He will recognize himself in me......My answer to all the messages I have receiv (Page 14)

Date: 25-03-2012 6:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ......
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16
- jossy4reall at 27-03-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-03-2012 12:15 PM
Oboy na wa for you. You strong oooo.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Nne na biz we dey talk hia ooo.........money dey involve naa Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sweetlilly at 27-03-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Interesting
Posted: at 27-03-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 27-03-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-03-2012 03:12 PM
And what,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
You know every naaaa
Posted: at 27-03-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crazy_luv at 28-03-2012 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
Nice one my dear.  God will give u what ur heart disire.  Their re man will still quality
Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Empress_Ameera at 28-03-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 27-03-2012 12:39 PM
So,what hve u been waiting for?u should hve hooked up with one of them naaa.why posting it here?

Every person one meets is not for them, and if one of them happens to be the right man for me, as God wills it shall be.... As I indicated at the beginning of the post, this was for the individuals that sent me messages, in addition, now having so many people look at it, I will say it is now very important for sparking thought in women and men alike. Ask all of the men that have sent me messages, I have thanked them for showing interest in man, however I have told them all I am NOT INTERESTED. This site is for mere ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES, those that takes this to serious truly need to take a very good look at their surroundings....

Posted: at 28-03-2012 04:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 28-03-2012 04:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 27-03-2012 02:23 PM
chei! truth they say is very bitter it seems i had offend someone. Ameera Dear. 'ma bi nu so ti gbo'.

Truth is not bitter to me, I relish in the truth, I just do not like when a person says one thing yet their actions express something else. Read your messages posted here in the forum, then go read the message you sent me personally. Life is such, I do not have a problem with the feedback being received here, I find some of it quite intriguing and utterly comical.

Posted: at 28-03-2012 04:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oladapoakanbi at 28-03-2012 04:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 28-03-2012 04:24 AM
Truth is not bitter to me, I relish in the truth, I just do not like when a person says one thing yet their actions express something else. Read your messages posted here in the forum, then go read the message you sent me personally. Life is such, I do not have a problem with the feedback being received here, I find some of it quite intriguing and utterly comical.
Na wa oooo ok dont worry i go marry you afertrall i meet some quality you want   "A BAD BOY THAT KNOWS WHEN TO BE GOOD EXPECIALLY TO YOU, TO MAKE YOU HAPPY" Abi no bi so sweetheart Wink             '

Posted: at 28-03-2012 04:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 28-03-2012 04:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 28-03-2012 04:30 AM
Na wa oooo ok dont worry i go marry you afertrall i meet some quality you want   "A BAD BOY THAT KNOWS WHEN TO BE GOOD EXPECIALLY TO YOU, TO MAKE YOU HAPPY" Abi no bi so sweetheart Wink             '

You are absolutely hilarious.......I am glad you see the humor, and I will NOT say I do,lol......You are so funny....

Posted: at 28-03-2012 04:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oladapoakanbi at 28-03-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 28-03-2012 04:45 AM
You are absolutely hilarious.......I am glad you see the humor, and I will NOT say I do,lol......You are so funny....
ok plz now i surrender....comon na  abi you wan make people dey laugh me ni,,,,,,ameera my darling Smiley Smiley jo na am on my knee plz will you marry me

Posted: at 28-03-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 28-03-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 28-03-2012 04:55 AM
ok plz now i surrender....comon na  abi you wan make people dey laugh me ni,,,,,,ameera my darling Smiley Smiley jo na am on my knee plz will you marry me

na by force? leave am na  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 28-03-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- oladapoakanbi at 28-03-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-03-2012 02:01 PM
na by force? leave am na  Grin Grin Grin
yes, na by fire self cos i have to proof my seriousness to her abi when that guy ask you the other time im no do pass that one.... talk true

Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 28-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
wich guy

Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oladapoakanbi at 28-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-03-2012 02:11 PM
wich guy
your so so so... i no want talk make person no come threat my fcuck up

Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 28-03-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
u beta talk o..bfor u put ursef for trouble

Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oladapoakanbi at 28-03-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-03-2012 02:21 PM
ok make my ameera yori yori come make i seek permission first before i talk

Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 28-03-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-03-2012 02:21 PM

u looking for trouble
Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 28-03-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oladapoakanbi at 28-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 28-03-2012 02:31 PM
u looking for trouble
tell am oo..

Posted: at 28-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 28-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 28-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

5. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

6. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

10. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son