i beg u re free to beat me only on bed.
no punches.

hahahaha that kinda good. i love to beat that kind of beating
Quote from: vivian07 on 15-01-2009 11:45 AM to my dear husband, i beg u re free to beat me only on bed. no punches. ![]() hahahaha that kinda good. i love to beat that kind of beating Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
it,s a very bad thing 4 husband to beat their wives and i kw God in heaven ll nt even 4give such men.There r so many ways to deal with a woman dat offend u but nt throwing punch and all dis men dat beat their wives can't nt talk to their mates in public u guys kw wat i mean.[/b] Reply
lovely face. Reply
double wahala 4 deadbody... Reply
1st n 4most, men who beat deir wives r very foolish men. u dnt hv 2 beat ur wife b4 she answers u. dere r many oda ways u cld tlk 2 ha wen she does sumtn wrng bt dfinately nt by thrown punches @ur wife Reply
Its fustrattion jare, fustration at work, fustration on the road and every imaginable nigerian factor. Reply
Hahahahahahahahahaha Reply
lack of communication is the cause Reply
cos they think everyday is 'boxing day' Reply![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
it's all part of luv Reply
Quote from: husyer2 on 16-01-2009 12:36 PM it's all part of luv oya bring ya face..let me punch d living daylights out of ya...c if u still think its luv.. ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
cos by P&U Reply
Some couples enjoyed being punch cos its expression of luv for each other. Reply
It's the 'wow factor' dat spices up the marriage Reply
BIG BOLD ANSWER: THEY ARE NOT HAPPILY MARRIED. HAPPILY MARRIED COUPLES DO NOT INDULGE IN SUCH ACTS . MAYBE WE CAN REPHRASE THE QUESTION: WHY DO MARRIED COUPLES THROW PUNCHES? Reply
This is a good topic to argue or discouse about,some women never do anything in life without beatting while some are fragile,emmotonal as u all said to me its all depend on indivdual as women.but men should try and avoid physcal confrontation with there wife or women in general Reply
if they are HAPPILY married.. Replythey would not be throwing punch... last of a dying breed
Quote from: Beautydiva on 16-01-2009 08:33 PM It's the 'wow factor' dat spices up the marriage aha!....wen was ur last spicing?
Quote from: mazi on 17-01-2009 11:05 AM Quote from: Beautydiva on 16-01-2009 08:33 PM It's the 'wow factor' dat spices up the marriage aha!....wen was ur last spicing?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()