I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 79)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 76 77 78 [79] 80 81 82 ... 143
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 12:57 AM
how i go take match you b4......you think sey i be binni boy or what.............i don see you wey nobi albino........ still......you got almost 12 colours all over dat your stinking ashawo bodi.........na so so so bleaching creams dem take no all of una binni ashawo.......if una gommot una cloths.....na so una gode smell like dead bodi..........pls enter house joor...make person no from where dis bad odur dey come from abi na me sey make you be ashawo................bitch

ITS A PITY..
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  2-04-2012 11:59 PM
ABINO,  it goes to your fcukING MOTHER
sharrrrrrap bitch!.....................which mother are you talking about...........all una grandmama dem pass through dis una ashawo trade......just as you dey into it now......time go reach wey your doughter go take over................dem .......you gode answer ashawo mama............you go see binni girl wey dey 24yers......she go look like she don reach 40 due to too much prick wey dem don carri for their life.....tufiakwa
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 3-04-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idontno on  3-04-2012 12:41 AM
I WISH I WILL SEE THIS IDIOT ONE DAY (PHYSICALLY) AND I KNOW YOUR TYPE DEY GET POWER ONLY FOR MOUTH.  MAD,BASTARD,IDIOT,ANIMAL,cr*zy MUTHER fcukING DEAD SOUL.

Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DYOU SURE SAY IF YOU SEE ME,YOU GO FIT DO ANYTHING,MAKE I GIVE YOU MY ADDRESS MAKE YOU COME MEET ME IF NO BE YOUR DEAD BODY YOUR FAMILY GO COME CARRY...YOU REGISTER NEW,THE FIRST THING YOU GO DO NA INSULT,I KNOW YOUR TYPE,YOU ARE JUST A BARKING DOG,HE DEY PAIN YOU SAY THEM DEY INSULT IBO,I GO SEE HOW LONG YOU GO FIT STAND THIS FIGHT,YOU DON GO BORROW COMPUTER,TOMORROW WE GO SEE IF YOU GO REPLY 1 COMMENT...YOU ARE JUST A FOOL....YOU ARE NOT MY MATCH...YOU ONE MOTHER phyukER HUNGRY LOOKING FOOL FROM ONE LOCAL VILLAGE,JUST GO AND SLEEP BEFORE THUNDER FIRE YOU...I KNOW SAY YOU DEY GO MISSION TODAY, ARMED ROBBER,WE AWAIT YOUR OBITUARY..STAY AWAKE...FOOL.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 3-04-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: naikoekhoyimwen on  2-04-2012 08:39 PM
80% of nigerians in cell outside and inside nigeria are igbos men.WHO IS A CRIMINAL IGBO PEOPLE.ur bad tradition WHEN AN IGBO MAN DIES HIS BROTHER CAN MARRY HIS WIFE.bad tradition WHEN A MAN DIES HIS RELATION TAKE ALL HIS THINGS AND LIV:NOTHING 4 HIS WIFE.bad tradition igbo people sell their daughter out for marriage.igbo man can do anything for money THEY CAN KILL ANY OF THEIR RELATIONS FOR MONEY.to correct  igbo fool UGBONI IS NOT FROM EDO LAND BUT FROM YUROBA LAND.true story AN IGBO FRND TOLD IF COS GOD HELP HIM TO COME TO EUROPE HE WUD HV USE ONE OF HIS RELATION FOR MONEY.so who is better man igbo or edo man.

