I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 61)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 58 59 60 [61] 62 63 64 ... 143
- goziedona at 2-04-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  2-04-2012 06:47 PM
South West Nigeria- New Face Of Slavery

Igbo = 419

Igbo = Kidnapping and Killings

Igbo School kids kidnapping

Igbo = Human Trafficking

Igbo = Baby factory/Trafficking

Igbo= Basically foolish, treacherous, incompetent and anti social
Nigerian police have raided an alleged "baby farm" where teenage mothers were forced to give up their newborns for sale to human traffickers.

Thirty-two pregnant girls were rescued from a maternity home run by a trafficking ring in the southern city of Aba, police said.

The girls, mostly of school age, were allegedly locked up at the Cross Foundation clinic so they could produce babies to be sold for illegal adoption or for use in ritual witchcraft.

, the Abia state police commissioner, said: "We stormed the premises of the Cross Foundation in Aba three days ago following a report that pregnant girls aged between 15 and 17 are being made to make babies for the proprietor.

"We rescued 32 pregnant girls and arrested the proprietor, who is undergoing interrogation over allegations that he normally sells the babies to people who may use them for rituals or other purposes."

Hassan added that four babies, already sold in an alleged deal but not yet collected, were also recovered in the raid.

Estimates of the girls' ages varied. Geoffrey Ogbonna, another police spokesman, was quoted by CNN: "There are about 30 pregnant young ladies; the eldest was 20 years old. Some belong in secondary, even in primary school."

A doctor arrested at the clinic said the babies had been handed over to social welfare for adoption.

Some of the rescued girls told police that the hospital owner gave them $192 (£11 for newborn boys and $161 for newborn girls after they were sold.

Igbo Pastor jailed for trafficking African child ‘slaves’

Some 30 people in Igboland have been arrested after 50 corpses were found by police in a raid on fetish shrines.

Twenty skulls, as well as Cores and other body parts were in a forest in south-eastern Anambra state.

Those arrested are members of a sect known to kill their victims during rituals in the belief that it will bring them riches. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

u 4get say ur pple turn ur sisters into sex slaves 4 europe them dey produce magotes 4 their honeypot mumu we know all ur secret  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agwuna at 2-04-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goziedona on  2-04-2012 06:50 PM
na now i see say u be idiot u no read ur history well if not u go know where ur from ewu at least the igbos fuoght 2 librate u maybe abokis 4 don use ur papa ur mama and all ur tribe make suya fool
librate who,ewe ur mumu ojokwu when not get sense come use igbo delta invade mil west what happen all ibo delta he use was massacred from bini to asaba,their bone still full for road side,igbo fight? no be delta pple fight for igbos. igbo get sence to fight? after mumu ojukwu kill delta pple finish he run idiot.later he come beg to come back and marry that prostitute when the carry commission in Anambra state go her husband house when he husband dey for hospital for london dog.other pple dey fulk her for abuja.make he perish in hell
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goziedona at 2-04-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 06:44 PM
80% igbo have Hausas blood,that time this animals,Hausa people be want kill all the malnurish igbo men and divide her women with Hausa man it is mil west that beg for them b4 gowon come say make then live them,that could have the solution to this igbo nosence  they were use as sex slave by Hausas.all igbo that were born during the war and three year after the war,were Hausas,to get food they most go and sleep with  Hausa if not they will not share food for them,that is why when some igbo talk about Hausa i laugh,their mama no tell them same na Hausa soldier be their papa.  all igbo men dead and their women share among the rest nigeria,that is the only solution.if u see any igbo when get small head you know say na Hausa blood traditionally igbo have big head wide nose and mouth tick lips.beautiful one among them are Hausa blood.igbo dont have history they parented by cross River gorillas
ona sisters dey comffess how una deceive them 2 make money which ritual wey pass this one http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nk4xfCnJseE#
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goziedona at 2-04-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 07:06 PM
librate who,ewe ur mumu ojokwu when not get sense come use igbo delta invade mil west what happen all ibo delta he use was massacred from bini to asaba,their bone still full for road side,igbo fight? no be delta pple fight for igbos. igbo get sence to fight? after mumu ojukwu kill delta pple finish he run idiot.later he come beg to come back and marry that prostitute when the carry commission in Anambra state go her husband house when he husband dey for hospital for london dog.other pple dey fulk her for abuja.make he perish in hell
hope say u dey watch am if u want more contact me  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goziedona at 2-04-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 06:33 PM
First of all I don't believe this post..because there isn't no link for it...and even though she did,,,,, it is because she lack home training..and who fault is that? I think y'all Igbo should slap her and teach her so manners...except that is how Igbo parents raise their children.
nawaoo u don go offline no worry i dey come see u 4 omonia Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goziedona at 2-04-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2012 06:52 PM
ka udo chia nwanne Kiss
nne ha aga ha awota ndi ara na ji nwanne ha nwanyi eme pimp Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agwuna at 2-04-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goziedona on  2-04-2012 07:19 PM
nne ha aga ha awota ndi ara na ji nwanne ha nwanyi eme pimp Grin Grin Grin  u think say i no dey hear igbo mumu check that my profile i fight for edo bcos igbo pple are mumu
80% igbo have Hausas blood,that time this animals,Hausa people be want kill all the malnurish igbo men and divide her women with Hausa man it is mil west that beg for them b4 gowon come say make then live them,that could have the solution to this igbo nosence  they were use as sex slave by Hausas.all igbo that were born during the war and three year after the war,were Hausas,to get food they most go and sleep with  Hausa if not they will not share food for them,that is why when some igbo talk about Hausa i laugh,their mama no tell them same na Hausa soldier be their papa.  all igbo men dead and their women share among the rest nigeria,that is the only solution.if u see any igbo when get small head you know say na Hausa blood traditionally igbo have big head wide nose and mouth tick lips.beautiful one among them are Hausa blood.igbo dont have history they parented by cross River gorillas
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- davidbenz at 2-04-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
im a very proud son of esan land,some igbo ppl seem to be very nice and creative while others are there to talk about the success record of the hard working igbo ppl.i discover that people that make things happen anywhere never have time to talk about things like that.if you are legally married to a woman in esan land,and she commits adultry...the result is death.this is our tradition and we respect it. tonton dikeh is from somewhere i dont know about.she cannot make a good wife to any responsible person anywhere,no matter where the man came from.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 2-04-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
Hahahahaha........this Igbo people their love for money always land them into troble,pls led them kill the guy
jud4kul

