He will recognize himself in me......My answer to all the messages I have receiv (Page 13)

Date: 25-03-2012 6:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ......
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- ikwo1 at 27-03-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-03-2012 08:34 AM
Thank God sey she nor se my comment o
Come this woman,u dont kill me with laugh hereoooooo,u de fear b4?haahaaahaaaaaaaa.people around thinks that i am going nut by this ur comentooooo cos i no fit stop the laugh were i de.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 27-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-03-2012 09:35 AM
me am running o
no runoooooooo stay
Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 27-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 27-03-2012 12:56 PM
Come this woman,u dont kill me with laugh hereoooooo,u de fear b4?haahaaahaaaaaaaa.people around thinks that i am going nut by this ur comentooooo cos i no fit stop the laugh were i de.

Shocked Shocked Shocked but i dint say anytin funny na  Shocked

Posted: at 27-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikwo1 at 27-03-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-03-2012 11:35 AM
me i wan advertise mysef o..make una comot for road
If u over advertise am,i go be bad marketooooooooooo.we no say u fine so no just over advertise am with ego like ur learned colleague.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 27-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin who be my learned colleague..kall im name..no fear  Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikwo1 at 27-03-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-03-2012 12:28 PM
Not all Naija men knw say na them go take care of wife oo.
Then that person is not yet ready for marriage. After my experience,i learnt that women are like birds,if u hold soo tightly,it will die and if u hold loosely,it will fly away and if u hold over hold it and over pet ,it will sheet on u and mess up ur clothe.the best way is keep it on cage and
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 27-03-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-03-2012 01:06 PM
u no no her name b4? ok let me help u   Empress_Ameera
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 27-03-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-03-2012 12:58 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked but i dint say anytin funny na  Shocked
the way u shouted it makes it more funny bcos u see say the babe don charge like battery and ready to face any one that responded contrary to her post.haahaahaaa
Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 27-03-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
i nor follow o abeg

Posted: at 27-03-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oladapoakanbi at 27-03-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 27-03-2012 07:56 AM
I am not searching for a man on Niajapals, and there is nothing wrong with the men here. I find it quite odd for you to write such public, however you are requesting my friendship and providing me with all of your contact information via message. Now if I was searching for a man don't you think I would have utilized the information that you provided. Who are you? and why would I want to deceive anyone here, seriously, you all read to much into entertainment, that is what this is.  Whatever I end up being and doing, trust and believe it is by my choice and not that of another.....

You are absolutely hilarious, there is nothing wrong with my ego, I apologize if I hurt your feelings for not accepting your friendship and utilizing your contact information, however it would be wise that you try another woman that will buy what you are selling.....Not easily thrilled, so what you are in Cleveland, Ohio.....Maybe I should publicly post your message,hmmmmm....
chei! truth they say is very bitter it seems i had offend someone. Ameera Dear. 'ma bi nu so ti gbo'.

Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Miss Empress Njama no vex oh,you said u have been receiving so many massages from men,a beg we wan see those messages  make we suggest the person wey fit provide all these qualities in your list.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 27-03-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 27-03-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 27-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lordprince1 at 27-03-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
My sista, any man or woman that possessed this qualities is the perfect and best Partner someone can ever have. Just leave ur dream, their is nothing wrong in leaving ur dream. May God provide us with our dream husband and wife.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 27-03-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 27-03-2012 01:02 PM
If u over advertise am,i go be bad marketooooooooooo.we no say u fine so no just over advertise am with ego like ur learned colleague.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-03-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-03-2012 01:06 PM
You knw na.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. The Havard made  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-03-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 27-03-2012 01:18 PM
Then that person is not yet ready for marriage. After my experience,i learnt that women are like birds,if u hold soo tightly,it will die and if u hold loosely,it will fly away and if u hold over hold it and over pet ,it will sheet on u and mess up ur clothe.the best way is keep it on cage and
And what,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-03-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 27-03-2012 01:24 PM
the way u shouted it makes it more funny bcos u see say the babe don charge like battery and ready to face any one that responded contrary to her post.haahaahaaa
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 27-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 02:28 PM
Miss Empress Njama no vex oh,you said u have been receiving so many massages from men,a beg we wan see those messages  make we suggest the person wey fit provide all these qualities in your list.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16