Anoda De Lambert wey woman dey feed.If woman no phyuk her pusssy u no go chop food,u no go wear cloth,u no go pay ur rent Ewu.As u fat reach from ur head to ur leg na mumu mumu dey ur body.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  3-04-2012 12:01 AM
SISTER BIANCA I AM NOT SURE IF THIS GUY WILL COMPREHEND WHAT YOU WROTE HERE SO PLS PIECES IT IN A SIMPLE LANGUAGE HE WILL UNDERSTAND...
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin chai......bros...dis one na double insults to dis prodigal son of a bitch Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnmar12 at 3-04-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
Tonto  you are not ashemed of your self.How do you think that an Igbo man will take a harlot like you as a wife.God forbid bad thing.U are a public toilet .
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 3-04-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 01:04 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DYOU SURE SAY IF YOU SEE ME,YOU GO FIT DO ANYTHING,MAKE I GIVE YOU MY ADDRESS MAKE YOU COME MEET ME IF NO BE YOUR DEAD BODY YOUR FAMILY GO COME CARRY...YOU REGISTER NEW,THE FIRST THING YOU GO DO NA INSULT,I KNOW YOUR TYPE,YOU ARE JUST A BARKING DOG,HE DEY PAIN YOU SAY THEM DEY INSULT IBO,I GO SEE HOW LONG YOU GO FIT STAND THIS FIGHT,YOU DON GO BORROW COMPUTER,TOMORROW WE GO SEE IF YOU GO REPLY 1 COMMENT...YOU ARE JUST A FOOL....YOU ARE NOT MY MATCH...YOU ONE MOTHER fcukER HUNGRY LOOKING FOOL FROM ONE LOCAL VILLAGE,JUST GO AND SLEEP BEFORE THUNDER FIRE YOU...I KNOW SAY YOU DEY GO MISSION TODAY, ARMED ROBBER,WE AWAIT YOUR OBITUARY..STAY AWAKE...FOOL.

Tonto Insulted Edo People Not Ibo,You have to reason Well.If you like ask me why,i will explain to you.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: liyahashley on  3-04-2012 12:04 AM
Igbomen are full of themselves, no Igboman sits at home why his wife or girlfriend goes out to fcuk around and brings money home unlike the Benin counterparts. Igbomen provides for their women not women providing for them, other tribes can tolerates that but not a true son of the Igboland. Igbomen are not cheap. Tonto Diesase is a wasted Generation unless she repents, anyman that marries her is a confirmed sinner.
mmmmmmmmmmm! ada ndi igbo.........onye ji gi ji mmadu.......help me talk sense into this binni fools
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 3-04-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: johnmar12 on  3-04-2012 01:08 AM
Tonto  you are not ashemed of your self.How do you think that an Igbo man will take a harlot like you as a wife.God forbid bad thing.U are a public toilet .

thank u
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 3-04-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-04-2012 12:51 AM
@georgecool.Guy it is time for you to woke up and now that what Tonto dust said in a big insult to your entire tribe.How can a woman you want to marry publicly said that the reason she wants to marry you is because you wont care about her personal affairs  even in marriage,you don't care about what she do to make money so long as she is bringing returns,You don question her going and coming back and you are happy over these statement.

And the reason she does not want o marry Ibo is because Ibo to look into their wives personal affairs,Ibo cares about how their make money and their wives moments.

If you have good reasoning,you will know tat this statement is a credit to Ibos and an insult to your Edo tribe.This small girl is using your brother as escape goat saying that if she continues waiting for Ibo man,she will end up being single forever because it is only your tribe that can welcome her prostituting marriage life.

Tonto is indirectly telling your brother that even if she marries her,she will never stop sleeping around with other men,she will always flirt around,she will cheat on him and bring money,a usband that she can pocket in her hand bg and remote control him and your brother accepted it and you are jubliating instead you to caution ur brother to be careful,you are ere insulting an innocent girl Bianca.

Lets tell ourselves the truth because we all knows the truth.

FINLAND GUY STOP COPY AND PAST....SHE JUST BELITTLE IGBO GUYS,WHICH MEANS THEY ARE NOT HER TYPE...YOU NO COME FIT READ COMMON POST...I CANNOT MARRY IGBO MAN BECAUSE THEY ARE TOO NOSY....THIS STATEMENT IS IT POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE STATEMENT TO IGBOS?READ PROPERLY AND STOP THIS YOUR COPY AND PASTE THING...I THOUGHT YOU WRE REASONABLE NOW I SEE YOU DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND LITTLE PHRASE....I REST MY CASE.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doniyke1 at 3-04-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
U can't get one, my family may reject me, but which igbo man on his senses will go after an expired product, while there are beaucoup beautiful young yori yori chikitos everywhere, e no concern benin man na, benin man wey go fit leave him wife to dey do ashawo work, tufia kwa it can't happen in igboland.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-04-2012 12:10 AM
Tonto Dikeh has Categorically,simplistically,exponentially,Differentially,integrally,and definitically explained

1.She is a kind of girl who like freedom,who does not want to be under any one to tell her what to do and what not to do,when to do it and when not to the do it.She is a kind of girl that cannot look after her kids,and has no motherly love,lesson to teach her kids.And with sticks of cigarette on her finger,packet of it in her handbag + egbo,alcohol,constant changing of men like rapper,and constant traveling in the name movie shooting etc she will never have time for her kids.