: Drug Trafficking! 34yrs Old Nigerian Sentenced To Death In Malaysia
 February 29, 2012, 06:55:49

Igbo youth dying lyk chicken in Asia continent, guy decesed from drug buzz!
Do gud buzz, do guders

Oh God why now enh? why dis boi do this to himself and his family when will my people learn? my heart bleeds for sadness.         

I BASE IN MALAYSIA,  AS FAR AS I'M CONCERN 95% NIGERIAN GIRLS WEY BE PROSTITUTES IN MALAYSIA ARE FROM EDO.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naikoekhoyimwen at 2-04-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
from 1 comment to 85.all ya igbos dont really know our history EDOWENUWA.the great EDOS.we have better tradition and we are a loving peoplend we welcome all tribes and we dont make enemy but when u bring ur drama we will win.IF U COME TO US WE ARE FIRST AND WE COME TO VISIT U WE ARE FIRST.we hv laws in our land 4 bad people.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 2-04-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: naikoekhoyimwen on  2-04-2012 07:59 PM
from 1 comment to 85.all ya igbos dont really know our history EDOWENUWA.the great EDOS.we have better tradition and we are a loving peoplend we welcome all tribes and we dont make enemy but when u bring ur drama we will win.IF U COME TO US WE ARE FIRST AND WE COME TO VISIT U WE ARE FIRST.we hv laws in our land 4 bad people.
right

Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  2-04-2012 07:59 PM
FAKE ASS MAN ...Kwenu!!!!
Ndi Igbo and drug trafficking kwa nu!

Please, he is not a Nigerian!
He is from Biafra!
HO HA!
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2012 05:50 PM
yes i wrote it Hopea...............we don't suck d*1*ck..............there re many ways to kill a rat rather than to suck d*1*ck..............''cleared''

chei ?
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-04-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  2-04-2012 06:01 PM
hahahaha your name said it all Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- agwuna at 2-04-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
igbo are animals,the only tribe that practice cannibalism in Africa,children of gorrillas
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-04-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 06:16 PM
 80% igbo have Hausas blood,that time this animals,Hausa people be want kill all the malnurish igbo men and divide her women with Hausa man it is mil west that beg for them b4 gowon come say make then live them,that could have the solution to this igbo nosence  they were use as sex slave by Hausas.all igbo that were born during the war and three year after the war,were Hausas,to get food they most go and sleep with  Hausa if not they will not share food for them,that is why when some igbo talk about Hausa i laugh,their mama no tell them same na Hausa soldier be their papa.  all igbo men dead and their women share among the rest nigeria,that is the only solution.if u see any igbo when get small head you know say na Hausa blood traditionally igbo have big head wide nose and mouth tick lips.beautiful one among them are Hausa blood.igbo dont have history they parented by cross River gorillas
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 06:22 PM
Na she first reject una na
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- georgecool at 2-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
[

NO MIND THE YEYE IGBO PEOPLE...ENERMIES OF PROGRESS NA HIM DEY WORRY THEM....STUPID SET OF PEOPLE....MURDERERS
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goziedona on  2-04-2012 06:25 PM
i go catch u 4 street this night remember say i know where u dey stand

so, you be regular customer?
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- georgecool at 2-04-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  2-04-2012 07:12 PM
Babies bred for sale in Igboland

Human trafficking is ranked the third most common crime after economic fraud
and drug trafficking in the Igboland

Others are sold because of money while a few are either killed or tortured
in black magic rituals. NAPTIP says it has also seen a trend of illegal
adoption in Igboland

Some of the girls told police they had been offered to sell their babies for
between 25,000 and 30,000 naira (192 dollars) depending on the sex of the
baby.

The babies would then be sold to buyers for anything from 300,000 naira to
one million naira (1,920 and 6,400 dollars) each, according to a state
agency fighting human trafficking in Nigeria, the National Agency for the
Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons  Shocked Shocked Shocked

I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh Grin Grin Grin

Mothers selling their babies: Where is the love? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

"I almost died swallowing the drugs because of the pains. I even vomited 12 wraps in the flight which I kept in my bag. I was instructed by my sponsors to fly Turkish airways and that I will not be arrested," Chukwuemeka said
they want to build a masion in their rotten villages.

YOUTHS OF IGBO
WHY ARE YOU DISGRACING YOUR COUNTRY EVERYDAY .

SPOILING THE NAME OF TH ECOUNTRY MEANS BAD FOR UR OWN CHILDREN TO COME.

STOP THIS DRAUG TRAFFICING BUSINESS AND GO INTO LEGITIMATE BUSINESS .

ENOUGH OF THIS NONSESE OVERNIGHT MONEY AND TAKE GOOD USE OF UR LIFE .

THIS IS NONSES .

THE AIRPORT AUTHOURITIES MUST BE CARGED UP TO STOP THIS CARTEL OF DRUG PUSHERS .

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin GrinTHEY ARE STUPID SET OF PEOPLE...MURDERERS....RITUALIST
Posted: at 2-04-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 58 59 60 [61] 62 63 64 ... 143