men . Wait oo i dey come ...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-03-2012 11:37 AM wetin u wan carry my face do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 11:39 AM Poster with this your list,especially Number three.You are very close to what we call in my dialect OTON'AKA NNE YA ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 11:45 AM From Oton'aka Nne ya,you go come graduate to ANTI GWEGWEGWE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 26-03-2012 11:59 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T BABY HOW U DEY? I THROWAY SALUTE
Ameera... it's a decent request but the painful truth is that those guys who posses such qualities are VERY VERY hard to find. I wish you get want you and I do hope you have certain qualites he wants too. Reply
Quote from: ocheochigbo on 25-03-2012 07:04 PM My sister if you they wait make one naija man get all that qualities before you marry ham then ready to remain single for the rest of you life and if you think say you don see person like that make i no decisive na just temporialy Bros dey vex... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-03-2012 12:21 PM T BABY HOW U DEY? I THROWAY SALUTE I catcham big bros. How are you? Me fine well well oo.
[/quote] .Girls should find there true love rather than qualities....That statement is so Wrong!!
who be this dumb dumb wey write these things,make she go sleep,she be boring girl Reply
Come to think about ameera's request i think every good man should truely posses this qualities but the questions is; will the female couterpart appreciate these features. i think most women will take the guy for something else and miss use the opportunity. ReplyFrom my own research and from basic school of thought, Which believed that woman should not be overpampered and given 100percent chance in a relationship if you want the relationship to last longer.. Abi Na LIe? God Favor