2.The tribe and kind of man she wants as husband is a toy husband that she can remote control him as house boy and he will never complain, bring different men into the house in the name of business associates and the husband will not talk or question him,someone that do care about what she does outside her marital home and this man ,she wants a man that she will feed and not the man that will feed her,then thereby being the man of the house.And the only tribe that can bear all these are Edo people.

In the interview,she said quote" If I keep waiting for an Igbo man I will just end up eternally single". Which means her target and dreams all these while was to get married to an Ibo man,but for the fact that Ibo man monitors her movement,questions her going and coming back,quarry her about her income,also try's to change her negative attitude to positive,maybe she does not know how to cook,clean,wash,maybe lacks proper home training,maybe the Ibo man does not need her money/riches and Ibo man does not accept her infidelity in marriage.So because all these she does not want Ibo man and she rather termed it Poke-nosing.

3.Cheating in marriage: Tonto is indirectly telling us that even after getting married to this man,she can still flirt around,sleep with men to make money and this Edo guy does not care And it seems to me from her speech that it is only Ibo that cares for their wife and wants to know how their wives lives their life and also that Ibo guys do not believe in woman feeding them.She also indirectly telling us that Edo men are lazy and always depend on their women for food and money,so she can do anything so long as she is bringing returns to the man,there is no problem.

Tonto Dikeh if you got married to this guy and still flirt around as well and this guy do not complain,it simply means there is no love in your marriage,because true love goes with Jealousy and this can lead to broken/divided homes that later result to divorce.

Edo people in the Forum,you guys should not rejoice over what this girl's speech,to me it is an insult not a good remark because a married woman is meant to be under his husband ,respect him and must not share her body with any other man for no reason,it is part of the oath we too at the alter.

To my Ibo Guys in the house Kudus to US,You guys should not be angry,this as a  good credit and remark to us,We do not tolerate rubbish and infidelity in our marriage,we don't believe in woman's riches,we believe in ourselves,and making our woman rich.We are not lazy,or toys to our wife.

Let her go and marry her Benin lover we Ibos don deal with flirts and rental properties as wife.

case close........wise man talking....not all this pure idiots here making an emty noise........i no sey with this your comment.....shame don catch all of them............dem nogo dey use good eyes dey see dat cheapashawo honeypot dick again for their side.......let he who have ear hear......case close for the second time.......
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tuman at 3-04-2012 01:21 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? look this thing, which igbo man will even mary you? we are proud of our tribe and culture ok, and we have a dignity to protect if you must know.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- georgecool at 3-04-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Doniyke1 on  3-04-2012 01:17 AM
U can't get one, my family may reject me, but which igbo man on his senses will go after an expired product, while there are beaucoup beautiful young yori yori chikitos everywhere, e no concern benin man na, benin man wey go fit leave him wife to dey do ashawo work, tufia kwa it can't happen in igboland.

IYKE WHEN YOU COME OUT FROM PRISON?YOUR PICTURE WHEN YOU TAKE BEFORE THEM GIVE YOU SENTENCE YOU NO FIT EVEN CHANGE...TAKE A LOOK AT YOU BEFORE COMMENTING,YOU ARE JUST AN HUNGRY LOOKING BASTERED,ARE YOU BETTER OFF THAN BEININ GUYS,LOOK AS YOU SERIOUS, ARMED ROBBER,JUST GO AND SLEEP,YOU DON COPY COMMENT AND YOU COME HERE TO POST...TELL ME YOUR FATHERS NAME IF YOU GO FIT SPEAL AM....phyuk OFF...A LOT OF IGBOS ARE NOT IN THEIR NORMAL SENSE,LOOK AT THIS MORON WOKE AND PAST WHAT OTHERS HAS POSTED BEFORE...GO BACK TO SLEEP USELESS IDIOT,YOU DEY CALL SOMEBODY EXPIRED PRODUCT,NA ONLY UNA THEY PRODUCE EXPIRED THINGS,INCLUDING DRUGS,THE GIRL YOUR SISTER SO SHE STILL EXPIRED TOO,YEYE FOLLOW YOU
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tuman on  3-04-2012 01:21 AM
Huh? look this thing, which igbo man will even mary you? we are proud of our tribe and culture ok, and we have a dignity to protect if you must know.

