I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 76)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 ... 143
- goziedona at 3-04-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ACHINA on  2-04-2012 11:53 PM
Stupid old cargo Tonto Dikeh,  No responsible Igbo man can  ever take public toilet like you for a wife, Yes you  want to get married to Benin man because that is the only people that can manage you,  which Igbo  man will marry a chain smoker like you? or a drunker like you, or a drug addict  like you or ashawo like you? pls stop running that your cigarette mouth and to hell with you. ewu gambia
nwa afo igha adi
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  2-04-2012 11:54 PM
*shakn ma head 4 ur dumb soul* lmao see dis edo mugu tinkin he has smth imptnt 2 say nt knwn dah he is a waste product of a likn condom, an animal makn a hell lot of noice on dis site. Anyway who r u 2 tell me weda i shld b sleepn or nt? 4 ur info animals lyk u ave no place among d livin. Anyway u nid 2 catch sme slip or ave u 4gottn u'r gona peform 4 onlookas in d zoo 2mao gorilla. Ure jst madt n stupid. Oh ma gosh!!!*sprayin air freshna* pls go wash up coz u stink so much nd dnt 4get 2 rot in hell wit dah ur margot infestd d*1*ck nd mucor filld mawt. Gerrrraaaaway jaree!!!

SISTER BIANCA I AM NOT SURE IF THIS GUY WILL COMPREHEND WHAT YOU WROTE HERE SO PLS PIECES IT IN A SIMPLE LANGUAGE HE WILL UNDERSTAND...
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idontno at 3-04-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  2-04-2012 11:58 PM

ZOMBIE GO SLEEP IS LATE ABI YOU DEY NIGHT BROWSING? IDIOT
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idontno on  3-04-2012 12:02 AM
ZOMBIE GO SLEEP IS LATE ABI YOU DEY NIGHT BROWSING? IDIOT
[/quote haha you don tired big  Zombie head
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- liyahashley at 3-04-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Igbomen are full of themselves, no Igboman sits at home why his wife or girlfriend goes out to phyuk around and brings money home unlike the Benin counterparts. Igbomen provides for their women not women providing for them, other tribes can tolerates that but not a true son of the Igboland. Igbomen are not cheap. Tonto Diesase is a wasted Generation unless she repents, anyman that marries her is a confirmed sinner.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  2-04-2012 10:40 PM
INDIRECT INSULT TO EDO PEOPLE..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
those bastards dont even  know when one insult them......primitive people that do reason from their anus.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 3-04-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Benin man neva show u pepper.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: liyahashley on  3-04-2012 12:04 AM
Igbomen are full of themselves, no Igboman sits at home why his wife or girlfriend goes out to fcuk around and brings money home unlike the Benin counterparts. Igbomen provides for their women not women providing for them, other tribes can tolerates that but not a true son of the Igboland. Igbomen are not cheap. Tonto Diesase is a wasted Generation unless she repents, anyman that marries her is a confirmed sinner.
mama Drug Trafficking Grin Grin Grin Grin u don come again
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 11:54 PM
   igbos are the only animals we have in Nigeria,that is why their sister denied them.

http://naijagists.com/actress-tonto-dike-biography-and-latest-news/

CHECK WHERE SHE IS FROM...
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  2-04-2012 10:43 PM
NOSY AND NOISY ARE TWO DIFFERENT WORDS WITH DIFFERENT MEANINGS... PLS MARRY YOUR DICTIONARY A BIT.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agwuna at 3-04-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  3-04-2012 12:01 AM
SISTER BIANCA I AM NOT SURE IF THIS GUY WILL COMPREHEND WHAT YOU WROTE HERE SO PLS PIECES IT IN A SIMPLE LANGUAGE HE WILL UNDERSTAND...
u and ur sister bianca are idiot
there are two type of igbo,one igbohausa(igbo born during war]they were parented by Hausa soldiers.their are the only good igbo,the big headed igbo are noisy like gorillas.the girl is not wrong in that.for nigeria to move forward this big head igbo all have to put to death
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 3-04-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Igbomen are full of themselves, no Igboman sits at home why his wife or girlfriend goes out to fcuk around and brings money home unlike the Benin counterparts. Igbomen provides for their women not women providing for them, other tribes can tolerates that but not a true son of the Igboland. Igbomen are not cheap. Tonto Diesase is a wasted Generation unless she repents, anyman that marries her is a confirmed sinner.

