Rita and Ini have both been handed with almost the biggest endorsement deals most people in Nigeria can fight for, Glo ambassadorial deal.
Between Rita Dominic and Ini Edo, who do you think is richer?
Rita and Ini have both been handed with almost the biggest endorsement deals most people in Nigeria can fight for, Glo ambassadorial deal. Between Rita Dominic and Ini Edo, who do you think is richer?
Na me rich pass Reply
what is my own with who is the richers..pls don count my own millions finish?abeg jo Reply
@ poster u wan rob them or u be amu.........robber? na question ooooooooooooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 3-04-2012 12:59 PM Na me rich pass jobless poster like gossip a lot!!!!!!
Quote from: henryemekaob on 3-04-2012 07:46 PM jobless poster like gossip a lot!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Rita abeg make yu follow them grab one purey boy na age no dey friendly with yu again Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I will predict when RITA get married bcos INI have already married. Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 3-04-2012 08:36 PM Rita abeg make yu follow them grab one purey boy na age no dey friendly with yu again kikikikikikikikikikikikikkikikikkiki....................KB help her now ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hummmm nawao Reply
i no fit judge Reply
No comment.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
i dunno Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
not my business ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
whats my business wit dat Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