WISE SAYING..
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 3-04-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 01:12 AM

FINLAND GUY STOP COPY AND PAST....SHE JUST BELITTLE IGBO GUYS,WHICH MEANS THEY ARE NOT HER TYPE...YOU NO COME FIT READ COMMON POST...I CANNOT MARRY IGBO MAN BECAUSE THEY ARE TOO NOSY....THIS STATEMENT IS IT POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE STATEMENT TO IGBOS?READ PROPERLY AND STOP THIS YOUR COPY AND PASTE THING...I THOUGHT YOU WRE REASONABLE NOW I SEE YOU DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND LITTLE PHRASE....I REST MY CASE.

Copy and Paste of my own Write up,My own lyrics or did i copy and past ur own comment? I can copy and past my own write up as much as i want there is no law against it,so long as i did not copy and paste another person's write up and claim it to be mine,that is Piracy Hahaaaahhahaha,I guess you are the one who does not understand phrase.

You are right Tonto can never Ibo's type as you said,she is Edo Type,so don't get it wrong otherwise.It is good that you said it clear.

Remember that in her speech she said if she continue to wait for Ibo man,she will remain single forever.Do you Understand what that means?

It means that she has been waiting for Ibo and since she is not our type as you said,she has to manage Edo house husband whom she can control,who will not question her personal life,who does not care how she makes money.

There is a saying Thus: When the describable is no available then anything available becomes Desirable,that means that she has desired an Ibo man,and since Ibo man is not coming because of her fleeting character,the next available thing there is Edo who will accept her fleeting character.Your brother was a second choice because the first choice failed.

She Edo man as escape goat.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 12:54 AM
YOU SEE THE REASON I CALL YOU ABINO....YOU BE EWU,YOU NO DEY FIT WRITE WELL,I PITY YOUR PARENTS....YOU BE PURE ABINO,NA WHO YOU WAN DECIEVE,YOU FOLD YOUR ARMS IN THE DARK COME OUT FOR LIGHT WEATHER YOU GO SEE 1 THING WEH I WRITE...MUMU LIKE YOU
hey! anumanu....i sey if you no no waitin to write again....go finish your wife pants wey you soak for water....i no fit write well but thank God sey you dey understand my massage..........anu mpam.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 3-04-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 01:20 AM
case close........wise man talking....not all this pure idiots here making an emty noise........i no sey with this your comment.....shame don catch all of them............dem nogo dey use good eyes dey see dat cheapashawo t*t* d*1*ck again for their side.......let he who have ear hear......case close for the second time.......

Thank you Otagermo we are here to say the truth nomatter who bitter it may be.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 01:27 AM

IYKE WHEN YOU COME OUT FROM PRISON?YOUR PICTURE WHEN YOU TAKE BEFORE THEM GIVE YOU SENTENCE YOU NO FIT EVEN CHANGE...TAKE A LOOK AT YOU BEFORE COMMENTING,YOU ARE JUST AN HUNGRY LOOKING BASTERED,ARE YOU BETTER OFF THAN BEININ GUYS,LOOK AS YOU SERIOUS, ARMED ROBBER,JUST GO AND SLEEP,YOU DON COPY COMMENT AND YOU COME HERE TO POST...TELL ME YOUR FATHERS NAME IF YOU GO FIT SPEAL AM....fcuk OFF...A LOT OF IGBOS ARE NOT IN THEIR NORMAL SENSE,LOOK AT THIS MORON WOKE AND PAST WHAT OTHERS HAS POSTED BEFORE...GO BACK TO SLEEP USELESS IDIOT,YOU DEY CALL SOMEBODY EXPIRED PRODUCT,NA ONLY UNA THEY PRODUCE EXPIRED THINGS,INCLUDING DRUGS,THE GIRL YOUR SISTER SO SHE STILL EXPIRED TOO,YEYE FOLLOW YOU

HEEE YOU SON OF ANINI ARE YOU NOT GOING FOR OPERATION TO NITE? NO VEX NA QUESTION I ASK YOU OOOO...
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  2-04-2012 10:16 PM
wow gues i neva invited u or u wnt us 2 clash again? M evn sure i entrd dis site b4 u. Jst dah i dnt ave tym 2 ansa silly comments lyk urs.
You wish you really are...if I asked you the years this site was created you can't give the correct year...

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 76 77 78 [79] 80 81 82 ... 143