Na ur mama born you
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  3-04-2012 12:05 AM
mama Drug Trafficking Grin Grin Grin Grin u don come again

Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- liyahashley at 3-04-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
Igbomen are full of themselves, no Igboman sits at home why his wife or girlfriend goes out to phyuk around and brings money home unlike the Benin counterparts. Igbomen provides for their women not women providing for them, other tribes can tolerates that but not a true son of the Igboland. Igbomen are not cheap. Tonto Diesase is a wasted Generation unless she repents, anyman that marries her is a confirmed sinner.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-04-2012 12:01 AM
BendelArmedRobber,Yes it will be very good for you to go and sleep because these trash you are commenting here makes me feel like you do not go to school and as such cannot differentiate a Romance post and Metro Life post.So take your drug complains and go to Metro life and lay it there under drug cases and stop mixing issues here,lets behave maturely,if you want to talk about fcuk,sex,romance,even use it abuse it some one here no problem but to mix water with oil,it does not glue together.I can as well turn this issue to religion crises and topic will change,but i won' because i am not a mad man.You are not a Benin man,You are Ibo,so i do not know what is your own in this issue.Since the Guys fail to understand that this statement Tonto made is an insult to them,they can go with it and live with it,We Ibos don't do shit in marriage.

HE HAS NO SUCH BRAIN..
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 3-04-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Tonto Dikeh has Categorically,simplistically,exponentially,Differentially,integrally,and definitically explained

1.She is a kind of girl who like freedom,who does not want to be under any one to tell her what to do and what not to do,when to do it and when not to the do it.She is a kind of girl that cannot look after her kids,and has no motherly love,lesson to teach her kids.And with sticks of cigarette on her finger,packet of it in her handbag + egbo,alcohol,constant changing of men like rapper,and constant traveling in the name movie shooting etc she will never have time for her kids.

2.The tribe and kind of man she wants as husband is a toy husband that she can remote control him as house boy and he will never complain, bring different men into the house in the name of business associates and the husband will not talk or question him,someone that do care about what she does outside her marital home and this man ,she wants a man that she will feed and not the man that will feed her,then thereby being the man of the house.And the only tribe that can bear all these are Edo people.

In the interview,she said quote" If I keep waiting for an Igbo man I will just end up eternally single". Which means her target and dreams all these while was to get married to an Ibo man,but for the fact that Ibo man monitors her movement,questions her going and coming back,quarry her about her income,also try's to change her negative attitude to positive,maybe she does not know how to cook,clean,wash,maybe lacks proper home training,maybe the Ibo man does not need her money/riches and Ibo man does not accept her infidelity in marriage.So because all these she does not want Ibo man and she rather termed it Poke-nosing.

3.Cheating in marriage: Tonto is indirectly telling us that even after getting married to this man,she can still flirt around,sleep with men to make money and this Edo guy does not care And it seems to me from her speech that it is only Ibo that cares for their wife and wants to know how their wives lives their life and also that Ibo guys do not believe in woman feeding them.She also indirectly telling us that Edo men are lazy and always depend on their women for food and money,so she can do anything so long as she is bringing returns to the man,there is no problem.

Tonto Dikeh if you got married to this guy and still flirt around as well and this guy do not complain,it simply means there is no love in your marriage,because true love goes with Jealousy and this can lead to broken/divided homes that later result to divorce.

Edo people in the Forum,you guys should not rejoice over what this girl's speech,to me it is an insult not a good remark because a married woman is meant to be under his husband ,respect him and must not share her body with any other man for no reason,it is part of the oath we too at the alter.

To my Ibo Guys in the house Kudus to US,You guys should not be angry,this as a  good credit and remark to us,We do not tolerate rubbish and infidelity in our marriage,we don't believe in woman's riches,we believe in ourselves,and making our woman rich.We are not lazy,or toys to our wife.

Let her go and marry her Benin lover we Ibos don deal with flirts and rental properties as wife.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idontno at 3-04-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)

BY THE WAY WHO DASH YOU 1987 DESKTOP COMPUTER? YOU USE DEY INSULT YOUR SENIORS?
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 12:04 AM
those bastards dont even  know when one insult them......primitive people that do reason from their anus.

NWANNE DALU RIENNE
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 10:46 PM
ANOTHER MAD ANIMAL LIKE YOU,LOOK AT YOUR POST,UNA BE BABA FOR RITUAL,MURDER AND DRUG TRAFIC....YOU BETTER GO AND SLEEP BEFORE THUNDER BEND YOUR NECK FOR CALLING IGBO IN NIGERIA,IGBOS ARE THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIA....IDIOT
shorrrrrrrrrop...................street boy..........what is the need for you to be alive........na to use you do ritual for better self....dis world no need fools lke you in the first place.........you don use ganja kapput your head already.........................fool
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goziedona at 3-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
see ur sisters them be lffing stock all round the worldhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=17vC8qZILJE
Posted: at 3-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 ... 143