Quote from: malamy on 3-04-2012 07:30 PM Make una check this matter well,na that man i tink say get fault oh.That woman mean well. You are I00 percent correct its what i thought too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
na wa oh ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 3-04-2012 08:58 PM may GOD help them out, family palaver that true I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Maybe d man has been deportde,who knows? Reply
that man is sick in his brian. the woman is even chasing him not stabbing him how can a family man sale his house ? I don't buy it. he should look for other means of getting money Reply
may God help this man, to me the wife is not atlist 4 buildn that house while her husbnd ws in yankee. the young man shud tink 2wise b/4 takn any drastic measure. Reply
ok Reply
funny things in naija Replyeverything about me is u and u know it
NO COMMENT Reply
good Reply
I think she is a good woman and she love her husband, she build a hous while husban is abraod, respact, some woman would spent the money. Reply
What a terrible house wife Reply
Quote from: southpool16 on 3-04-2012 11:21 PM I think she is a good woman and she love her husband, she build a hous while husban is abraod, respact, some woman would spent the money. Nwanne you are absolute correct the woman is a good wife, this guy just wants to show off to his friends that all is well.A thing like this happened to me with my brothers after sending money they used it for their personal problems. But for a woman to utilise all the money being sent to build a house for the family bcos they have children, she try very well. Guy pls look for work God will see you through, even if you find ur passport back, europe is not like before o.DONT SELL YOUR HOUSE O I BEG YOU .i rest my case YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
i just wan ask the man "why he wan really sell the house" Reply![]() ![]()
The Husband needs prayers to see things,na bad belle people won finish am,if he sell the house,the people wey dey do am no go allow am build anoda house,them won make am wretched Reply
some women matter sef Reply
Patience is the key word... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: ajanni on 3-04-2012 11:07 PM good Ajani Ajani
He said, she said ,I think one of them is lying. Reply